34

ashy-dogbong

Ashy Dogbong
Available
Used
Resource Credits
June 30, 2017
ashy-dogbong
bitcoin
7y
ICO's Are Risky Business
Out of the 3 ICO's I invested in two have paid good and one was a total skip town scam. I will not be posting links or spamming but I am involved in 3 more getting ready to launch. I really want bitcoin
$ 0.000
1
3
ashy-dogbong
cryptocurrency
7y
MY plan for the upcoming bitcoin fork
I am buying altcoins on the dip. NUFF said
$ 0.000
4
ashy-dogbong
art
7y
Me Punching Myself In The Face For Investing In Control Finance
$ 0.000
3
2
1
ashy-dogbong
cryptocurrency
7y
My Current Portfolio
My portfolio has changed quite a bit since I posted it a month or so ago. So just wanted to share and open to comments and suggestions. Still learning this crypto game but I love it! Ripple XRP Monero
$ 0.000
1
passthepopcorn
tpb
7y
ashy-dogbong reblogged
Is The Pirate Bay Using Your CPU To Mine Crypto-currencies? What's In Store For Torrent Addicts?
In a recent turn of events one of the largest public torrent portals The Pirate Bay made a shocking revelation on their official forums about implementing an in browser miner on their website. On September
$ 0.558
19
8
1
ashy-dogbong
cryptocurrency
7y
What Cryptos I bought today
For my crypto friends: What I am buying today: Dogecoin (can only go up from here) NXT SiaCoin Yesterday I picked up some Omisego, Civic, LomoCoin (wish I wouldn't of sold it when I picked it up cheap
$ 0.043
5
2
ashy-dogbong
art
7y
PIE VS CHAIN COIN
Here is a drawing of some of my favorite youtubers. I wanted to ink it but I don't have any ink markers. Thanks for looking!
$ 0.000
2
ashy-dogbong
cryptocurrency
7y
A message I wrote to a new investor in cryptos
This is a message I wrote to my cousin who I recently introduced to crypto currency. I thought I would share it in case it could be helpful to other newbies. I am still new but have been involved every
$ 0.000
3
3
ashy-dogbong
bitcoin
7y
BITCOIN is now the official currency of the MOON!
BITCOIN is now the official currency of the MOON! What's up everyone. I'm sure everyone is enjoying the ups of bitcoin! I don't have a lot of bitcoin but it has drove up the price of a lot of my other
$ 0.000
4
1
1
ashy-dogbong
cryptocurrency
7y
Riding the wave...
This crypto wave has ups and downs. But usually always goes up. I want to give props and respect to everyone involved right now. We are the future. We are dealing with the future. Cryptocurrency is not
$ 0.031
2
ashy-dogbong
cryptocurrency
7y
What I bought during the alt coin dip yesterday. Bitcoin hard fork.
Steem Stratis Pivx Antshares Lomocoin Ten X Pay Token Pretty much all the alt coins went up since yesterday. I didn't hold a lot of bitcoin to get in the bitcoin cash but I did hold some and received my
$ 0.027
4
4
ashy-dogbong
steemit
7y
This is an example of why dinosaurs will die
This is an example of why dinosaurs will die. Facebook is dying. Smart people do not like being spied on. I was on the political and conspiracy stuff years ago. Now I know government and politics do not
$ 0.034
3
1
ashy-dogbong
bitcoin
7y
Bitcoin Cash or Alt Coins?
I think a lot of people are selling their alt coins to hold btc to get in on the bitcoin cash. I am not a professional trader, but it makes more sense to me to pick up some of the alt coins at a discount
$ 0.065
4
4
ashy-dogbong
steemit
7y
My story was flagged for spam, so I joined facebook.
This is not a really big deal. But I wrote a legit article on what I thought about a certain website which I won't even mention so I don't get flagged. It was a legit article and was just looking for some
$ 0.000
1
ashy-dogbong
life
7y
Steemit will make the youth smarter.
The reasons I believe steemit will make future generations smarter: 1 People will have to put out quality to get crypto instead of just spewing junk 2 Everyone wants to get paid so you have to learn to
$ 0.060
4
3
1
ashy-dogbong
life
7y
I quit gambling day 6 or 7... new strategy
Well I said I would update my progress so I am about to get honest... I have been a bad boy. After losing about a half bitcoin this week I found a solution... I will now put my extra coin into mining and
$ 0.000
2
2
ashy-dogbong
cryptocurrency
7y
Cryptos for today... I don't feel like thinking... lets go steem
Well this crypto roller coaster is starting to give me a headache. I don't know what is going up or down anymore. I think all will go up eventually. But since I don't want to think, and I love steemit,
$ 0.064
6
2
ashy-dogbong
money
7y
The Creature Of Jekyll Island
I recommend this book to EVERYONE. If you want to understand money and the history of money then this book is for you. I am writing this for smart people. I have no stock in this book. If you read this
$ 0.066
6
5
ashy-dogbong
cryptocurrency
7y
Is Bitconnect Legit? We'll find out.
I just started a small investment on bitconnect. I have heard mixed reviews on bitconnect but I'm going to give it a chance. Makes sense to me to make profits. If anyone wants to share their experience
$ 0.000
5
4
ashy-dogbong
art
7y
ChainCoin Shirt I made
$ 0.000
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.