52

boardgamegirl

That Board Game Girl
Available
Used
Resource Credits
223 Followers
24 Following
January 12, 2018
boardgamegirl
dlive
6y
RE: [BoardGameGirl Plays] Overwatch - Match #2
Thanks! Something most definitely went wrong. I'll have to go look back over the recording and see what happened. =)
$ 0.000
0
boardgamegirl
life
6y
RE: Good Morning ☀️ Chicago ☕️
Awesome! I hope you guys have fun!
$ 0.000
0
3
boardgamegirl
movies
6y
RE: The Batman
For me, Batman will always be Keaton. =P
$ 0.023
1
boardgamegirl
life
6y
RE: 🤩Yeay! I Got My First Dlive Upvote!!!🤩
Way to go, lady!
$ 0.000
1
boardgamegirl
contest
6y
RE: Wait for It.....5 SBD for the Best Comment!!
For a reason I can’t quite put my finger on, I was not expecting a woman to appear.
$ 0.000
0
1
boardgamegirl
interview
6y
RE: INTERVIEW WITH @BOARDGAMEGIRL! She's on #Dlive as well
Loved doing the interview with you. Can't wait to play some games!
$ 0.000
1
1
boardgamegirl
gaming
6y
RE: Game Types and My Board Game Collection
I've never played that one, but I keep almost grabbing it. It looks really good.
$ 0.000
0
boardgamegirl
dlive
6y
RE: Pretty Nice Vlog:
Hey lady, thanks for the love. I'm thinking good thoughts for you and your dad today! - Also, I was watching PeeWees Playhouse for the first time in a long time yesterday. What fever dream was that show
$ 0.000
1
boardgamegirl
gaming
6y
RE: Trying to figure out which board game to play. The internet is out... send help.
I’m the worst about keeping it updated. Once I get a free minute I’ll update it and post a link. =)
$ 0.000
0
boardgamegirl
gaming
6y
RE: Suburbia Board Game Review
I just played Palace if Mad King Ludwig, I liked the way the tiles interacted a lot better. Surburbia has kind of a ton going on.
$ 0.000
1
boardgamegirl
funny
6y
RE: This idea is genius - who came up with this?!
I think you found the holy trinity! Mimosas, puppies and plant based food.
$ 0.000
0
boardgamegirl
gaming
6y
RE: Trying to figure out which board game to play. The internet is out... send help.
We made it through and I'm happy to report we are up and running. #winehelps
$ 0.000
0
boardgamegirl
dlive
6y
RE: Another failed test! - Sorry guys. Uncharted - Live Stream - Episode 1
Yes, finally! I was able to get a successful stream going. =) What about you?
$ 0.000
0
boardgamegirl
steepshot
6y
RE: 🤗🤗Las Vegas Steemcreators Meetup.🤗🤗
Always happy to hang out with you. Had an awesome time. =)
$ 0.000
0
boardgamegirl
partiko
6y
RE: 😂My Lunch🍷 Before 🍴Shotting
I know it’s not the healthiest, but I always tell new vegetarians that Taco Bell is one of the easiest places for quick food. And ya know.. wine doesn’t hurt either.
$ 0.000
0
boardgamegirl
dlive
6y
RE: Don't Upvote! Can I Get Some Help Please!
Oh well. I saw you were having problems after I commented. I'll keep an eye out for future videos. =)
$ 0.000
0
1
boardgamegirl
dlive
6y
RE: Don't Upvote! Can I Get Some Help Please!
Awesome! I love Diablo. But I seem to be a sucker for Blizzard.
$ 0.000
1
3
boardgamegirl
steemcreators
6y
RE: Mene Birthday Unboxing!!
So awesome! Happy Birthday! I’m glad you’re having a good one. =)
$ 0.104
2
1
boardgamegirl
life
6y
RE: 5 yo creativity 🤩🌟🤩
Cool aura.
$ 0.000
0
1
boardgamegirl
gaming
6y
RE: ADSactly Game Review - Bloodborne
Great review! There's something about this game (and Dark Souls for that matter) where I always end up getting something else instead. I feel like the disjointed story you described would make me a little
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.