30

camaroatc

Jake Jaffe
Just a man killing some time between raising 4 respectable little humans
Available
Used
Resource Credits
227 Followers
84 Following
US
November 29, 2017
camaroatc
dtube
7y
RE: CRINGE VIDEO: Roy Moore Spokesman Left Speechless by Own Stupidity
I was literally laughing out loud when I watched this earlier today. My kids were looking at me funny lmao šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚. That guy was literally speechless
$ 0.000
2
camaroatc
bitcoin
7y
RE: How many times a day do you refresh Coinbase?
I have a hard time imagining any advanced nation doing so. States have a lot of their power tied up in the ā€œpurseā€.
$ 0.000
1
camaroatc
politics
7y
RE: Democrat Doug Jones upsets Republican Roy Moore
Would have liked to see a larger margin but a win is a win
$ 0.000
0
camaroatc
politics
7y
RE: Democrat Doug Jones upsets Republican Roy Moore
We are still in a culture where women (and sometimes men) are not believed when they come out with these accusations. Hopefully thatā€™s changing. Also, people pick their party over morality sometimes. Iā€™m
$ 0.000
0
camaroatc
speakyourmind
7y
RE: Get your coins out of exchanges!!!
Better to be prepared for the worst and hope you just overplanned lol
$ 0.035
1
camaroatc
speakyourmind
7y
RE: Get your coins out of exchanges!!!
Good advice. I need to start working on this ASAP
$ 0.036
1
2
camaroatc
photography
7y
RE: Winter wonderland
Pass! That is way too cold for this Texas boy lol
$ 0.000
1
1
camaroatc
cryptokitties
7y
RE: Cryptokitties: How to Spot the Rare Breeds?
Nice write up! Thanks
$ 0.090
1
1
camaroatc
holiday
7y
RE: Scream it out loud! The simple parts of the holiday are the best!
Christmas cards are more fun the older I get
$ 0.000
1
1
camaroatc
teamcanada
7y
RE: Wholly Snow Storm Canada!!! Look at all this snow in one day!
A significant reason why I live in Texas. It only snows a couple inches, maybe, a year here. Would be nice to be able to build a snowman every now and then though lol
$ 0.043
1
1
camaroatc
news
7y
RE: Updates on the Gaslight Campaign | Crowdsource the Truth
Itā€™s a full time job searching out all of these gaslighting trolls. Nice
$ 0.000
0
camaroatc
bitcoin
7y
RE: How many times a day do you refresh Coinbase?
Very good points. Itā€™s something Iā€™m looking more closely into. I wonder if thereā€™s much of a market in trading cryptos kind of like how people trade currencies for profits
$ 0.000
1
2
camaroatc
bitcoin
7y
RE: How many times a day do you refresh Coinbase?
I like coinmarketcap as well. Just not as use to it as Coinbase. I did just download the app for cmp so maybe that will be the start of me moving over predominantly
$ 0.000
0
4
camaroatc
life
7y
RE: My most favorite place to fish!!! Already 3 weeks that I did not go...
Excuse me if I missed it somewhere in the post but what do you fish for there?
$ 0.000
0
camaroatc
dtube
7y
RE: Emails Show There WAS Followup to Trump Tower Russia Meeting
But didnā€™t trump just tweet that there was nothing to the Russia thing?
$ 0.000
0
camaroatc
comments
7y
RE: The Good, The Bad and The Ugly - Come, Comment and Earn SBD $$$
Nothing wrong with a little self promotion. There are countless industries that necessitate it. Why canā€™t steemit be one of them
$ 0.081
1
1
camaroatc
trialbycomic
7y
RE: Trial by Comics 'Star Trek'
Not really sure how this got a nsfw. Disappointing, at best
$ 0.051
1
1
camaroatc
sbd
7y
RE: [PSA] Do NOT Use Convert To Steem Option On SteemIt
Wow! I had no idea. Thank you so much for the advice, especially while Iā€™m so new here. Could be really bad in the long run lol
$ 0.000
0
camaroatc
photography
7y
RE: Jungle Shots: Poisonous Crazy Caterpillar
Hahahaha I donā€™t always kill insect, but when I do, I burn them at 500Ā° or so
$ 0.054
1
1
camaroatc
photography
7y
RE: Jungle Shots: Poisonous Crazy Caterpillar
Lol I have a handy propane blow torch for plumbing repairs that would work perfect for that
$ 0.055
1
3

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.