56

blastik

Alex Geifman
Wildlife and nature photographer
Available
Used
Resource Credits
571 Followers
61 Following
Israel
January 19, 2018
blastik
nature
5y
RE: Into the wild
Good to know you made it back to safety. I've had several experiences of this kind and all I could tell - thanks god it is over!
$ 0.000
0
1
blastik
photography
5y
RE: My PhotoVisions - Color Grading...
I think, the only rule in art (photography including) is - manifest yourself skillfully. The ultimate item of photography is to tell a story and photographer can use whatever tools he likes to emphasize
$ 0.000
1
1
blastik
blog
5y
RE: PV's Daily Log #43 - I am crazy... making of crazy decision? Or maybe smart one? You tell me!
I'm kind of similar to you, very much connected to my computer. Yet, when I find myself in an computer-less environment, I get used really fast to it. We, humans, are so flexible with our universal minds...
$ 0.000
1
1
blastik
photography
6y
RE: Unexpected sunset
Абсолютно роскошный свет! Поздравляю с прекрасными фотографиями.
$ 0.000
0
1
blastik
appics
6y
RE: Norwegian landscapes - still in winter mood but outside, almost spring weather. I ...
Wish you a quick recovery!
$ 0.000
0
blastik
travel
6y
RE: Vasilievskoye
Ни одной новой постройки, ничего. Послевоенные бараки и частный сектор. Регион вымирает?
$ 0.000
0
blastik
photography
6y
RE: PV's Daily Log #34 - Work in progress, another pack ready, slowly forward...
Bro, those images are outstanding, the second one is a state of art indeed! Excellent work. Wish you a massive sales on stocks!
$ 0.000
1
1
blastik
photography
6y
RE: Single frame history
Результат получился просто замечательный! А иностранцы, читая про то что камеру было необходимo "prikopat", хорошенько почешут репу пытаясь понять этот глагол ;-)
$ 0.000
0
1
blastik
esteem
6y
RE: Morning views
Thanks for sharing with us this beautiful mountain winter! I do enjoy winter, however in Israel it is like a spring in Europe :)
$ 0.000
0
blastik
travel
6y
RE: Aristovo
Еще лет 10 и там не останется ни одной живой души...
$ 0.000
0
blastik
travel
6y
RE: Kuzino. Field Street
Замечательная серия. Свежий снег, ночное освещение и мастерство фотографа придали сценам оттенок графического романтизма.
$ 0.000
0
1
blastik
life
6y
RE: Day 8 - no booze
What a joy of looking out of window...
$ 0.000
1
1
blastik
photography
6y
RE: A week of unseen photos from Mongolia. No. 1
Like it! Can I ask how did you manage to use f/1.4 aperture at 1.8 lens? ;)
$ 0.000
0
1
RE: 460 Rowland Range Test
Impressive results, especially for 10 yards! It seems you practice regularly.
$ 0.000
1
1
blastik
photography
6y
RE: Bird, Man
Well done Master! Your blog is the main reason I'm still visiting this platform. I enjoy the consistency of high quality works you publish. Not even a single lemon.
$ 0.000
1
RE: Guarding my STEEM with new EDC - How do you guard yours?
Yea... I used to carry M-16 and Galil assault rifles for long 3 years of my military service in Israel Defense Forces. Actually all those pictures of guys with sub-machine guns are of soldiers in leave.
$ 0.000
0
RE: Guarding my STEEM with new EDC - How do you guard yours?
Thanks for the detailed answer. Here, in Israel, we do not have the luxury of owning multiple weapons. Only one gun per person. I used to carry Glock 17 for long enough time to appreciate any weight saving.
$ 0.000
0
2
RE: Guarding my STEEM with new EDC - How do you guard yours?
A very nice new toy, but what was wrong with Glock? Too massive?
$ 0.000
1
4
blastik
photofeed
6y
RE: Seasons Greetings Day 6
Weight vs versatility. I went other way by purchasing 70-200 f/4.
$ 0.000
1
blastik
photofeed
6y
RE: Seasons Greetings Day 6
I like this image a lot. Can I ask why you picked 200mm fixed instead of 70-200? I guess it was due to weight saving?
$ 0.066
1
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.