58

braxton101

Available
Used
Resource Credits
1,396 Followers
145 Following
August 1, 2017
braxton101
steemit
5y
Anyone still on here?
This is a friendly question to ask if anyone is still using steemit? I hope they still do. I think I might want to get involved with the community again!
$ 0.000
2
2
braxton101
financials
6y
The Struggle and Fun of Blogging!
Blogging can be a very interesting thing. Most people think that you have to write books or be a English major to blog! I think those things are not bad and could help a lot but I think anyone can blog!
$ 0.046
3
braxton101
life
6y
SO many days and Where have they gone?
I see the days of my life going by so fast it is a little crazy. I sometimes wonder how it all happened. One day you are young and now you are old. One day you have dreams of interplanetary travel and
$ 36.793
18
2
braxton101
spam
6y
https://smartsteem.com?r=braxton101
$ 0.000
12
braxton101
steemit
6y
The best way to put your steem power to work when you are on vacation!
Lets say you are on vacation and you dont want to post anything for a few days. or you dont have the time to use your upvotes since they refresh every 2 flipping hours!!! well have no fear this is the
$ 0.035
1
braxton101
steemit
6y
Wow I have not been on here forever!!!
This is crazy. I haven't been on steemit forever. anything new happened since I was away? Just a fellow wondering what I missed. Also a big thank you to everyone on here making this site what it is!!
$ 0.173
2
braxton101
bitcoin
6y
bitcoin is still a mystery to many.
I am fully convinced that not many people understand nor appreciate what bitcoin is yet. I think it might take a few years to get to where bitcoin is able to see a new all time high but I believe without
$ 0.256
87
braxton101
bitcoin
6y
Bitcoin has changed history.
Bitcoin to me has changed history because there has never before been a money supply that is digital and also cannot be printed or manipulated. Governments are helpless at changing the bitcoin system at
$ 0.085
3
1
braxton101
bitcoin
6y
Which month>?
Hey guys have you been wondering when bitcoin will recover over $15,000?? I have. Actually to be honest I have been wondering which month this might take pace in out of this year. Let me know what you
$ 0.066
4
2
braxton101
bitcoin
7y
bitcoin is a movement
I really think bitcoin will have a movement like quality in the next 10 years. We the people will move closer to a quality economic system that favors more then just the select few.
$ 1.421
9
1
braxton101
fornite
7y
Play with me in fortnite. over 50 wins.
Hey there everyone my account on fortite is BROOSE le GOOSE I have over 50 wins. Add me on xbox and I will play 10 fortnite games with you for $10. I except payment on steemit and or paypal.
$ 0.040
2
1
braxton101
steemit
7y
Is steemit having trouble?
Recently I have noticed huge price drops in steem and sbd which isn't really a bad thing in the short term but it has me wondering. Is steemit actually in trouble? I hear that they are banning crypto
$ 0.769
12
5
braxton101
test
7y
test
test
$ 0.000
1
braxton101
steemit
7y
steemit prices are taking a roller coaster ride.
Sometimes I just cannot believe how crazy cryptocurrency prices go up and down and that is coming from somebody who has been in the market for years. All I can say is that hopefully you guys didnt buy
$ 33.786
31
4
braxton101
life
7y
clear sky.
Well lately I have been thinking about steemit and how it has been somewhat difficult to find success with it. However I feel like I might have found a possible key to success that I have been waiting
$ 35.209
11
4
braxton101
life
7y
life is hard sometimes.
Life is just hard sometimes and it feels like there is no way around it. Alot of the time I want to be able to do things in my life and be productive but I find that I don't have the energy at times. I
$ 42.187
73
3
braxton101
life
7y
Hard work is fun sometimes.
I have been thinking lately about how I have been trying to avoid working hard lately and I really think that I have lost sight alittle bit of what working hard really means. I lately have really been
$ 3.651
13
1
braxton101
life
7y
The tesla is a one of a kind car
I really like tesla's encase you already didn't know. THey looks very nice for sure and I like how tesla charging stations are poping up all over the USA. I really think the company of tesla as a whole
$ 5.053
7
1
braxton101
fortnite
7y
fortnite is the biggest game in the world.
Well guys you may have already known but fortnite is the biggest game is the world now. I for one absolutely love the game and highly recommend it. I am working my way to 100 wins right now and hope to
$ 0.000
2
braxton101
steemit
7y
When will we reach 1million users?
I am wondering if any of you are extremely new to steemit because we can use your username to see if you are close to or past the 1 millionth user mark. Passing this mark will be a huge accomplishment
$ 0.028
1
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.