54

basileonardo

Basileonardo
Illustrator / animator, happy person, eternal child
Available
Used
Resource Credits
424 Followers
36 Following
Caracas, Venezuela
January 29, 2018
basileonardo
espanol
5y
ORCTUBRE! Orcos Libres Podcast - Episodio 6
Estamos de vuelta con el 7to Episodio de Orcos Libres, un Podcast de Warcraft donde participo. Orctubre, el mes de los Orcos, Hablaremos de como empezó esto y como lo vamos a celebrar, únete a nosotros!
$ 0.077
29
2
1
basileonardo
art
5y
Nueva presentación de Youtube
New presentation for my YouTube channel, a mix between Warcraft and Avengers Nueva presentación para mi canal de youtube, una mezcla entre Warcraft y Avengers
$ 0.087
39
1
1
basileonardo
art
5y
Nuevas Caricaturas Animadas 1
Nuevas caricaturas animadas :D esta es de una amiga
$ 0.097
64
1
1
basileonardo
art
5y
Goku Cartoon
Hello friends, how is everything? I hope it's ok. This time I will draw to Goku!, the protagonist of one of the biggest anime on the planet, Dragon Ball while we have a fun and entertaining chat. This
$ 0.148
66
3
2
basileonardo
espanol
5y
Orcos Libres Podcast - Episodio 5
Estamos de vuelta con el 5to Episodio de Orcos Libres, un Podcast de Warcraft donde participo. Esta vez hablaremos te contaremos nuestra reacción a la Cinematica de Thrall y analizaremos si somos (La Horda)
$ 4.199
112
basileonardo
art
5y
For my friend Organduo
This is a surprise gift for my friend @organduo and his wife @laputis. He has been very constant in Steemit since he started, he is growing little by little and he has always supported me, thank you very
$ 1.882
45
15
3
basileonardo
espanol
5y
Orcos Libres Podcast - Episodio 4
Estamos de vuelta con el 3er Episodio de Orcos Libres, un Podcast de Wacraft donde participo. Esta vez hablaremos de Hearthstone, el juego de cartas del universo Wacraft, te diremos nuevas cartas, mazos,
$ 0.357
10
1
basileonardo
espanol
5y
Orcos Libres Podcast - Episodio 3
Aquí les pongo el 3er Episodio de Orcos Libres, un Podcast de Wacraft donde participo. Esta vez hablaremos de nuestros lugares favoritos de toda Azeroth y de la reutilización de esqueletos viejos en nuevas
$ 0.378
14
3
basileonardo
espanol
5y
Orcos Libres Podcast - Episodio 2
Aquí les pongo el 2do Episodio de Orcos Libres, un Podcast de Wacraft donde participo. Esta vez hablaremos de lo forzado que es la inclusión de los Renegados en la Horda y como podrían redistribuir las
$ 3.496
81
3
basileonardo
espanol
5y
Orcos Libres Podcast -Nuevo Proyecto (Español)
Les presento mi nuevo proyecto, hecho con mucha ilusión, Orcos libres, un podcast acerca de Wacraft enfocado en hablar sobre la horda, aunque también de otras cosas. Si te gusta Warcraft y quieres entretenerte
$ 6.626
27
2
basileonardo
gaming
5y
Monopolio: El origen de la diversión
Desde que tengo memoria el ocio a existido en mi vida. Como el universo, mi familia, mi casa, el oxigeno, los juegos siempre han estado allí. Desde siempre los juegos para mi han sido muy importante, son
$ 0.343
10
1
basileonardo
archdruid-contest
5y
Monopoly: Gift of the god of fun - Archdruid-Contest
Since I have memory the leisure has existed in my life. Like the universe, my family, my house, the oxygen, the games have always been there. Since always the games for me have been very important, they
$ 1.574
198
4
basileonardo
art
5y
Forrest Gump [English/Español]
Hello friends, how is everything? I hope it's ok. This time I will draw, or redraw to Forrest Gump, the protagonist of the movie that I like most of all, since I saw it as a child was love at first sight.
$ 0.526
40
5
1
basileonardo
art
5y
Intervención
Hello friends! I hope you all are okay. A friend (Nathalie Anfuso) asked her contacts if they wanted to modify photos taken by her, I liked the idea and I said yes, she sent me her photo and here is the
$ 0.560
14
2
basileonardo
art
6y
Orctober 2018 - Day31
Day 31 - The orcs unite us - Final - Orctober 2018, The Orcs Month. This is a collaboration I did with the talented rachelilustrates, an artist I met through Orctober. This is very magical. I feel very
$ 0.229
44
5
1
basileonardo
art
6y
Orctober 2018 - Day30
Tavernia Since last year I have celebrated Orctober, the month of the Orcs, an orc every day. I love the orcs of Warcraft and Octobre is the month of my birthday and I thought it was a great idea, I'll
$ 8.817
22
1
basileonardo
art
6y
Orctober 2018 - Day29
Skull Since last year I have celebrated Orctober, the month of the Orcs, an orc every day. I love the orcs of Warcraft and Octobre is the month of my birthday and I thought it was a great idea, I'll leave
$ 0.048
9
basileonardo
art
6y
Orctober 2018 - Day28
Stripes Since last year I have celebrated Orctober, the month of the Orcs, an orc every day. I love the orcs of Warcraft and Octobre is the month of my birthday and I thought it was a great idea, I'll
$ 0.429
9
basileonardo
art
6y
Orctober 2018 - Day27
Turtle Warrior Since last year I have celebrated Orctober, the month of the Orcs, an orc every day. I love the orcs of Warcraft and Octobre is the month of my birthday and I thought it was a great idea,
$ 0.029
9
1
basileonardo
art
6y
Orctober 2018 - Day26
Oscuridad Since last year I have celebrated Orctober, the month of the Orcs, an orc every day. I love the orcs of Warcraft and Octobre is the month of my birthday and I thought it was a great idea, I'll
$ 0.037
6

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.