57

belvaj

Belva Jarandilla
Aspiring Writer | Determined Dreamer | Avid Reader
Available
Used
Resource Credits
1,646 Followers
25 Following
belvaj
travel
6y
RE: Travel with me #120 : The Dolmabahçe Palace of Istanbul!
Hi Sweetsssj! You never fail to offer a unique perspective with anecdotes that motivate each of us to get out and have our own adventure! I love you! ❀️
$ 0.000
0
belvaj
fiction
6y
RE: Me, Aunt Bea, and Some Candy Corn (Part 3)
Wow! You never cease to amaze me, Tom. I salute you! πŸ™‚πŸ‘πŸ»
$ 0.325
1
belvaj
photography
6y
RE: Take me to the Greater Heights | Structural Photography
What a shot, Jassenn! 😲 You have just discovered your hidden natural talent! ☺️
$ 0.000
0
belvaj
cn
6y
RE: Cebu Taoist Temple: An Ornament of China in the Philippines
Thank you! πŸ™‚
$ 0.000
0
1
belvaj
cn
6y
RE: Cebu Taoist Temple: An Ornament of China in the Philippines
You think so? Hehe
$ 0.000
0
belvaj
nature
6y
RE: Walking Through a World of Colors at the Mesmerizing Sirao Garden
I have to disagree with you on this. πŸ˜›
$ 0.000
0
belvaj
nature
6y
RE: Walking Through a World of Colors at the Mesmerizing Sirao Garden
Thank you! πŸ™‚
$ 0.000
0
belvaj
nature
6y
RE: Walking Through a World of Colors at the Mesmerizing Sirao Garden
Visit the Philippines, Tom! I have a city to be proud of, and I would love to show you around. πŸ™‚
$ 0.456
1
1
belvaj
nature
6y
RE: Walking Through a World of Colors at the Mesmerizing Sirao Garden
Thank you! I appreciate that. πŸ™‚
$ 0.000
0
belvaj
nature
6y
RE: Walking Through a World of Colors at the Mesmerizing Sirao Garden
Oh, thank you so much! I worked hard for this, Jass. I don't know if it’s sufficient, but I did my best. πŸ™‚
$ 0.000
0
belvaj
acehmacro
6y
RE: Beautiful pupa inhabit the weeds
Fantastic! How did you learn to take photographs so well? πŸ™‚
$ 0.000
0
belvaj
nature
6y
RE: My Florida Sunsets #17
These are magnificent sunset photos! Can you give me some simple but powerful photography tips? πŸ™‚
$ 0.053
1
1
belvaj
steemit
6y
RE: 300 Followers - Thank you!!! [Milestone]
Congratulations! Please continue to provide valuable contents for your audience. πŸ™‚
$ 0.000
0
1
belvaj
food
6y
RE: Pancakes with Honey for Breakfast | Recipe
Thank you for sharing your recipe! I will definitely try this at home. πŸ™‚
$ 0.000
0
belvaj
steemit
6y
RE: A Year with Steemit
Thank you for being a part of my journey, Baf! πŸ™‚
$ 0.000
0
belvaj
steemit
6y
RE: A Year with Steemit
Thank you, Tian! πŸ™‚
$ 0.000
0
belvaj
steemit
6y
RE: A Year with Steemit
Hey, don’t say that! You have inspired me in so many ways. I love reading your blogs! You publish contents with great clarity and transparency, and that is truly something I admire about you. πŸ™‚
$ 0.000
0
belvaj
steemit
6y
RE: A Year with Steemit
Thank you! Yes, there’s more coming soon! πŸ™‚
$ 0.000
0
belvaj
steemit
6y
RE: A Year with Steemit
I couldn’t have achieved this success without your guidance, Jass! Thank you for all the help! It means so much to me. I hope I’d be able to do the same for you one day. πŸ™‚
$ 0.000
0
belvaj
steemit
6y
RE: A Year with Steemit
That’s very flattering! Thank you for putting a smile on my face. πŸ™‚
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.