51

bendan59

Available
Used
Resource Credits
October 30, 2018
bendan59
dlike
6y
RE: Opinion | Do You Have a Moral Duty to Leave Facebook? - The New York Times
I do not use facebook much.  It is for old people.  My mum likes it since she can stay in touch with her old friends.
$ 0.000
0
bendan59
dlike
6y
RE: The San Francisco Bay Area’s hidden problem: hunger and food insecurity - San Francisco Chronicle
Hunger is something that we should not tolerate anywhere in the world.  It is sad when children go hungry while rich people throw money away.
$ 0.000
0
bendan59
dlike
6y
RE: 3ders.org - Mercedes-Benz is 3D printing replacement parts for its classic cars | 3D Printer News & 3D Printing News
I love that classic Mercedes.  It is so stylish and classy.  From the James Bond era, one of the best cars from that time period.  Mercedes was ahead of everyone at that time.
$ 0.000
0
bendan59
dlike
6y
RE: Sperm whale found dead with 13 pounds of plastic in its stomach
I do not like seeing dead animals. It breaks my heart.  I love all animals because they are so nice.
$ 0.000
0
bendan59
dlike
6y
RE: Doesn't Look Like It Will Let Up Any Time Soon
I want to eat them.  I love dogs too.
$ 0.000
0
1
bendan59
dlike
6y
RE: Shhhh
I miss my dog.  Smarty was a cool one.
$ 0.000
0
bendan59
dlike
6y
RE: 'AI is very, very stupid,' says Google's AI leader, at least compared to humans - CNET
What does that say about people?
$ 0.000
0
bendan59
dlike
6y
RE: Oh Hey There ;)
If I was a girl I would take it as a compliment.
$ 0.000
0
1
bendan59
dlike
6y
RE: Cryptocurrencies Will Replace Fiat Money During 2020-2030, International Blockchain Speaker Says | CryptoGlobe
I am trying to get cryptocurrency too.
$ 0.000
0
bendan59
dlike
6y
RE: if only there were boxes in my classes...
LOL That is too funny.  If I slept passed quitting time, I would miss my bus.
$ 0.000
0
bendan59
dlike
6y
RE: if only there were boxes in my classes...
I stack boxes at work.  It tires me out because they are heavy.
$ 0.000
0
bendan59
dlike
6y
RE: I have fucked my Samsung phone all to hell yet it still works fine. Like legit I've dropped this thing in the ocean before and it was fine.
That is messed up.  Phones do not have holes in them.
$ 0.000
0
bendan59
dlike
6y
RE: At first I was very confused but then I realized those are fake hands
Those are really cool pictures. They fooled me.
$ 0.000
0
bendan59
dlike
6y
RE: To anybody who thinks" oh poor thing blah blah blah" well let me tell you... the dog looks skinny because the tights are holding down its floor and its obvious ok with it.
That is just cruel to the dog.  Such a pretty one.
$ 0.000
0
bendan59
dlike
6y
RE: the colorful country of Morocco.
The blue looks good.
$ 0.000
0
bendan59
dlike
6y
RE: INSIDER Presents - How Drake's Team Made His Ferrari Fly On Tour | Facebook
Oh that is cool.  Ferrari's do not usually fly.
$ 0.000
0
bendan59
dlike
6y
RE: It is the mother's tenderness
I love animals.  They are my friends.
$ 0.000
0
bendan59
dlike
6y
RE: Crypto Friendly Candidates Take California and ColoradoDollar Destruction | Dollar Destruction
This is very good.  We need more crypto friendly people around.
$ 0.000
0
bendan59
dlike
6y
RE: 'GoodDollar': eToro CEO's New Project Will Use Crypto to Fight Poverty
These are some coins that I need to get.
$ 0.000
0
bendan59
dlike
6y
RE: This is Samsung’s foldable smartphone - The Verge
It is a long time since anything really different came out with phones.
$ 0.000
0
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.