54

basileonardo

Basileonardo
Illustrator / animator, happy person, eternal child
Available
Used
Resource Credits
424 Followers
36 Following
Caracas, Venezuela
January 29, 2018
basileonardo
actifit
5y
RE: 😁💀HAPPY! Fanart💀😁
te quedo lindo este dibujo :D yo toy pegado es con Dark :O esta buena
$ 0.000
0
1
basileonardo
art
5y
RE: For my friend Organduo
Very well! You grabbed the reference: D I'm proud of you, (without irony) :)
$ 0.000
0
basileonardo
arte
5y
RE: ✤The people in my life: The poet/Las personas de mi vida: El poeta✤
Que bonito los colores :D
$ 0.000
0
1
basileonardo
art
5y
RE: Cuando la bruja verde llega
ay me dio hambre xD
$ 0.000
1
1
basileonardo
art
5y
RE: For my friend Organduo
Thank you Very, always so kind, I wanted to make a surprise gift to my friend: D he liked it
$ 0.000
0
basileonardo
art
5y
RE: For my friend Organduo
Thanks Thi, always supporting, yep, they are good friends: D
$ 0.000
0
basileonardo
art
5y
RE: For my friend Organduo
Miauuuu
$ 0.000
0
basileonardo
art
5y
RE: For my friend Organduo
Good thing you liked friend: D I love to give away
$ 0.024
1
basileonardo
art
5y
RE: For my friend Organduo
jaja disculpa, estaba tratando de despejar un como mi feed, pero bueno, ya que me escribes, y que te importa, te sigo otra vez, disculpa
$ 0.000
0
1
basileonardo
musica
5y
RE: Primeros Instrumentos Musicales – Prehistoria
Vamos KT!!!
$ 0.000
0
1
RE: Mi primer Post de steemit - Introducing me
Vamos Katerin :D
$ 0.000
0
1
basileonardo
archdruid
5y
RE: Archdruid Gaming Contest | Gaming Decades: The 70's - CONTEST RESULTS!!!
Gracias :D!
$ 0.000
0
basileonardo
ntopaz
5y
RE: High Contrast Hachiman (Shinto God of Warriors)
Que bonito amigoo! :D esta bueno eso fondo negro con rellenos blancos
$ 0.000
0
basileonardo
archdruid-contest
5y
RE: Monopoly: Gift of the god of fun - Archdruid-Contest
Thank you very much, I do not like to write but it inspires me a bit due to the nostalgic theme: D thank you for your support always, I have been a little away from steemit
$ 0.000
0
basileonardo
archdruid
5y
RE: Archdruid Gaming Contest | Gaming Decades: The 70's - Total Prize Pool: 35 STEEMs!!!
Here is my post :D i cant resteem cause the post is too old, but i share the link in my post and upvote it. Monopoly: Gift of the god of fun
$ 0.000
1
basileonardo
archdruid
5y
RE: Archdruid Gaming Contest | Gaming Decades: The 70's - Total Prize Pool: 35 STEEMs!!!
I think is too old to resteem :(
$ 0.000
0
basileonardo
openmic
5y
RE: Summer (Organ Improvisation) - My Entry For Whaleshares Open Mic Contest Week 26
You are very talented friend, good to hear :D
$ 0.000
1
1
basileonardo
archdruid
5y
RE: Archdruid Gaming Contest | Gaming Decades: The 70's - Total Prize Pool: 35 STEEMs!!!
I Cant reesteam this post :(
$ 0.000
1
1
basileonardo
art
5y
RE: Forrest Gump [English/Español]
My dear friend, thank you always for your support :) I am always too lazy to post here, I do not know why, whenever I think about it it is cumbersome, I will try to do my part. if you know of a good drawing
$ 0.000
0
1
basileonardo
art
6y
RE: IRON MAN [English/Español]
Gracias broderr! vamos bien!
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.