26

bennic

World Citizen #1
Available
Used
Resource Credits
200 Followers
2 Following
Planet Earth
June 4, 2017
bennic
oil
7y
Do I have a Dead end job? Help/Roast me
I work in a legacy industry called Oil and Gas. I design pipe and flowline connection for new wells that are drilled by Halliburton, a company I despise. I spend 8+ hours behind a computer to ensure the
$ 0.000
2
2
bennic
bitcoin
7y
The Cryptocurrency Shakeup - Any advice for newbies?
So I recently watched this speech by Andreas Antonopoulos at Blockchain African Blockchain Conference (video below). In it he briefly prophesies (after 3 minute mark) that a shakeup in the cryptocurrency
$ 0.000
4
Steel frame home detailer, Ask me anything about homes
Hello steemit community, I'm a steel frame home detailer from the land down under. Although I work mainly with steel frame homes, my main interest are homes build to minimise utility costs, low maintenance
$ 0.000
5
8

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.