43

baksi

Available
Used
Resource Credits
1,423 Followers
969 Following
украина
October 5, 2017
RE: I drew a graphic picture of the Dog.
beautiful dog
$ 0.000
0
baksi
ua
6y
RE: It was the best fishing in my life. I like fishing and I respect those who have a hobby to fish for spinning. This is a photograph, to which I affirm my love and my hobby for catching white fish.
Thank you
$ 0.000
0
baksi
youtube
6y
RE: Mys top 10 crypto youtube chanel, daily videos! 12 August 2018
I like your post when I flipped through it and realized you did a great job. Thank you friend for your information.
$ 0.000
0
baksi
usa
6y
RE: The Gory Federal Poisoning Program the US Does Not Want You to Know
nice post i like it
$ 0.000
0
baksi
food
6y
RE: Delicious buns
Thanks
$ 0.000
0
baksi
fishing
6y
RE: It's me and my friend on the fishing trip, I'm taking pictures.
Thanks you
$ 0.000
0
1
baksi
photos
6y
RE: The Sphynx breed is called Siri. Photo is made for you dear friends.
Yes, it is not easy to get used to such breeds of cats
$ 0.000
0
RE: Color challenge Blue Sky and Coulds in Phnom Penh city
Nice post
$ 0.000
0
baksi
cat
6y
RE: The cat that lives with me since his childhood.
Thanks you, love cats
$ 0.000
0
baksi
dsound
6y
RE: 12 Proved That Man Could
Thank you for the post, I like your information which you share. I'm happy to listen to your track.
$ 0.000
0
RE: When In Davao
I like your photos, thank you very much for sharing with us.
$ 0.000
0
baksi
art
6y
RE: Original Art Photography Series by @velimir #270 'Alienated Perspectives'
thank you for your post, I like your information and your beautiful photos, you are the best
$ 0.000
0
baksi
nature
6y
RE: Here are such beautiful fragments of nature in my city, I advise everyone to see this
thanks you friend
$ 0.000
0
RE: Sign in Three Languages San Ysidro California colourfulphotography
Nice post
$ 0.000
0
RE: [ANNOUNCEMENT] Closed beta test for Crypto Galaxy App by Zeepin (ZPT) [ger/eng]
I like your post read with pleasure, and watched the video, thank you very much
$ 0.000
1
baksi
business
6y
RE: Ian Balina.... ALWAYS use Hardware Wallets!
I like your post read with pleasure, and watched the video, thank you very much
$ 0.000
0
1
baksi
steem
6y
RE: How Powerful This Site Would Be If Steem Hits A $100
I like your post read with pleasure, here if for one like 50 dollars to receive it was wonderful
$ 0.000
0
baksi
cat
6y
RE: My cat is getting ready for bed.
Thanks you
$ 0.000
0
baksi
health
6y
RE: Different Ways To Get Rid Of Dandruff
Thank you for the post, I liked your information.
$ 0.024
2
1
baksi
kr
6y
RE: here are such beautiful photos, you can watch forever
upvoite my please
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.