49

azsumgotin

Alexander
good vibes and good money
Available
Used
Resource Credits
16 Followers
9 Following
somewhere on the flatearth
December 19, 2021
azsumgotin
Foodies Bee Hive
2y
Get attention fast
Here I have a perfectly cooked medium rare New York strip with a hot salad, my hot salad is simple I’ve combined broccoli onion Brussel sprouts and Bulgarian feta cheese with a little bit of premium olive
$ 3.938
106
12
6
azsumgotin
Foodies Bee Hive
3y
Everything has its purpose
Hey guys Alexander here back to tell you something new. Yesterday I had a delicious meal. I know we all do at any given moment but let me share why this is just amazing. This is how our body works, it
$ 6.770
75
3
1
azsumgotin
Photography Lovers
3y
Swimming with whales
Last year I went to cape cod. I had the chance to experience this amazing feeling when I jumped it the water with whale’s. My friend with the dingi boat is still close to me keep to make sure if a whale
$ 2.006
54
4
azsumgotin
Foodies Bee Hive
3y
Amazing
$ 0.000
1
3
azsumgotin
Foodies Bee Hive
3y
What’s good in life
I’ll keep it short, this will never fail you or make you feel bad. It purely will satisfy your body and mind. arugula onion avocado apple cider vinegar olive oil Every ingredient in this salad is amazing
$ 0.101
21
1
2
azsumgotin
TravelFeed
3y
Back to the states
Traveling back to the states Can’t wait to come back to Europe it was so much fun. Come visit Bulgaria, it’s cheep the food is amazing the culture is one of a kind. Be nice to yourself and treat yourself
$ 1.077
45
2
azsumgotin
HiveDevs
3y
Japanese water therapy
The best way to start off the morning is with two glasses of water. This water needs to be room temperature. At first you might not be able to drink both glasses, but it’s ok be patient. This method is
$ 2.866
75
5
azsumgotin
Ecency
3y
Introducing my self to the ecency group
Hi my name is Alexander I’ve been part of the ecency social media for two weeks and I really like the opportunity and diversity this app provides I personally am into self development and protecting yourself
$ 6.006
138
10
15
azsumgotin
Photography Lovers
3y
Selfie with a frog
Hey guys sometimes the best pics come at the most unexpected time. Like this guy, jumped out of his way to come and join this great selfie. What a charm 🐸
$ 4.130
59
6
4
azsumgotin
LeoFinance
3y
What to mine after ethereum 2.0
$ 0.000
30
5
4
azsumgotin
healthylife
3y
Orgonite energy
Hello again my name is Alexander and I wanna share today with you another way eliminate bad energy, and welcome the good vibes This pyramid is called an orgonite energy pyramid. It coverts all the bad
$ 2.009
56
3
1
azsumgotin
healthylife
3y
How to protect yourself from 5G
Shungite is a magical rock from Russia that makes wearing even more sense, after knowing that it protects you from the 5G frequency that is blasted at your phone and WiFi router every millisecond. That
$ 14.911
129
6
azsumgotin
love
3y
Something cute
$ 3.616
55
1
1
azsumgotin
Photography Lovers
3y
Love is everywhere don’t blind your self. Just spread it
$ 3.877
67
2
azsumgotin
salad
3y
Get your daily vitamins eating good
$ 3.743
69
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.