44

blurrydude

BlurryDude
I am also here, and so are you it seems.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
138 Followers
53 Following
Planet Earth
February 5, 2018
blurrydude
Freewriters
1y
RE: First Community Post - Frank and Anna: A Short Story About The Most Powerful Love
I appreciate your kind words and I'm glad you enjoyed the story. Sadness is a deep part of how we contrast emotion--the way that shadows are the only way we can make out shapes in the light, sadness is
$ 0.000
1
3
blurrydude
DTube
5y
RE: It's Crypto Mondays - Is A Steem HardFork Coming?
I'd love to hear your thoughts on existing on both platforms, loyalty vs exposure, and potential dual posting apps (not that the thought didn't immediately jump in my mind before asking myself, "is
$ 0.000
1
1
blurrydude
Qurator
5y
RE: Qurator's Toss Up Thursday #76 - Come win some easy upvotes!
SteemPort Alpha - STEEM Data Export
$ 0.000
0
blurrydude
Threespeak - OLD
5y
RE: The Latest on the STEEM Hostile Takeover - No Luck On the Files from Huobi - Suspicion Grows [VLOG]
I'll be honest, I had XRP and TRON for a while (had a buddy that was hardcore into TRON for a minute),but I dumped Tron a long while ago to buy more LTC and Tezos. I still have my ripple on the off chance
$ 0.000
0
blurrydude
Threespeak - OLD
5y
RE: The Latest on the STEEM Hostile Takeover - No Luck On the Files from Huobi - Suspicion Grows [VLOG]
Holy shit, I laughed so hard at, "I never hated on Tron fanboys, I left that to the Ripple guys."
$ 0.000
0
2
blurrydude
DTube
5y
RE: LTC Miner Update #5 - Now on video!
Yes, I had trouble with dtube on upload, there is a second version available directly through youtube in the following post: LTC Miner Update #5 v2
$ 0.000
0
blurrydude
bitcoin
5y
RE: Introducing the Newly Updated Coin Logic
If you're ever interested in taking your site to an even more custom level, please let me know. Please take a look at and I know some stuff.
$ 0.000
0
blurrydude
DTube
5y
RE: It's Crypto Mondays - Content Creators Pay Attention!
Love the enthusiasm and confidence all your posts have. Great stuff! Attitude and momentum are without a doubt the most engaging qualities I find the most successful creators I personally follow have.
$ 0.020
1
1
blurrydude
steem
5y
RE: NEW: STEEM Embroidered Classic Snap-Back Hat - FOR SALE - Power Up & Join the STEEM Community Coalition Today!
$ 0.000
0
1
blurrydude
steem
5y
RE: NEW: STEEM Embroidered Classic Snap-Back Hat - FOR SALE - Power Up & Join the STEEM Community Coalition Today!
Is it available anywhere that accepts crypto? (Maybe that's a dumb question?)
$ 0.000
0
3
blurrydude
DTube
5y
RE: LTC Miner Update #5 - Now on video!
For today's update, I decided to get a little more personal and do a video. I may or may not continue to do the updates this way depending on response (if any). ▶️ DTube ▶️ DTube
$ 0.000
0
blurrydude
boycottsteemit
5y
RE: If You Care About Steem, Stop Using Steemit
Slow down guys, just talkin' about the verbage and trying to point out that there's no reason to dishonor the developers that put in serious portions of their lives. Also, I'm a dev, and I know what usually
$ 0.000
1
1
blurrydude
boycottsteemit
5y
RE: If You Care About Steem, Stop Using Steemit
What's with all these really indoctrinationy sounding posts from low-rep accounts? Is this programmatic, or did this guy really lean in with a fedora on and a bad 40's Bronx accent under a swinging light
$ 0.000
0
blurrydude
boycottsteemit
5y
RE: If You Care About Steem, Stop Using Steemit
Nice. Ladies and gentlemen, this is how it's done.
$ 0.000
0
blurrydude
boycottsteemit
5y
RE: If You Care About Steem, Stop Using Steemit
Wow... That was... weirdly culty. I mean, if the developers that were there before Sun, the Mighty couldn't and/or didn't want to work, would you even be here? The fact that the ones who put in the work
$ 0.000
2
6
blurrydude
boycottsteemit
5y
RE: If You Care About Steem, Stop Using Steemit
Minimalism will always win the day. It's how Google surpassed Yahoo and Facebook surpassed MySpace. I am trying to build a Steem project that follows that exact line of thinking for a very minimalist
$ 0.282
8
4
blurrydude
OCD
5y
RE: Second Power Up of the Day #SPUDX here we come
I just really wish I would've been in the fight much earlier. I really would hate to see the very spirit of what was trying to be accomplished diminished and corrupted by the sort of mentality that brought
$ 0.000
0
blurrydude
OCD
5y
RE: Second Power Up of the Day #SPUDX here we come
Powered up for a very, very meager amount (~60), but it's there, the votes are cast, and as someone who stepped away and came back to find the shitstorm, I hope it's not too late...
$ 0.218
1
2
blurrydude
steem
5y
RE: SPUD X - FREE STEEM!!!
Not that it's even remotely enough to make a difference (or even a noticable movement of air), but I'm powered up (all the STEEM I got) and voted.
$ 1.102
2
blurrydude
steemprojects
7y
RE: [ANN] Introducing SteemProjects.com - information about all Steem projects in one place!
Holy perfect timing, Batman! I've been looking at my own Steem projects, and wondering if I'm doing anything right/wrong/indifferent and where I could go to see other projects and possibly show mine off.
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.