47

beate

graphic designer / yogini / yogateacher / vegan planteater / tattoolover / bookworm
Available
Used
Resource Credits
146 Followers
47 Following
January 23, 2018
beate
deutsch
6y
Mein MittwochsQuickie - Schatten
MittwochsQuickie zum Thema Schatten @nissla hat den sogenannten #MittwochsQuickie ins Leben gerufen und da heute Mittwoch ist und ich zu Quickies einfach nicht nein sagen kann (kleiner schlechter Scherz
$ 9.371
34
13
beate
logo
6y
Logo Proposal for @theaustrianguy
The Task @theaustrianguy is looking for a new logo. Since I'm always up for challenges like that I decided to join the contest. Here is his original post: How I did it I started by drawing the mountains
$ 7.033
14
1
beate
yoga
6y
Worskshop with Danny Paradise <3
Shamanism, Freedom, Evolution & Ashtanga Danny Paradise – a man who is very hard to put into words. Ageless, free-spirited, multifaceted, colorful - a dazzling personality and cosmopolite. More than
$ 2.987
26
3
beate
steemmovie
6y
Steem I.T. - A SteemMovie Production Contest
As a child of the 80s E.T was one of my favourite movies for sure. So I decided to create a poster for #steemmovie. I'm quite happy with the result - I hope you like it! Your want to join? ➡ Pick your
$ 9.523
20
5
beate
vegan
6y
healthy yummy vegan energy balls <3
I decided to make some healthy treats for my loved ones for easter. These energy balls are super easy and I haven't met anyone who hasn't liked them. The Recipe 1 cup pitted dates 1 cup of almonds 2
$ 0.625
9
5
beate
steemit
6y
Is there a Steemit Movie coming?
This morning I had a lot of Posts in my Feed talking about a Steemit Movie. Has anyone of you heard about that yet? The production company is called @lipraproductions and they are on steemit obviously
$ 12.150
17
6
Mein Vorschlag für das Logo von @steemzeiger - der neuen DACH Zeitung
Das ist mein Vorschlag für das Logo von @steemzeiger, der DACH Zeitung. Ab 01.04. 2018 wird jeden Montag eine Ausgabe erscheinen, und die Artikel werden exklusiv vom Autorenteam, dass momentan aus 13 Autoren
$ 0.573
14
2
beate
yoga
6y
DIY Yoga Mat Spray
Dear fellow yogis, it is time we clean our mats. Reaching Samadhi is difficult enough - a stinky mat doesn’t help for sure ;-). No matter what style of yoga, how often and where you practice your mat needs
$ 0.634
14
8
I won the Crypto Logo Art Challenge [Bitcoin Edition] by @sndbox / :-) :-)
Thank you. I am one of the winners of The Creative Crypto Logo art challenge. Thank you @sndbox and @creativecrypto for liking my work. © Sturmfotografie / clothes by nicetomeetme Here is the link to the
$ 0.576
10
2
Creativecrypto Contest - Bitcoin - Takashi Murakami
The Task We should pick our favourite artist - or style (cubism, pointilism, bauhaus, and interpret the Bitcoin logo into that style. Other components of the image (background, details, other elements)
$ 15.791
49
7
beate
yoga
7y
Beyond Asana - A Workshop with Gregor Maehle
"Beyond Asana Ashtanga Intensive" - Gregor Maehle in Wien 40 years, almost half a human lifetime. That long Gregor Maehle practices Yoga. 1997 he was authorised to teach by his teacher Patthabi
$ 0.790
10
7
beate
20facts
7y
20 facts about @beate
Fact 1 - My Names I am named after my grandmothers "Beate" and "Marianne". Fact 2 - Gymnastics I used to do gymnastics from age 8 until I was 13. My favourites were the horizontal bars.
$ 2.288
16
12
beate
yoga
7y
My favourite Books on Yoga #1
There are so many great books on yoga out there and I would like to share my favourites with you. I generally think that you should learn yoga from a teacher in person but books can be a great way to get
$ 0.625
13
10
beate
sndbox
7y
This is my State of the Sndbox Competition Entry for the monthly Newsletter Header
I decided to take part in the sndbox monthly newsletter header design competition. Here is the link to their post : It is the first design competition on steemit that i joined so I'm quite excited. This
$ 5.373
22
3
beate
logo
7y
Logo for Good Vibes / Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu Vienna
A few weeks ago i did a logo design for my friend Michael who is a blackbelt in Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu and is teaching self defense classes in his school "Good Vibes BJJ" for women here in Vienna.
$ 1.883
8
2
beate
yoga
7y
A star with substance - Kino MacGregor in Vienna
She is one of the big stars in the world of yoga, an ambassador of ashtanga and author of multiple books. Kino McGregor can't be overlooked in social media, her Instagram and Youtube channel are followed
$ 1.079
11
Hi Steemit!
Hi Steemit! I'm new here and I would like to introduce myself to the community. At the moment I'm working Art Director at @LimeSoda Vienna. I design mostly Websites and Onlineshops but I'm very interested
$ 8.887
46
40

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.