52

broester

Alex Broester
I am a seeker of knowledge, a musician, a writer and a philosopher.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
265 Followers
57 Following
Wherever I May Roam
July 22, 2017
broester
dtube
5y
Asyd Rayn (accidental double upload)
This was the first song that I ever made. I'm working on one right now that is even better. ▶️ DTube ▶️ YouTube
$ 0.019
5
2
1
broester
dtube
5y
Asyd Rayn
Happy new year everyone! Update: still getting new views? This has inspired me to keep going. I'll be starting my new work very soon. Last time I checked I was at 200, now I'm over 300! Thank you to everyone
$ 0.000
3
2
broester
life
5y
The Toast
So the 4th of July was yesterday, and in America that's a celebration of the genesis of our country. This year, though, I celebrated good friends, a breaking of old cycles, and future health and wealth.
$ 0.000
6
2
aggroed
dtube
5y
broester reblogged
ScotTube - It's ALIVE!!!
Well, it's been about 4 weeks since the announcement that D.Tube and Steem-Engine were teaming up. Now we're ready to roll. D.Tube V0.9 In case you missed the post D.Tube has done a recent update. It included
$ 154.893
1099
95
55
exyle
exyle
5y
broester reblogged
Splinterlands crosses 2 million marketcap + great weekly volume + DEC going up vs STEEM.
What an awesome day for Splinterlands! For the first time, the market cap of the game has crossed 2 million dollars! Look at that! That's looking mighty fine. But wait there is more! The in-game currency
$ 21.365
577
14
3
broester
gaming
5y
Steem Monsters? What's that?
Have you heard of Steem Monsters? If you haven't, it's a fun digital Trading Card Game (TCG) on the steem blockchain with which you can collect, trade, and sell the cards you find on the market for crypto.
$ 0.000
7
7
forester-joe
music
5y
broester reblogged
🌳FORESTER JOE🌳 🔥I'M NOT THE DEVIL🔥(CODY JINKS COVER)🔥
I did a cover of this Cody Jinks song "I'm Not The Devil" while i was down south in Kentucy last summer on our front porch. The video is a little dark but it was early in the morning and there
$ 0.092
16
2
1
broester
writing
5y
A Shadow of Doubt
How long has it been since I have seen what lies before me? The future in my own hands, my grandest plans, fallen all around me. Unspoken and unsaid these words in my head like a tempest of lightning and
$ 0.025
10
4
steemitdev
steem
7y
broester reblogged
AppBase: The next step forward for the Steem blockchain (let the testing begin)
Today we have some exciting news to share: AppBase is ready, and we would like everyone to help with testing. Although, please note that third-party developers may need to make some minor changes to adapt
$ 0.000
1010
459
197
broester
poetry
7y
A poem: of Honor and Love
Hello again, Steemit. This is a bit of personal writing that I want to share with you all today. What can it be, that causes us to act so differently? from who we are in reality, chasing things that gleam
$ 9.155
25
broester
true
7y
Hornet Horror: A Broester true story
Hello again, Steemit. Today I will be sharing a personal, TRUE story that happened to me eight years ago, when I was a Junior in high school. Sadly I don’t have any pictures left from it, but I will do
$ 11.817
9
1
broester
update
7y
There's something phishy going on/ I'm Back.
Hello Steemit. Today I am writing to bring both an update and a warning. Keep your eyes open for changes when you are viewing posts. My nephew just joined steemit two days ago, and wrote some posts. He
$ 1.318
8
4
1
maxabit
steemit
7y
broester reblogged
[Best of Steemit] Max Curation Edition No. 3 - Hidden GEMS Discovered On Steemit!
Hello and a very warm Welcome to Max Curation Edition No. 3! In this issue 6 wonderful posts by upcoming Steemit authors have been highlighted. Max Curation stands for "maximizing curation",
$ 4.478
66
7
3
broester
storytelling
7y
Alex Broester and the Demonic Dare
I cannot believe how all of this began... it started with a brazen dare to play a game with the devil. For the uninitiated, the "Devil's Game" is an alleged method for contacting the devil himself.
$ 62.034
24
7
2
tommyinthesun
blog
7y
broester reblogged
Good Company, PBS of the internet, work, fines, etc
It has been too long since I have posted on Steemit, as I am still fighting off, as @robrigo put it, the "siren song" of Facebook, and My life is ultra busy. As you might have seen, if they are
$ 20.857
27
10
7
broester
poetry
7y
Metamorphic: Break through the Shell
Hey Steemit! Today I am going to share a personal writing with you all. Constructive criticism is not only welcomed but desired. This poem is meant to inspire people to break away from negativity in their
$ 20.712
26
15
7
modernnomad
nature
7y
broester reblogged
ALONE IN THE WILDERNESS!! A source of the @modernnomad inspiration
ALONE IN THE WILDERNESS Richard Proenneke is responsible for one my first memorable moments as a child , where I stopped and said to myself "That's the life I want". Sitting back watching one
$ 11.197
7
2
3
matt-a
life
7y
broester reblogged
I Got THREE Flat Tires On A Road Trip. Who Came To The Rescue?! SBD DID. Thanks, Steem! Read Inside To Find Out How To Save Your Ass With SBD.
As some of you may know, I've been out and about, away from computers, the city, technology, internet, and responsibilities (kind of) the past couple weeks. Barring my daily relapses while in tech-rehab
$ 50.513
126
64
14
broester
hiking
7y
Five Hours in a Mountainous Paradise
Hello again, Steemit! Today, I am hiking in the mountains of Kentucky and it is SO beautiful out here! The feeling of absolute freedom is like nothing I have ever experienced. Hiking for hours endlessly
$ 11.106
24
11
7
Enter broester
Hello fellow Steemians, My name is Alex. I am writing this first post from a mountain in Kentucky, far from my home in Michigan. My favorite pastime is Magic: The Gathering, I would say I am a fanatic.
$ 38.045
52
57
10

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.