30

baygul

Fatih Baygul
Food Engineer / sports / photograpy//
Available
Used
Resource Credits
687 Followers
429 Following
Antalya / TURKEY
December 29, 2017
baygul
animal
7y
New baby budgie
Here my new baby , it is first baby of 2018 so it’s name is First
$ 0.000
1
2
baygul
bitcoin
7y
Is this the end of Bitcoin ?
What is happening ? Is it the end of evertything ? Will it be under 10k ? Dont panic my friends , now it s time to buy new bitcoins or other coins. You must do only two steps. BUY AND WAIT .. Its good
$ 0.000
1
baygul
travel
7y
Top 10 cities where you need the most money when traveling at world
I wanted to share with you this information that I read somewhere. You might want to re-check your travel plans. After all, money is one of the main topics of our travel plans. We are starting now. Number
$ 0.000
3
3
baygul
coin
7y
Bitcoin mi ? Ripple mı ? Ethereum mu ? [cointurk 3.proje]
Türkçe kaynak eksiklikleri , Türk yatırımcıların canını en çok sıkan konulardan biri . Birde özellikle küçük yatırımcıların en büyük sıkıntısı paranın yurtdışına çıkarken siteler arası yapılan kesintiler
$ 2.441
5
2
baygul
travel
7y
Antalya Aquarium visit with my son
Hello , today we visited the Antalya aquarium with my son . And i decided to introduce to you this wonderful place. As one of the biggest aquarium complexes of the world, Antalya Aquarium offers inspiration,
$ 0.060
5
6
baygul
steem
7y
Steem? Bitcoin ? YouTube ? Birds ? Family?
I have a dream Hi my friends , i am Fatih from Turkey. I am an engineer at factory but i am not happy from this life . I want to spend my time with my childreens, my wife, my birds and my fishes . Because
$ 0.038
4
baygul
animals
7y
My arowana , feeding from my hands
I have a arowana fish. His name is Memati . Memati likes to play with me also like eating chicken from my hands . After meals Memati gives me permission to touch him . I want to have a big arowana farm
$ 0.047
3
3
baygul
budgerigar
7y
Budgerigar Breeding
Budgerigars can be fed easly in the cages. For this reason, breeding is easier than other cage birds. They can incubate 5 times a year. Parents take care of their babies. After the every second incubate,
$ 0.026
3
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.