25

carpetdog

CarpetDog
Available
Used
Resource Credits
142 Followers
24 Following
Gloucester, UK
February 18, 2018
carpetdog
foodphotography
7y
RE: Mediterranean Royal Sea Bream
This looks absolutely delicious. Certainly easy enough recipe to follow. I will keep an eye out for some sea bream in the future. I don't know if we have that in the UK...
$ 0.000
1
1
carpetdog
life
7y
RE: December 15, 1791 - Second Amendment
Thank you for your comments.
$ 0.000
0
carpetdog
steemgar
7y
RE: New Steemgar match starting in 6 minutes and 30 seconds - Get steem the fun way. New match starts every hour!
Thank you for the good game - thanks for eating me LOL
$ 0.000
1
carpetdog
steemgar
7y
RE: New Steemgar match starting in 6 minutes and 30 seconds - Get steem the fun way. New match starts every hour!
joined
$ 0.000
1
carpetdog
life
7y
RE: Stephen Fry Announcement
I really do hope Stephen gets better. He makes the world a better place!
$ 0.000
0
besafe
7y
RE: Be careful when open links in comment.s
Thank you! Being new to Steemit I would be the one to end up clicking on it. :-| Now I will be more careful
$ 0.000
1
1
carpetdog
craft
7y
RE: How to Make Gumball Dispenser from Cardboard
I love this idea. I just have to watch out my dogs don't get on it! It is a gift to be this creative. Pity about the sound though - soooo 80s retro annoying :-)
$ 0.000
1
carpetdog
zappl
7y
RE: Google testing 911 help to locate callers exact location
When I hear of Google doing 'good things' it always makes me think of even more 'Big Brother'. I can only think that they will find a way of showing 'relevant ads' on billboards etc. If they are doing
$ 0.000
1
carpetdog
travel
7y
RE: Car sick!
I totally recommend a crate. Fill it with a towel and maybe some of her basket bedding, she will love it!
$ 0.000
1
carpetdog
travel
7y
RE: Car sick!
Twiglet, our 3 year old Jack Russell, has car/travel sickness too. We tend to make sure the car or van doesn't get too hot and she has a towel etc to make a bed (more like a nest) in her crate. Dogs like
$ 0.000
3
2
carpetdog
dog
7y
RE: That's the dog washed
LOL. I don't think I would be out attracting a date with Twiglet and a power washer. She is cute but smells when wet :-)
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.