63

awriter

Available
Used
Resource Credits
680 Followers
19 Following
February 19, 2017
awriter
food
6y
Pasta in a mug
I came across a YouTube video called rigatoni pie in a cup. I am always searching through YouTube watching food videos.  I find such interesting things that  would be great to try out. There's
$ 0.000
5
3
awriter
food
6y
Delicious pineapple and kiwi smoothie
I love fruits and smoothies. There are many ways to make a delicious smoothies. I like having a smoothie in the morning, it fills you up without making you feel too full or lazy. It is healthy and nutritious.
$ 0.000
6
awriter
health
6y
Yogurt
I love yogurt! Everyday I have yogurt with chopped up fruit and a drizzle of honey. It is such a treat. I really enjoy it and after eating it, I feel healthy. I don't feel like when you eat a heavy meal
$ 0.000
8
3
1
awriter
life
6y
Seasons
We have recently entered the winter season. From a hot summer to a cold autumn, where leaves started falling off the trees and the winter fruit started to bloom. Autumn was a beautiful season however,
$ 16.140
11
1
awriter
food
6y
Rich gourmet oats
It is good to be as healthy as you can and to prepare your meals as healthy as possible. Usually, I make my oats with milk and honey. However, today I will be sharing a rich gourmet oats recipe. It is
$ 0.801
5
1
awriter
food
6y
Healthy breakfast treat
I always try to make my meals as healthy as I can. Now and then, I will have the most unhealthy breakfast, which makes me feel lazy, full and tired. It is okay to treat yourself to unhealthy food now and
$ 20.990
14
1
awriter
food
6y
Amazing strawberry and cream swissroll
I was watching some videos on YouTube and I came across a video on how to make a delicious homemade strawberry and cream roll. Just from reading the title of the video, I thought to myself that I need
$ 0.871
7
awriter
life
6y
Refreshing mint drink
A few days ago, I had some last minute guests that came over to visit. I stay in an area that is about an hour away from where most of my family stays, so the drive can be a hot and tiring one. I know
$ 12.020
9
2
1
awriter
food
6y
Healthy alternative chips
We always crave for a delicious snack when watching tv or relaxing. Most of the time, the most convenient snack would be a bag of chips. I am a huge fan of chips! as unhealthy as that is. However, it is
$ 21.379
11
1
awriter
life
6y
Posting on steemit
I am so grateful to steemit because I have the opportunity to learn new things from reading people's posts as well as sharing the knowledge that I have. I also learn new things when I write posts of my
$ 14.843
8
1
awriter
health
6y
Benefits of fennel seeds
Fennel seeds are great for your health. I usually boil fennel seeds in water and then drink the fennel water and strain out the seeds. It is known to be great for your health! I will be sharing some of
$ 17.039
9
1
awriter
food
6y
Melting moments: Tested and tried!
I've done a previous post on how to make melting moment cookies. The recipe that I posted was very simple. Normally, my sister is the family baker, however, I tried out the recipe for myself. If I could
$ 1.020
6
1
1
awriter
food
6y
Strawberry daiquiri
I will be sharing a delicious recipe on how to make a strawberry daiquiri. My recipe contains no alcohol. It is simple and extremely delicious.  A strawberry daiquiri is one of my favorite drinks!
$ 20.228
10
1
awriter
food
6y
Easy melting moments recipe
Melting moment cookies are extremely delicious. They are those cookies that literally melt in your mouth. I have an absolutely easy and simple recipe on how to make them. They are delicious and don't require
$ 19.715
11
2
awriter
food
6y
Mango punch
In the heat of summer, we tend to crave for delicious cooling drinks. Perhaps something that is refreshing and fruity. Being winter I can not have cold drinks as it will probably cause me to suffer with
$ 19.593
12
1
1
awriter
life
6y
Being patient
Lately I find difficulty in being patient. Since I was a young child, I was known to be a patient individual. I suppose when you have a lot going on and a lot to deal with, like stress or whatever the
$ 19.686
15
1
1
awriter
health
6y
Swimming
I have always loved swimming. I would consider it a hobby. I am obviously not the best at it, however, I really enjoy swimming. I can still remember the first time I swam. I used to go for lessons and
$ 0.452
6
awriter
life
6y
Having a short attention span
Do you have a short attention span? Do you ever feel bothered that you can't pay attention to things and easily get distracted or tired of trying to pay attention to something?  Well, lately I have
$ 22.838
9
1
awriter
food
6y
Pistachio biscuits
I personally love pistachios! They are my favorite type of nuts. I came across a recipe on how to make pistachio biscuits. They are absolutely divine. It is an easy recipe and does not take too much of
$ 0.472
8
3
awriter
life
6y
Summer salad🥗
Over the weekend, some guests had come over for lunch. We were so busy preparing the main meal and desserts and the drinks! It was quite a celebration. My mum had prepared a starter, about the main meals
$ 0.494
6
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.