62

awispa

Awispa
Painting. Traveling. Living.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
1,020 Followers
211 Following
Siberia
September 23, 2016
awispa
art
7y
My art: illustrations for web interface
  Hi there! I have not written for a long time. All this time I worked as designer on the web-application based on Steem blockchain — Oneplace.media.
$ 26.772
99
11
oneplace
oneplace
7y
awispa reblogged
OnePlace.media: to New Year with new design and new features
Greetings to all Steemians! OnePlace.media as an alternative interface for Steem and Golos blockchains continues to evolve. A lot of things have happened since our last post.  We have faced some difficulties
$ 508.083
166
21
19
awispa
travel
7y
In any incomprehensible situation, go travelling. Inspiring Slovenia. Part 4: Piran
 Have you ever arrived to a new place and immediately felt like home in the deepest sense of that word?  Something inside resonates with the environment and you realize
$ 4.095
17
9
awispa
travel
7y
In any incomprehensible situation, go travelling. Inspiring Slovenia. Part 3: The Adriatic Sea in Piran
 Sea. The sea was surging with waves higher than human height, loudly crashing to the stone embankment and then slowly, but inevitably, running up to my feet to kiss them
$ 1.860
42
4
awispa
travel
7y
In any incomprehensible situation, go travelling. Inspiring Slovenia. Part 2: Bohinj
 Being in Slovenia, I could not help visiting her alpine part. Therefore, after Ljubljana, I went to the lake Bohinj located in the Alps.  This is not the place
$ 2.024
19
4
awispa
travel
7y
In any incomprehensible situation, go travelling. Inspiring trip to Slovenia. Part 1. Ljubjana.
 Actually I do not know a better way to deal with the artist's crisis, than to travel and get new experience. Therefore, when I felt in myself some kind of creative
$ 2.965
22
10
awispa
art
7y
Results of Art Discovery Contest. The best posts!
 Hi my dears! We have finished our art discovery adventure (I hope it wasn't last! :) 16 people from USA, Australia, UK, Russia, Poland, Holland, Romania, Portugal, Venezuela participated in the
$ 14.672
50
12
3
awispa
bitcoin
7y
How I spent my first bitcoins in 2011 :)
Usually I write detailed posts, carefully selecting pictures and words, but today I have a diary entry just for fun)  Recently I was clearing things up in my drawer and came across this set of aromatic
$ 2.476
19
5
awispa
art
7y
There is still time to join the Art Discovery Contest. 3 days left
 A lot of excellent posts were written for #artdiscovery contest. And everyone, who wants to also participate, has time till July 12, Wednesday to join and win 15 or 10 Steem! (The whole prize
$ 3.264
18
6
1
awispa
art
7y
9 days left to join the Art Discovery Contest
 Hi to all art-fans on Steemit! You have time till July 12, Wednesday to join the Art Discovery Contest and win 15 or 10 Steem! (The whole prize fund is 35 Steem).  To participate, you need
$ 6.367
28
15
7
awispa
art
7y
Art Discovery Contest. 35 STEEM to be won.
 Art transcends all boundaries, including geographical.  Let's show this together!  I offer you fascinating art-geographical challenge that will broaden our understanding of the
$ 6.712
50
29
12
awispa
art
7y
Meeting the painter: Ivan Bilibin. Portraying the Russian fairytales
 Perhaps, the hero of my today's story, is little known outside of Russia. But in Russia many people know his works, because he created a visual image of the
$ 13.346
31
17
3
awispa
art
7y
My entry for 5th Art-Trail Contest — Emptiness
("Emptiness", oil on canvas, 30x45 cm, 2014)  Category: painting  The theme of 5th Art-Trail Contest is nudity. Maybe my painting doesn't represent nudity of human body in a classic way, but
$ 10.038
23
13
1
awispa
art
7y
My art: ink botanical collection #2. The best non-caffeine herbal teas
 In previous post I started to show my collection of plants drawing.  And today I want to tell you about some "herbal tea" plants, and of course, my text
$ 1.111
34
13
2
awispa
art
7y
My art: ink botanical collection #1
One day I wanted to draw plants.  I approached this matter extremely fanatically. I wrote a list of more than 60 plants which came to my mind and decided to sketch them all :)  In the process, I have expanded
$ 1.935
35
19
2
awispa
art
7y
Being the true artist is just like being in love...
 There are many myths about what an artist should or should not do. I, for example, was criticized in the art school for using photo references, and later in the university
$ 1.167
23
8
1
awispa
art
7y
My entry for 4rd Art-Trail Contest — Self-portrait in bright colors
Title: In bright colors Category: Self-portrait ("In bright colors", acryliс on paper, 30x40 cm, 2015)  I have several self-portaits, because usually when I need human model I have
$ 7.386
39
12
2
awispa
art
7y
From idea to result: painting forest on the wall
 Hi, dear readers of my blog! Lately I don't write very often, but today I want to show you the process of my last project — painting the wall in my bedroom.  When I was a child
$ 25.287
47
10
1
awispa
art
7y
3rd Art-Trail Contest — Split
Title: Split Category: uncanny/unsettling ("Split", charcoal, colored pencils, acryliс on paper, 70x100 cm, 2015)  What my work is about? It's about human psyche being complex
$ 4.311
70
7
awispa
art
7y
My art: Russian illustrations for Italian restaurant in German city
 Today there are no territorial borders for art. We can be involved in art collaboration with people of other cultures and countries. For me, as an illustrator, the greatest
$ 2.548
30
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.