42

biangca

Biangca
☕❤ | Traveler ✈ | Food lover 😂 | Kdrama Fanatic | Anime ❤
Available
Used
Resource Credits
205 Followers
29 Following
Philippines
June 23, 2018
biangca
ulog
6y
RE: Steam in the Fog
Nice shot. 😄
$ 0.000
0
1
biangca
contest
6y
RE: .
No, I haven't meet her yet.. She's famous here in the Philippines that's why I know her. 😊
$ 0.000
0
biangca
contest
6y
RE: .
Whang-od Oggay the last and oldest tatoo artist in the Philippines. So, I guess this picture was taken in the Philippines specifically in Buscayan, Tinglayan, Kalinga. 😊
$ 0.021
2
2
biangca
ulog
6y
RE: #ULOG:#34- Feeling So Worried of My Father's Health
Will be praying for your father's fast recovery. Stay strong.
$ 0.000
0
1
biangca
ulog
6y
RE: #Ulog (Day43) July 14,2018 - "Jackfruits Candy:(Minatamis )
Looks delicious. Maybe I'll try to make this at home. Thank you for sharing your recipe @angelbless. 😊
$ 0.000
0
RE: ULOG: #Ulog Doodle Contest
This is nice 👍👍👍
$ 0.466
1
1
biangca
life
6y
RE: Ulog #3: My Son's Birthday
Happiest birthday to your son beth 🎉🎉🎂
$ 0.000
0
biangca
ulog
6y
RE: ULOG 13 : Today is my favorite day, My BIRTHDAY.
Happiest birthday to you 😘
$ 0.000
1
1
biangca
ulog
6y
RE: Ulog #15 - Rainbow After The Storm
Youre foods are mouthwatering... looks delicious 😊
$ 0.000
0
biangca
recipe
6y
RE: Indonesian recipe "Nasi tahu telur" (rice with tofu, eggs and vegetables showered with peanut sauce)
This looks delicious. 😊
$ 0.000
0
RE: Gratitude Challenge Day58: Whole and Able
I know I made a lot of mistakes but God you never leave me. You are always there supporting and Guiding me always and I thank you so much for that Father God. 😊
$ 0.000
0
biangca
zerowaste
6y
RE: Plastic free July and the reality? Tips !
I agree on you on this. Let us help in reducing the usage of plastic to save our mother earth. 😊
$ 0.000
0
1
biangca
ulog
6y
RE: ULOG: No.31 My TASKSturday
Nice artwork 😃
$ 0.000
0
biangca
adventure
6y
RE: 50 of the Best Adventure Quotes that Inspire Wanderlust
Mine would be "My life is shaped by the urgent need to wander and observe, and my camera is my Passport" -Steve McCurry Eventhough I'm not been into other countries but it is my dream to be able
$ 0.000
0
biangca
travel
6y
RE: .
The chill area of the hostel looks great.😄 But I hope they can fix the toilet soon.. 😔
$ 0.000
0
1
biangca
ulog
6y
RE: #Ulog No. 16- What's for Dinner?
Shriiiiimmmmppppss 😍😍😍😍
$ 0.000
0
biangca
travel
6y
RE: Exploring S I A R G A O PART 2
You're very welcome 😊 .Yeah, you should visit Siargao soon. 😊😊
$ 0.000
0
biangca
travel
6y
RE: Exploring S I A R G A O PART 2
Yes, it is. In fact, i fell in love with the place 😊❤❤❤
$ 0.000
0
biangca
travel
6y
RE: Exploring S I A R G A O PART 2
👍👍👍 I will highly recommend Siargao. You will surely love the Island. 😊
$ 0.000
0
biangca
travel
6y
RE: Exploring S I A R G A O PART 2
Ahahahhaa...usually we woke up at around 5am. 😂😂😂. Yes, I did.. my next trip will be on October. 😊
$ 0.000
0
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.