38

beastley

Crypto Connection
Available
Used
Resource Credits
804 Followers
481 Following
beastley
cryptocurrency
7y
RE: Electroneum Mobile Mining App Review
Awesome! I'm glad you enjoyed it. More videos coming soon. Hopefully the iOS version launches soon.
$ 0.000
0
1
beastley
cryptocurrency
7y
RE: Top 5 Altcoins to buy now
Thank you for the follow! Right now my goal is to publish three new videos each week, I hope you enjoy!
$ 0.000
1
beastley
cryptocurrency
7y
RE: Top 5 Altcoins under 10¢
You're not the only one with reservations about DCN. I've caught a bit of flack for that pick. As you said, though... We'll see. Thanks for the feedback!
$ 0.029
2
beastley
cryptocurrency
7y
RE: Crypto Hottest Picks 2018 Part 2: HIGH PERFORMANCE BLOCKCHAIN
Wonderful write-up! Thanks for sharing and keep them coming!
$ 0.026
1
1
beastley
cryptocurrency
7y
RE: Top 5 Altcoins under 10¢
Looks like ETN will launch mobile mining this week! Looking good for ETN.
$ 0.000
2
1
beastley
cryptocurrency
7y
RE: Are Crypto logos copyrighted?
I never found a definitive answer
$ 0.000
0
beastley
cryptocurrency
7y
RE: The Crypto J Curve Explained! - J Curve Explains CryptoCurrency Crash! - J Curve
I'd love to see more TA How-to's from time to time. Keep up the great work!
$ 0.000
1
beastley
omisego
7y
RE: Next Big Altcoin! - This Coin Solves Real World Problems! - OmiseGo OMG CryptoCurrency
I've been invested in OMG since $7.30. Long term hold for me. This is a coin with a great future. Thanks for the video!
$ 0.000
4
beastley
cryptocurrency
7y
RE: Ripple's New Partnership?! - XRP Partner - Ripple XRP CryptoCurrency News
Very true. I know that know and trust my own instincts at this point, but it was my first investment at the time.
$ 0.000
2
1
beastley
cryptocurrency
7y
RE: Altcoins Going to the Moon!! - Which Altcoins Are Rising in the Down CryptoCurrency Market?
Great review of the market. Nice to meet you, Max! Look forward to your daily updates.
$ 0.000
1
beastley
cryptocurrency
7y
RE: Ripple's New Partnership?! - XRP Partner - Ripple XRP CryptoCurrency News
Great update on XRP! I've been in XRP since 23 cents. My only regret is that I let all the hate for XRP talk me out of investing more.
$ 0.000
3
3
beastley
cryptocurrency
7y
RE: Earn Free Bitcoin Everyday! - Free BTC Bitcoin! - Bitcoin BTC Giveaway - Steemit CryptoCurrency
Great to see you here on SteemIt! I listen to your YouTube shows daily. I get caught up on what's happening in Crypto while getting ready for work in the mornings by listening to your shows! I've even
$ 0.022
7
beastley
bitcoin
7y
RE: Boycott All Banks That Suspend Crypto Accounts
Well said, and I wholeheartedly agree. Let the free market do it's job and make those banks really hurt!!
$ 0.000
1
beastley
cryptocurrency
7y
RE: Coin Spotlight: Sia Coin
That is pretty low, but I agree, take the payout in SC knowing it will increase in value...unlike the dollar.
$ 0.000
1
beastley
cryptocurrency
7y
RE: Coin Spotlight: Sia Coin
Yeah, I've held it and sold along the line, but I'm accumulating again right now. I think they'll have a real strong first half of the year.
$ 0.072
2
1
beastley
cryptocurrency
7y
RE: Coin Spotlight: Sia Coin
I'm really interested in setting up a node as well. If you do, please share your experience.
$ 0.000
1
2
beastley
crypto
7y
RE: My First Cryptocurrency Purchase?
I'm really sorry you seem to be having so much trouble getting into the market. For me it was simple when I began. I simply setup an account with coinbase (only took a couple minutes), and then setup an
$ 0.000
1
1
beastley
cryptocurrency
7y
RE: How would you invest $1,000 today?
Just a quick update at the end of day 1. If you had followed my suggestions your $1,000 investment would be worth $1,539 today. Not bad for 24 hours.
$ 0.000
1
beastley
cryptocurrency
7y
RE: What is happening with Crypto right now?!?
Yep... Everything is on sale!!
$ 0.000
1
beastley
cryptocurrency
7y
RE: What is happening with Crypto right now?!?
Very true... The Crypto market is very much like gambling.
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.