52

broester

Alex Broester
I am a seeker of knowledge, a musician, a writer and a philosopher.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
265 Followers
57 Following
Wherever I May Roam
July 22, 2017
broester
dtube
5y
RE: I Wanna Know The Truth....
I believe that this myth is actually true in part. I'm a night owl myself but you get more time in your local zone if you get up earlier in the day. So this can hypothetically mean more productive time
$ 0.042
1
1
broester
photography
5y
RE: Raspberries
Nice Cream! those look delicious.
$ 0.000
0
1
broester
dtube
5y
RE: Asyd Rayn
thanks. yeah I'm getting into recording it. theres more to come.
$ 0.000
1
broester
life
5y
RE: The Toast
I can only try friend. I'm gonna give it my all now.
$ 0.000
1
broester
dtube
5y
RE: Sendas del Pasado - Original Song.
This is beautiful. good job my friend in music. I play the piano. I really feel this song. Keep going.
$ 0.000
1
1
broester
palnet
5y
RE: Battling in Splinterlands & Winning Free DEC Tokens!
just an idea, but maybe disable the audio from Steem monsters, it's causing interference with your own music as it's playing.
$ 0.000
0
broester
palnet
5y
RE: Powering Down ALL my STEEM Power
wishing for the best for ya, I hope it goes well. Try and stay positive. peace and blessings.
$ 0.000
0
1
broester
gaming
5y
RE: Steem Monsters? What's that?
I'm looking into that right now. I'm hoping to make a "Road to..." series out of this. currently it's Road to Gold
$ 0.000
0
1
broester
contestkings
5y
RE: Daily Giveaway:- 1 SBI share / 1 SM card (water elemental) June 25
thanks for the giveaways! sbi share SM: darksteelheart
$ 0.000
0
1
broester
appics
5y
RE: Do your kids draw pictures like this? gulp
yikes... best of luck with that business... got me inspired.
$ 0.000
0
broester
gaming
5y
RE: Steem Monsters? What's that?
there are more to come on my road to gold.
$ 0.000
0
broester
contestkings
5y
RE: Daily Giveaway:- 1 SBI share / 1 SM card (water elemental) June 24
sbi share pls? SM: darksteelheart
$ 0.000
0
1
broester
gaming
5y
RE: Steem Monsters? What's that?
yeah, robrigo hooked me up with a starter set.
$ 0.000
0
3
broester
palnet
5y
RE: Daily Giveaway:- 1 SBI share / 1 SM card (Clay Golem) June 23
sbi share SM name DarksteelHeart
$ 0.000
0
broester
busy
5y
RE: Bitcoin Breaks $11,000, Alts Are on Their Way, But Do You Have a Plan Yet?
I'm forming one now thanks to this post.
$ 0.000
0
1
broester
games
5y
RE: Library D&D: the Lair of Onvyr the Necromancer
It really was. I was so far behind afterward I wasn't sure if I'd even be able to keep up with the rest of the team. I'm glad I can look back and laugh on it as I recount my bloody awful luck that day.
$ 0.000
0
broester
busy
5y
RE: Bitcoin Breaks $11,000, Alts Are on Their Way, But Do You Have a Plan Yet?
I like this information, it's a good read. Thanks for the tip.
$ 0.000
1
3
broester
spt
5y
RE: w00t! I got a gold legendary!
I just got into Steem Monsters! Being a collector of cards IRL, I love value and trading so the fact that there's a built in system for it is amazing.
$ 0.000
1
1
broester
dtube
5y
RE: The #RoadTo300SP - Take A Look Around! STEEM Is Rocking!
Awesome video, thanks for the tips.
$ 0.045
1
1
broester
expect
5y
RE: Poetry 0101
try adding some actual content. You should add something on your own, or use an entire poem, instead of just a quote.
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.