49

bezdesignsl

👑 Bea Rosa
I've creating beautiful virtual boys and girls since 2010. I blog about life, yoga, art and much more!
Available
Used
Resource Credits
521 Followers
226 Following
bezdesignsl
food
7y
RE: [JAPANESE FOOD CHALLENGE] HOW JAPANESE FOOD IS MADE IN YOUR COUNTRY?
Yeah, i dont know in numbers, but theres a big parcel of the population thats japanese. :) I guess thats why their culture is so present in our lives. You should try it, I love it! Ive never tasted indian
$ 0.049
1
1
bezdesignsl
freedom
7y
RE: Homesteading & Off Grid / Self Reliance Lifestyle: The GRID Fights to Keep You in The Matrix for 2 Reasons Only By & Large: E.2
Wow. This reminds me of that great movie. Captain Fantastic! Thank you for sharing! Hugs from Brazil! ; )
$ 0.000
0
1
bezdesignsl
photography
7y
RE: My photography
Wow! Beautiful shoot! This is the magic of the art of photographing! Thank you for sharing! Followed and upvoted! Hugs from Brazil! ; )
$ 0.000
1
1
bezdesignsl
pt
7y
RE: Postagens lidas, resteemadas e votadas - 1 de novembro de 2017
Agora sou mais uma brasileira no meio da galera do Steemit! Votando e Seguindo! Que bom encontrar algo familiar aqui! hahahaha
$ 0.000
0
1
bezdesignsl
radiator
7y
RE: Radiator Helper Methods
What's this? I'm new here! Someone help me. Thank you for attention! Sorry about this! Followed and upvoted! Hugs from Brazil! ; )
$ 0.000
0
bezdesignsl
news
7y
RE: Staycation: The $1 Flight to Nowhere
Does anyone qualify? I'm out! LOL Thank you for sharing! Followed and upvoted! Hugs from Brazil! ; )
$ 0.000
0
bezdesignsl
nature
7y
RE: Living fence living in harmony with nature ...
The leaves always show us the seasons! Nice pictures! Thank you for sharing! Followed and upvoted! Hugs from Brazil! ; )
$ 0.000
0
1
bezdesignsl
gaming
7y
RE: My Best Movie When I Was Young Turns Into A Game ' ge Mutant Ninja Turtles: Mutants in Manhattan ' by Aymenz
I loved the cartoons on TV! I will play it, for sure! Thank you for the information! Now...I will keep playing Super Mario Odyssey! Did you play? Followed and upvoted! Hugs from Brazil! ; )
$ 0.029
1
1
bezdesignsl
yoga
7y
RE: [COME SEE] MY YOGA PHOTOS ON PRETTY PLACES!
Go ahead! And give us on steemit some posts! ; )
$ 0.039
1
1
bezdesignsl
life
7y
RE: THE DUST DOESN'T REST
Thank you! It's a poem! ; )
$ 0.000
0
bezdesignsl
spanish
7y
RE: Músico, poeta, loco y De venezolanos todos tenemos un poco. (Mi presentación)
Thank you for the attention! I'm an artist, if possible and if you like art, go check my posts! I will be glad! ; )
$ 0.000
0
bezdesignsl
introduceyourself
7y
RE: Hallo Steemit ;)) Mein Start in eine neue Welt!
For sure! Thank you for the attention! I'm an artist, if possible and if you like art, go check my posts! I will be glad! ; )
$ 0.000
1
bezdesignsl
introduceyourself
7y
RE: Hi, steemit! Let me introduce myself to you
Do you listen too? Great!
$ 0.000
0
bezdesignsl
yoga
7y
RE: [COME SEE] MY YOGA PHOTOS ON PRETTY PLACES!
gracias! :)
$ 0.000
0
bezdesignsl
yoga
7y
RE: [COME SEE] MY YOGA PHOTOS ON PRETTY PLACES!
you just gotta make it happen :D
$ 0.000
0
bezdesignsl
yoga
7y
RE: [COME SEE] MY YOGA PHOTOS ON PRETTY PLACES!
beautiful minds you both! Sending good energies over
$ 0.095
1
2
bezdesignsl
introduceyourself
7y
RE: Introducing myself – Hello steemit! 👋
Hey Dániel! Welcome! I hope you get some fun here! You are so young but your post is so mature! Thank you for sharing your website! I will search for more infos! Followed and upvoted! Hugs from Brazil!
$ 0.000
1
1
bezdesignsl
photography
7y
RE: hello steemit
I loved the T-shirt! ; ) Hugs!
$ 0.000
0
bezdesignsl
music
7y
RE: Hello there Steemit world, meet Mama Magnolia
I loved the video! I loved the Megan's vocal! Thank you for sharing your music and art! I really enjoyed your wind instruments! ; ) Followed and upvoted! Hugs from Brazil! ; )
$ 0.000
1
bezdesignsl
introduceyourself
7y
RE: Introduction of my self minnow from india
Welcome Hinank! I hope you get some fun here! Great shoots! I loved! I'm a graphic designer and I work with Photoshop, so we can trade some experiences! Followed and upvoted! Hugs from Brazil! ; )
$ 0.000
0
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.