33

athuglee05

Always put your best foot forward.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
39 Followers
5 Following
Cebu
February 17, 2018
athuglee05
contest
7y
RE: St. Patrick's Day Contest 2: Poetry!
This is my entry :) hope you like it. Thankyou :) There once was a fish who could talk. He wanted to learn how to walk. He got out from the sea, Fell right onto me, And I nearly died from great shock.
$ 0.000
1
1
athuglee05
motivation
7y
RE: I Like To Swimm With Little Fish In The Ocean Of Whales
You are so great madaam :) you got plans to help us minnows here in steemit. Atlast there will be a chance that our posts will be recognized. This is an amazing kindness from you. Thanks a lot, people
$ 0.000
0
1
athuglee05
introduceyourself
7y
RE: Introducing myself to Steemit Community
Thankyou :)
$ 0.000
0
athuglee05
introduceyourself
7y
RE: Introducing myself to Steemit Community
Hopefully :) its helpful in school.
$ 0.000
1
1
athuglee05
introduceyourself
7y
RE: Introducing myself to Steemit Community
Thank you :) I appreciate it :)
$ 0.000
0
athuglee05
introduceyourself
7y
RE: Introducing myself to Steemit Community
Thank you :)
$ 0.000
0
athuglee05
food
7y
RE: Food Central: A Venetian-Inspired Food Court
Been there too :)
$ 0.000
1
athuglee05
introduceyourself
7y
RE: Introducing myself to Steemit Community
Thankyou :) sure.
$ 0.000
0
athuglee05
introduceyourself
7y
RE: Introducing myself to Steemit Community
Hahaha :D meron naman talaga. Expression lang ng pinoy :D salamat.
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.