47

badet

L Y N L E E
Let's go green.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
445 Followers
123 Following
Iligan City, Philippines
January 23, 2018
badet
life
6y
RE: Water is Life Store Your Safety
I'm glad you an environment concern person too :)
$ 0.000
0
badet
life
6y
RE: Water is Life Store Your Safety
yes. I'll do that to all my next post :) thankyou!
$ 0.000
0
badet
contest
6y
RE: Daily Contest: Riddle Game #30 (1 SBD/1 Steem) for grab
puso (heart) kasi di naman yun pweding i share sa iba, pag nangyari yun, aw di deads ka na :)
$ 0.000
0
badet
travel
6y
RE: Embracing Natural Aesthetics: LAWIS SPRING, Iligan City, Philippines
Thank you very much @steemph.iligan! it's an honor for me to get featured. I'l take note of your suggestion, your opinion will help me a lot! THANKS! :)
$ 0.000
0
badet
animals
6y
RE: IN THE WILD: Get to Know the Endangered Species in the Philippines
believe it or not, we do have a number of endangered species @jon24jon24! :)
$ 0.000
0
badet
food
7y
RE: Food Trip (1) : Golden Pot, Pala-o, Iligan City
Thank you @steemph.iligan! I am honored that I was featured :)
$ 0.000
0
RE: Human Induced Calamity in Boracay Island Philippines
I wonder if they have EIA (Environmental Impact Assessment) document, coz if they do, why did this calamity happen to the island, it's quite sad how a very fascinating place turns out like this :(
$ 0.000
0
1
RE: Human Induced Calamity in Boracay Island Philippines
Thank you! @luckyyou
$ 0.000
0
RE: Human Induced Calamity in Boracay Island Philippines
oh! I didn't know that putting links should be done like that. Thank you for the information! :)
$ 0.000
0
badet
steemitph
7y
RE: MEET ME AT STEEMIT!
Welcome @taatinium! Glad to have you here! Steem on!
$ 0.000
0
badet
poetry
7y
RE: Stanzas: For The First Time
Oh! I forgot to put credits, I think I was too sleepy while making that's why I forget :(
$ 0.000
0
badet
food
7y
RE: Today's Meryenda: Army Navy (Burger + Burrito)
thank you @clixmoney! it's an honor!
$ 0.000
0
badet
science
7y
RE: Who Lives At The Bottom of The Volcano?
that's my question too, how bout you? do you have any clue?
$ 0.000
0
1
RE: Daily Contest: Riddle Game#17 (1SBD/1STEEM for grab)
love? kasi di mo naman hinihigi pero kusang dumating HAHAHAHA
$ 0.000
0
badet
life
7y
RE: Tattoo Location Meaning for Women
I didn't know it too until came across the source of this blog and from the source boys have different specific meaning behind their tattoo too, but some tattoo have the same meaning with girls.
$ 0.000
0
1
badet
culture
7y
RE: Preservation of Philippine Culture
Nice one @justquinly! Keep it up! libre dayunnnn! nyahahahaha!
$ 0.000
0
badet
life
7y
RE: WEIRD FACTS THAT WILL BLOW YOUR MIND!
Thank you @wild-forest!
$ 0.000
0
badet
life
7y
RE: WEIRD FACTS THAT WILL BLOW YOUR MIND!
It's surely weird! :)
$ 0.000
0
badet
life
7y
RE: WEIRD FACTS THAT WILL BLOW YOUR MIND!
Woah! I didn't know 'bout that! Thanks for sharing!
$ 0.000
0
badet
poetry
7y
RE: The Ice Cream Story
Charooot! HAHAHAHAHA!
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.