42

austinbiswas

Austin Biswas
I am a content creator.[who share opinions]
Available
Used
Resource Credits
271 Followers
10 Following
February 12, 2018
austinbiswas
freelance
3y
I want Freelance work!
Hey Give people ! I was looking for video editing & social media manager works! I f anyone need this service knock! Email: austinbiswas1@gmail.com
$ 0.000
0
1
austinbiswas
creative
3y
We all are bright , But have different colors!
$ 0.000
0
austinbiswas
photography
3y
Some pics of my planted fish tank!
Well planed fish tank is amazing thing to have but it needs a lot of effort to grow them! But when it's done , it's awesome! Hope you guys enjoyed!
$ 0.000
7
eearning
LeoFinance
3y
austinbiswas reblogged
EP-1|E-earning Podcast| Proton(XPR)- NEXT TO THE MOON COIN!
Hey hivers, In this podcast I've discussed about a new under the hood cryptocurrency. With a low cap. and about it's potential to go to Moon. Go and watch/listen to this podcast & give me feedback
$ 2.305
32
1
2
eearning
leofinance
3y
austinbiswas reblogged
2.11T $ global marketcap!
After a semi bearish week finally crypto market is over 2 Trillion once again! That's Good news for the Day traders and also for the over all crypto community! As of now if you have ever studied or dived
$ 2.126
11
3
1
eearning
leofinance
3y
austinbiswas reblogged
NFT- How to mint free NFT! & Sell them!$$$
For a couple of months right now NFT is the hotcake of the market! It's an interesting concept! But before we discuss about how we can Sell our own nft for free we have to know what the **** is NFT !?!
$ 1.864
20
3
1
austinbiswas
freewritting
3y
"UNDERESTIMATION"- AN INVISIBLE KILLER!
"UNDERESTIMATION"- AN INVISIBLE KILLER! The word "Underestimation" is a combination of two words! "Under" and "Estimation" means valuating something. SO underestimation
$ 2.320
11
2
1
austinbiswas
dtube
5y
#uploading after 6 months|#boya m1(mic) review|Fund raising|@steemchurch @dtube
hey guys, It's Austin and I'm uploading a video after quite long time... I described why I did it in the video. And I also shortly reviewed the boya m1(mic) in the video. my email address:
$ 0.000
3
1
austinbiswas
christian
5y
Christian frnds.... I need to discuss some thing with ya!!!
Plz coment down .... And check my last post to get some idea what I am going to discuss!!!
$ 0.000
4
1
austinbiswas
partiko
5y
Christian Fundraising..
Hey all steemians @steemchurch ND all other Christian frnds on steem.. I'm Austin and I'm quite involved in church activities... Nd I got a vision that what if I start a worship ... Specially worship team
$ 0.000
4
1
austinbiswas
photography
5y
Lalmonirhat.... Natural beauty...
I went to Lalmonirhat last week & the place was great. And the environment was cool.... I managed to click this awesome photo....
$ 0.000
8
1
1
austinbiswas
nature
5y
Natural beauty.....
It was a great day 😊
$ 0.000
14
2
1
austinbiswas
help
5y
Can anyone tell me what happened to majic dice???
I used to get free steems for their token but I logged in to my account after many days and I'm not able to use majic dice r8 now...
$ 0.036
7
1
austinbiswas
dtube
5y
Pewdiepie joined Lino blockchain|Dlive|Is there any alternative or even better|Dtube|Steem
hey guys, I just shared about my personal favourite platform Dtube. I also shared about the difference between DLive and Dtube.It’s a great news for the crypto community this bring a lot people to crypto
$ 0.000
6
epicdice
epicdice
5y
austinbiswas reblogged
Weekly Bet Contest with over 500 STEEM Prize Pool!
EpicDice is a fairest dice game built on top of Steem blockchain which aims to provide a refined gambling experience while keeping simplicity intact. Let the fun begin Weekly Bet Contest, be the top 3
$ 248.732
761
36
45
epicdice
steem
6y
austinbiswas reblogged
Officially launching EpicDice, a highly rewarding game on Steem!
What is EpicDice? EpicDice is a decentralized dice game built on top of Steem blockchain which aims to provide a refined gambling experience while keeping simplicity intact. Provably-fair, and simple betting
$ 247.484
647
142
110
monsterstar
india
6y
austinbiswas reblogged
India Vs. Pakistan|deadliest attack on Kashmir border|40 army died
India is reeling from a militant attack that has killed at least 40 paramilitary police. It is the terrifying attack on security forces in a long time in the restive stat of Jammu and Kashmir. The attack
$ 0.000
4
1
2
austinbiswas
dtube
6y
#61 no Dtube|1st year anniversary|litecoin sponsored UFC & Memoth flim festival
Hi there, Thanks for watching this video. If you liked my video and think I do deserve upvote/subscribe/reblog/share then Do it. πŸŽ‰Follow me on twitter: Follow me on instagram: biswasaustin πŸš€πŸš€πŸš€πŸš€πŸš€πŸš€πŸš€πŸš€βš‘βš‘
$ 0.000
3
1
austinbiswas
partiko
6y
Can we use steemit as twitter?
Some time I think of using this platform as twitter but after that the fact of flag function scares me. This thing puts the freedom of speech in a box. So hopefully flag function remove soon or change
$ 0.024
8
2
1
magicdice
steemit
6y
austinbiswas reblogged
Magic Dice v1.5 - Dividends payouts have started
Magic Dice is a transparent and provably fair dice game on Steem. If you haven't tried the game yet, go to and give it a try. If you want more information about Magic Dice, read our introduction post.
$ 38.233
1130
2715
487

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.