Spineback Turtle in Water color - Splinterlands Art Contest

Hello, beautiful readers, welcome to my participation in the contest..

3.jpg

For this watercolor reference the "Spineback Turtle" card is used as a reference, I started with the watercolors respecting their original colors but giving it that colorful touch of watercolor, I hope you like it

Reference:

Spineback Turtle.png

Source link:
https://next.splinterlands.com/card-detail/13/regular/1/?tab=lore

Tools I use:
  • Water color
  • Watercolor brush

I sketch Spineback Turtle

1.jpg

I give the base colors

2.jpg

I give more details

4.jpg

I finished by giving more depth to our watercolor by giving it a layer of white throughout the drawing to clarify it.


3.jpg

Thank you for taking the time to visit my blog.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center