43

asimplewriter

Chris mitchell
Just some writing I do in my spare time. Hope you enjoy!
Available
Used
Resource Credits
691 Followers
293 Following
New york
June 5, 2017
asimplewriter
steem-pocalypse
7y
RE: STEEM-POCALYPSE SURVIVAL GAME CONTEST - SEASON 6 DAY 1 ROUND 1 - 50 SBD PRIZE POOL SO FAR
Aaww man, I missed the cut off. Damn you day job! Well, good luck to everyone. See you all next season.
$ 0.000
0
1
asimplewriter
fiction
7y
RE: My First Self-Published Story
Definitely. I'm excited to start this season up. I wish it was Sunday already.
$ 0.000
0
asimplewriter
fiction
7y
RE: My First Self-Published Story
I'm glad you liked it. The last couple of parts pretty much stayed the same, I just revised them a little but the first 3 or 4 were pretty short, so I added a lot to them to make them flow more with the
$ 0.000
0
3
asimplewriter
steem-pocalypse
7y
RE: Steem_Pocalypse(A Tale From The Apocalypse:The End)
Well I guess in a sense he did find her. It's just not how he expected to. Glad you liked it though. I'm super excited for this next season also. Can't wait to see what happens.
$ 0.000
0
asimplewriter
steem-pocalypse
7y
RE: Steem_Pocalypse(A Tale From The Apocalypse:The End)
Im glad you like the writing. And as they say in order for something new to start something else has to end. Stay tuned for the next season of steem-pocalypse, I plan on starting a new apocalypse story
$ 0.000
0
asimplewriter
steem-pocalypse
7y
RE: STEEM-POCALYPSE SEASON 5 RECAP - NEW GAMEPLAY AGENDA - AND SEASON 6 SIGN UP!
Thank you @papa-pepper for the shout out and for this contest. I really do love it. I've actually been using it as an everyday free writing exercise. It keeps the creative juices flowing and I cant wait
$ 0.031
1
1
asimplewriter
steem-pocalypse
7y
RE: STEEM-POCALYPSE SURVIVAL GAME SEASON 5 - GAME OVER - 600 SBD Prize Pool
Congrats to all three of you. Hope to see you next season. Also thank you @papa-pepper for hosting the contest. I love it. It really sparks the creativity. Looking forward to this upcoming season.
$ 0.000
0
1
asimplewriter
giveaway
7y
RE: Steemit Roulette Giveaway #22 - Try your luck to win - 100% SBD Payout
Upvoted and resteemed. First number 9. Second number 17
$ 0.000
0
asimplewriter
steem-pocalypse
7y
RE: Steem-Pocalypse Day 6
I just joined steemit chat, so you can get a hold of me on there.
$ 0.000
0
asimplewriter
steem-pocalypse
7y
RE: Steem-Pocalypse Day 6
Yeah I plan to. I'm intrigued hear your ideas because honestly, I've been trying to work on something but can't seem to come up with anything I like enough.
$ 0.000
0
2
asimplewriter
openmic
7y
RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 43(Hallelujah)
I am now. Ive seen the post for it a couple of times but never really clicked on it, assuming it wasn't something I was into but after checking it out I I'll give it a shot. Oh and nice pic.
$ 0.000
0
1
asimplewriter
openmic
7y
RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 43(Hallelujah)
Thank you. I'm glad you enjoyed it.
$ 0.000
1
asimplewriter
openmic
7y
RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 43(Hallelujah)
Thank you for running the contest. It's my first time but I will definitely be in the weeks to come.
$ 0.000
0
asimplewriter
openmic
7y
RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 43(Hallelujah)
Glad you liked it. Keep on steemin' on
$ 0.000
0
asimplewriter
openmic
7y
RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 43(Hallelujah)
Isn't sad? Cutting it off. I played taps in the background as she did it before the wedding. You're lucky that she likes the beard. My wife doesnt care for it too much but I think she's starting to like
$ 0.000
0
3
asimplewriter
openmic
7y
RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 43(Hallelujah)
Thanks! Glad you liked it and the beard used to be a lot longer but then I got married and she made me cut most of it off for the wedding. Luckily, growing hair is something I'm very good at.
$ 0.000
0
5
asimplewriter
openmic
7y
RE: Steemit Open Mic 43 - Record Your Performance On Your Phone, Enter And Win Steem - Sponsored By @pfunk And @luzcypher
This is my entry this week. It my version of Jeff Buckley's rendition of hallelujah. Hope you enjoy. Thank you @luzcypher for hosting the contest. Keep on steemin' on!
$ 0.000
0
1
asimplewriter
steem-pocalypse
7y
RE: Episode 9 Steem-pocalypse Season 5 round table discussion
It is sad to go but you will definitely see me again in season 6. already signed up to get the email notification. Thanks for the support guys and good luck to both of you.
$ 0.000
0
2
asimplewriter
steem-pocalypse
7y
RE: Steem-Pocalypse Day 5 Round 1
Thank you. I'm glad you liked it. I actually died today also but I will definitely be in the next season. I really like the story too and figured it would be a shame to end it. So I figured I would continue
$ 0.387
12
1
asimplewriter
steem-pocalypse
7y
RE: STEEM-POCALYPSE SURVIVAL GAME SEASON 5 - DAY 5 ROUND 1 - 250 SBD Prize Pool So Far
I creeped around the back of the RV, grabbed one of the cans, and got the hell out of there. I ran as fast as I could, and when I felt like I couldn’t go any further, I then forced myself to run even faster.
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.