41

ayahlistic

Motivational speaker/ Entrepreneur/ Writer
Available
Used
Resource Credits
1,451 Followers
4,667 Following
Nigeria
March 3, 2018
ayahlistic
ecotrain
6y
RE: Fermented Rice Idli: Gourmet Medicinal Cooking Collective Week 3: Probiotics & Gut health
Looks delicious
$ 0.000
0
ayahlistic
statistics
6y
RE: (2018-09-30) Updated Steemit Top 500 Users ranked by Followers [最新全Steemit追隨者人數前500名排名 ]
one day my name will be on the list
$ 0.031
1
1
ayahlistic
photography
6y
RE: Time to hibernate
We wish to have you back soon
$ 0.030
1
ayahlistic
cheetah-appeals
6y
RE: My @cheetah Black List. My Apology To The Steemit Community.
I hope they unblock u bro.
$ 0.000
0
1
ayahlistic
sky
6y
RE: Up there
Nice pics. 10,000sp? Am just looking for 100sp bro hope I don't dream too small? You made an amazing content my dear friend, would love to see more post from you. I hope you support my blog too I already
$ 0.000
1
1
ayahlistic
health
6y
RE: Dear Diary: I Can't Wait To Eat
U gonna be alright bro. By the way I love crabs too. You made an amazing content my dear friend, would love to see more post from you. I hope you support my blog too I already upvoted and followed you.
$ 0.021
1
ayahlistic
statistics
6y
RE: 🏅Daily TOP posts & authors and stats in the past 7 days (Sep 12 to Sep 18)
You made an amazing content my dear friend, would love to see more post from you. I hope you support my blog too I already upvoted and followed you. Greetings from @ayahlistic
$ 0.000
1
ayahlistic
dlive
6y
RE: [Runi Streams Paladins ] - Devils Playground
Sorry you said u need sbd at $10 again. was it ever at $10? You made an amazing content my dear friend, would love to see more post from you. I hope you support my blog too I already upvoted and followed
$ 0.000
0
1
ayahlistic
deutsch
6y
RE: Tamil dance of the special kind - Tamil Tanz der Besonderen Art
I watched them dance in the movies and I love their steps. You made an amazing content my dear friend, would love to see more post from you. I hope you support my blog too I already upvoted and followed
$ 0.021
1
ayahlistic
photography
6y
RE: The Cave II
Wow amazing is this all natural or they added artificial designs to it? You made an amazing content my dear friend, would love to see more post from you. I hope you support my blog too I already upvoted
$ 0.000
0
ayahlistic
esteem
6y
RE: TIL about SteemWorld's Decimal Places!!! XD
You made an amazing content my dear friend, would love to see more post from you. I hope you support my blog too I already upvoted and followed you. Greetings from @ayahlistic
$ 0.000
0
ayahlistic
photography
6y
RE: The Malaya Kokshaga River
Wow the world is beautiful indeed. Never been anywhere except Africa but I hope to travel and see the world like you someday. You made an amazing content my dear friend, would love to see more post from
$ 0.000
0
ayahlistic
photography
6y
RE: Picture Stories #208 - Street-side Snacks
I love street side snacks too especially 🍔 You made an amazing content my dear friend, would love to see more post from you. I hope you support my blog too I already upvoted and followed you. Greetings
$ 0.000
1
ayahlistic
sjnbparty
6y
RE: Party Time With @steemjetnewbies/Happy Hour, Day 6/30
You look pretty though. You made an amazing content my dear friend, would love to see more post from you. I hope you support my blog too I already upvoted and followed you. Greetings from @ayahlistic thanks
$ 0.000
1
1
ayahlistic
cryptocurrency
6y
RE: 54% EOS staked...
Please what's the worth of Eos?
$ 0.000
0
1
ayahlistic
news
6y
RE: Dalai Lama: Europe belongs to Europeans and refugees have to go home
Well he spoke the truth if u would ask me ☺ You made an amazing content my dear friend, would love to see more post from you. Greetings from @ayahlistic
$ 0.000
0
ayahlistic
contest
6y
RE: Additional bits for logo designs for the ICON Digital Network Logo Contest - new deadline!
Beautiful designs. You made an amazing content my dear friend, would love to see more post from you. Greetings from @ayahlistic
$ 0.000
0
1
ayahlistic
air-clinic
6y
RE: Air Clinic | Meme 13-15
😂 You made an amazing content my dear friend, would love to see more post from you. Greetings from @ayahlistic
$ 0.247
2
ayahlistic
life
6y
RE: What would you do?
I will build a legacy that will last for eternity. You made an amazing content my dear friend, would love to see more post from you. Greetings from @ayahlistic
$ 0.000
0
1
ayahlistic
photography
6y
RE: Steepshot Photography Series | India through My Lens | Alleppey Eagle
That eagle is cool. You made an amazing content my dear friend, would love to see more post from you. Greetings from @ayahlistic
$ 0.000
0
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.