56

beckla

Beckla
Mom, chef, fashion designer, a model
Available
Used
Resource Credits
11 Followers
14 Following
Nigeria
July 11, 2023
beckla
HiveGhana
1y
If I'm privileged to have a million dollar
Hello hivers, a warm greetings to you all according to your time For me having one million dollars 🤔 I will be so grateful to God and whatever thing that gave me that kind of money. Having one million
$ 12.067
221
8
4
beckla
HiveGhana
1y
My gift from God
Hello, my wonderful friends on hive. I greet you all according to your time. I hope you are all doing fine? I'm so glad to be here again after being away for over 3 weeks I must say I miss you all my wonderful
$ 1.724
13
7
1
My Stake On Children Taking Responsibility For Their Parents || LOH Contest #148
Hello ladies of Hive I greet you all, it is my pleasure to write again for the second time on this ladies of hive community I came across this lovely question from ladies of hive community contest and
$ 0.686
42
8
1
Welcome To My Country ||| Ladies Of Hive Contest #147
Hello the ladies of hives. I greet you all from Nigeria,🇳🇬 my country . It is my pleasure writing here for the first time. I came across this topic that interests me so much. to talk about my country
$ 1.026
42
15
2
beckla
HiveGhana
1y
My Greatest Fear
Hello everyone it's another wonderful edition of the #hiveghana weekly contest I'm so excited to share with you #hivers my biggest fear in life. source We are all different and so is our fear. We have
$ 3.163
11
5
2
beckla
Hive Naija
1y
Financial Stability, My Journey So Far
What a lovely question from Hivenajia's weekly prompt. Hello, hivers! It is my great pleasure to write again on the blockchain. Financial stability is something we all dream of, when you're financially
$ 12.587
169
18
1
beckla
HiveGhana
1y
Sometimes We Just Need To Hold On A Little Longer
Life they say is full of lessons, right from when we were born till the very end. We will continue to learn one or two lessons. And this lesson has a way of shaping who we are, our thoughts, and most times
$ 15.278
153
10
2
beckla
Hive Naija
1y
My Banking Experience During Naira Redesign Policy
What a lovely topic from #hivenaija this week. If you are in Nigeria and you never had an encounter with banks, I'm not sure you have an account yet. I wonder why banks are so fond of stressing their
$ 14.129
196
17
2
beckla
HiveGhana
1y
How I Love To Unwine
As a young and vibrant woman like me I cherish my leisure time as an opportunity to unwind, explore my interests, and engage in activities that bring me joy and fulfillment. With a zest for life and a
$ 3.772
10
4
1
beckla
Hive Naija
1y
A Million Naira Or A Meeting With Dangote || Hive Naija Weekly Prompt
It is a great honor to meet with the richest man in Africa, dining and taking pictures with him but this won't take me anywhere. It is better I take one millionaire's cash than waiting for promises that
$ 2.990
307
6
4
beckla
Hive Naija
1y
My Introduction Post To Hive Community
I am really grateful to be part of this wonderful opportunity to experience true web3 platform and all the goodies it brings and to my friend @funshee who invited me here. I am Rebecca Bolanle Ajet (Chef
$ 14.329
198
47
10

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.