41

ayahlistic

Motivational speaker/ Entrepreneur/ Writer
Available
Used
Resource Credits
1,451 Followers
4,667 Following
Nigeria
March 3, 2018
ayahlistic
life
6y
God has a plan. You will grow through what you go through.
The fact that you're still alive and still on this earth, even though it's been challenging, rough, and sometimes you get discouraged and uninspired to keep going, God has a plan. YOU WILL GROW THROUGH
$ 0.000
3
4
ayahlistic
inspiration
6y
Be phenomenal or be forgotten
You can't be average anymore, you can't give 70% and be what you want, you can't be good anymore, u can't give 80% and be what you want. 90% you can be good and you can be great but you still won't get
$ 0.000
1
1
ayahlistic
wafrica
6y
The lion and gazelle
Every single day in Africa it doesn't make a difference if you are a lion or a gazelle. If you are a gazelle you wake-up with this notion that I must outrun the fastest lion if am going to survive. Listen
$ 0.000
4
ayahlistic
steemchurch
6y
HOW TO BE BORN AGAIN
Through one man everyone became sinners and rebellious. If anyone will declare his loyalty to God and accept his son as his lord and personal Savior then he/sh will be safe. When man reconcile with God
$ 0.000
5
ayahlistic
life
6y
What really matters after school
We all have tremendous potentials and we are all blessed with gifts. Yet, the one thing that holds all of us back is some degree of self doubt. Once we leave school most of us know that it's not as much
$ 0.000
2
ayahlistic
life
6y
Get up, get out, and go get what's yours.
We have come to the middle of 2018 and I am here to tell you that the rest of 2018 is yours. If you believe it you can achieve it. I will be listing out some of the key things you need below in order to
$ 0.000
4
1
ayahlistic
life
6y
It all starts with an idea
The people that are going to make it big in the future and the people that are making it today are people with ideas and imaginations. It's necessary that you have great ideas and make it happen, it's
$ 0.154
3
ayahlistic
sex
6y
Sexual satisfaction in marriages
Many homes have been broken as a result of improper handling of this wonderful gift of God. Couples who are not able to achieve sexual harmony and satisfaction cannot achieve unity in marriages. I will
$ 0.000
3
ayahlistic
motivation
6y
Commitment
You owe God a level of commitment. It's wrong for you to think you are going to give offerings and tithes and God is going to bless a business you are not committed to, or bless a marriage you are not
$ 0.162
8
7
ayahlistic
writing
6y
Letter to 2baba
I am writting this letter to a man i respect so much, this must be the letter i have been waiting to write for so long. I wish i fit write out my heart, because the time wey i get no go reach to say all
$ 0.000
4
ayahlistic
photography
6y
avengers infinity war
Thor entry to wakanda is the best scene ever. Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
$ 0.000
6
ayahlistic
love
6y
my everything
when I was weak I found my strength all in the eyes of a girl Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
$ 0.000
2
2
ayahlistic
photography
6y
my everything
when I was weak I found my strength all in the eyes of a girl. Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
$ 0.019
8
1
ayahlistic
motivation
6y
Take action now.
There will never be a time in your life, when it's the right time to do something. There is no right time, so if you are waiting for the right time or the perfect moment, it's not going to happen. You
$ 0.000
5
ayahlistic
photography
6y
the magnificent entrepreneur
Good morning great steemians......its a new week, lets explore without limits. Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
$ 0.000
7
1
ayahlistic
cryptocurrency
6y
Crypto Mining Log
waking up every day to more ethereum coins dropping on my wallet handsfree is crazy. The beauty of the mining is, I can compound the daily coins for more and also take some of the coins to my trading account
$ 0.000
5
2
ayahlistic
life
6y
congrats Hilda Stowe for your new promotion
I am extremely excited, and honored to announce that Hilda stowe has achieved the rank of a manger in the Department of petroleum resources (DPR) Her hard work, dedication, and determination have lead
$ 0.000
6
ayahlistic
photography
6y
dogs that I called my friends
this Caucasian were named after my heroes Malcolm x and Mandela. they have always been my friends through the good times and the bad times. Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
$ 0.000
7
5
ayahlistic
photography
6y
birthday girl
please Guy's join me and wish my wife a happy birthday. today adds another year of her life, darling am so excited to have you. Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
$ 0.000
2
1
ayahlistic
busy
6y
Be Yourself
You can't afford not to be you. You can't afford just to go to work so that you can get paid. You can't afford not to see what your greatness is. You will knocked down but you won't be knocked out, so
$ 0.292
10

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.