56

blastik

Alex Geifman
Wildlife and nature photographer
Available
Used
Resource Credits
571 Followers
61 Following
Israel
January 19, 2018
blastik
caturday
6y
Saturday Caturday
Happy Caturday to all my Steem friends with the portrait of our gorgeous concierge cat Kotobussi. Click on the image to view in full size
$ 2.990
195
2
blastik
life
6y
Charmed by light
Our teddy bear is charmed by Hannukah menora light. Click on the image to view in full size
$ 4.745
640
2
1
blastik
nature
6y
The dominant color
A simple image of a white-spectacled bulbul at the sunset time. Click on the image to view in full size
$ 5.581
265
9
3
blastik
nature
6y
Autumn in Hight Tatras - part 2
This is the second and the last part of my photo-memories from a memorable October trip to High Tatras. I was lucky to enjoy the autumn at its peak: in the foothills villages, walking on the trail and
$ 2.769
348
8
1
blastik
nature
6y
Am I cute enough for you?
This image from the memorable fox project of years 2013-2014 is probably my absolute favorite. I can't help, but smile every time I see this lop-eared, bug-eyed young fox. Its face expresses both surprise
$ 7.231
466
26
3
blastik
travel
6y
Autumn in Hight Tatras - part 1
High Tatras is a compact mountain range along the border of Slovakia and Poland. I visited these mountains on several occasions. During one of the visits in October I was blessed with several beautiful,
$ 4.911
153
12
1
blastik
nature
6y
The insignificant chances
Đ¢here was a heavy rain In Doi Inhaton Park in northern Thailand. Having sensed the right conditions, millions of termites flew out of their nests after the rain, hoping to find a mating partner. All the
$ 5.103
395
5
1
blastik
nature
6y
The camouflaging light
The fox is virtually dissolving in the rays of morning sun coloring everything in gold. Click on the image to view in full size
$ 5.374
326
8
1
blastik
nature
6y
Light games
Sunset over Geneva Lake in Switzerland. This lake is full of magic. I feel I could spend there years consuming all that visual beauty spread around. Click on the image to view in full size
$ 0.663
46
17
1
blastik
nature
6y
A postcard from vacation
A memorable image from vacation in Switzerland several years ago. I've nowhere experience as much visual beauty as in Switzerland... Click on the image to view in full size
$ 7.134
248
21
2
blastik
travel
6y
One of the versions of paradise
I remember very well this quiet evening in August 2014. We were living in a beautiful wooden hut in Finnish wilderness. Everything around just forest and lakes. I took this picture standing on the porch
$ 10.461
24
4
blastik
caturday
6y
Caturday - catching up
It seems I missed the last Caturday so catching up with this adorable kitty from Carpathian mountains.
$ 0.805
23
19
1
blastik
caturday
6y
Caturday - concierge service
Do you need a reliable concierge? We have, even two! Around 3 months ago these two fellows appeared out of nowhere next to the entrance of our building. They were small then and good people fed them daily.
$ 0.214
28
14
blastik
animals
6y
An old pal
I used to find this old male at the very same spot of the forest for weeks. For some reason he didn't wander around as other gazelles. Click on the image to view in full size
$ 0.168
25
4
blastik
nature
6y
Summer is over
Summer is over and I happy about it. Cooler season is ahead. I'll regain energy and motivation with the advent of cool weather. Very soon a foggy forest will await me early at dawn. Click on the image
$ 0.788
267
25
1
blastik
nature
6y
A cinematic look
I've cropped this image to the ratio used in cinema, hoping to create a look of film. Click on the image to view in full size
$ 4.182
274
8
4
blastik
photography
6y
Graceful prinia and carduus
Graceful prinia sitting on a stem of carduus. Click on the image to view in full size
$ 9.635
62
15
4
blastik
humor
6y
Double Yoga
Left - my wife practicing yoga with Capsas, the cutest Lithuanian cat. On Right - A sketch named Humans are stupid by one of my favorite artists @nosoart. I was struck by the amazing similarity of characters.
$ 1.914
20
5
blastik
travel
6y
The big boss
A cute foxy with a piercing gaze. Click on the image to view in full size
$ 1.012
77
3
1
blastik
nature
6y
Ducklings - fight for survival
I stumbled upon these pictures while was looking for something else in my photo archive and recalled how I photographed the brood of ducklings several years ago. In the beginning there were twelve or even
$ 9.558
299
12
3

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.