53

blaqbarbie

blaqbarbie
๐Ÿ–‹๏ธ๐ŸŽค๐ŸŽง๐Ÿ–Š๏ธ
Available
Used
Resource Credits
4 Followers
21 Following
delta state living my life
August 15, 2024
blaqbarbie
The Ink Well
5h
RE: An unexpected grab
๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ yh he is
$ 0.000
0
blaqbarbie
The Ink Well
1d
RE: An unexpected grab
Yes, thank God it was him
$ 0.000
0
blaqbarbie
The Ink Well
1d
RE: An unexpected grab
๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ my heart really jumped out
$ 0.000
0
blaqbarbie
The Ink Well
2d
RE: An unexpected grab
Thank you โค๏ธ
$ 0.000
0
blaqbarbie
Vibes
2d
RE: Runaway By Aurora (Cover)- VIBES week 20
Thank you
$ 0.000
0
blaqbarbie
The Ink Well
3d
RE: An unexpected grab
Thank you
$ 0.000
0
blaqbarbie
The Ink Well
3d
RE: An unexpected grab
Thank you for reviewing it. Next time I will try not rushing it and make sure I go deeper into development.
$ 0.000
0
blaqbarbie
The Ink Well
3d
RE: Threads Of Tension
Thank you for stopping by Glad you enjoyed it โค๏ธ
$ 0.000
0
blaqbarbie
The Ink Well
3d
RE: An unexpected grab
The boy is just too mischievous, sometimes I tell him that he should have been an actor because of how smooth he can be with pranks ๐Ÿ˜‚
$ 0.000
0
blaqbarbie
The Ink Well
3d
RE: Creative Nonfiction Prompt #101
Here is my entry
$ 0.000
0
blaqbarbie
The Ink Well
3d
RE: Path To Acceptance
Aww ๐Ÿฅฐ. He didn't want you running away. I feel like the best thing to do is not to choose someone's career for the person but rather make sure that the person knows what he is about to venture into, and
$ 0.000
0
1
blaqbarbie
The Ink Well
3d
RE: The Conversation: Stumbling Path
I think kids are asked that question but their answers are never really heard. A kid can tell a teacher she wants to study space science in Nigeria and the teacher won't say anything when he knows very
$ 0.000
0
1
blaqbarbie
The Ink Well
4d
RE: Threads Of Tension
Yes, people feel different ways. And sometimes people read a totally different meaning into what something was meant to be.
$ 0.000
0
blaqbarbie
Vibes
5d
RE: ๐Ÿฅ‡VIBES WEEK 19 WINNERS //๐ŸŽตWEEK 20 will run from (August 30th - โš ๏ธSeptember 20thโš ๏ธ)
Here is my entry for week20
$ 0.000
0
blaqbarbie
The Ink Well
5d
RE: Creative Nonfiction Prompt #101
Thank you for the mention โค๏ธ
$ 0.000
0
blaqbarbie
The Ink Well
6d
RE: Threads Of Tension
Thank you
$ 0.000
0
blaqbarbie
The Ink Well
6d
RE: Spent before earned
๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ she understands how grateful I am Everytime she comes to my rescue, she is like my second mom. Everytime this kind of thing happens she uses it to put me in line and make sure I behave ๐Ÿ˜‚
$ 0.000
0
blaqbarbie
The Ink Well
6d
RE: Threads Of Tension
Thank you for reading โค๏ธ
$ 0.000
0
blaqbarbie
The Ink Well
7d
RE: Threads Of Tension
Yes, they were wrong for not correcting her. But they also had a reasonable reason for being quiet
$ 0.000
0
blaqbarbie
The Ink Well
7d
RE: Threads Of Tension
My sister would go crazy staying with someone like that ๐Ÿ˜‚
$ 0.000
0
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.