35

babu1

Available
Used
Resource Credits
349 Followers
13 Following
January 20, 2018
babu1
tour
6y
RE: Amer fort history of jaipur
Very good article sir, main bhi ghuma hu sir Jaipur bahat mast jaga he sir,I love India thanks u. Please update me sir
$ 0.000
0
babu1
tour
6y
RE: Amer fort history of jaipur
Jaipur Mene v ghuma hu sir bahat badhiya jaga he Hame v upvote kare sir,thank you sir
$ 0.000
0
babu1
moneyguru
6y
RE: Introduction On Steemit - Who Is Sumit kapoor & How I Became Money Guru !
Good Evening sir ,sir me kisi or ka video steemt mp post kr sakta hu kya
$ 0.000
0
babu1
bitcoin
6y
RE: Bitcoin & Crypto Market Crash - Why/What To Do Now ?
Good Evening sir, me mahendra Bagar odisha he ,Sir seem power jiska Jada hota he ,wo kuch v posts dale to achi earn hotihe esa suna he ,steem power kaise bhadega videos banaiye sir,thank u
$ 0.000
0
1
babu1
bitcoin
6y
RE: Bitcoin & Crypto Market Crash - Why/What To Do Now ?
Good Evening sir, me mahendra Bahar odisha he ,Sir seem power jiska Jada hota he ,wo kuch v posts dale to achi earn hotihe esa suna he ,steem power kaise bhadega videos banaiye sir,thank u
$ 0.000
0
1
RE: Even though the market is crashing I give you a happy day. Drink it up! - Steepshot
Vary good post sir, have a nice day , follow and upvote me sir
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.