58

artlover

ArtNature
I post my art stuff Here :))
Available
Used
Resource Credits
819 Followers
98 Following
August 15, 2017
artlover
Alien Art Hive
1y
"Hopes" - Artwork and Painting Process
Step by step creation process of my "Hopes" artwork.
$ 14.254
208
5
7
artlover
Alien Art Hive
1y
Alien-Human Hybrid Sculpting Process
Creation process of an alien hybrid sculpture.
$ 12.865
147
4
4
artlover
Alien Art Hive
1y
The Golden Bull Sculpture - Making of
A Step by Step process of my "The Golden Bull" Sculpture
$ 13.599
387
2
1
artlover
Alien Art Hive
1y
Contemplation
A step by step creation process of my "Contemplation" sculpture.
$ 10.162
139
3
1
artlover
Alien Art Hive
2y
The Phantom - Art Process with an interesting Short Story.
Breakdown of the Art process for the painting I did for my story titled 'The Phantom' and the story.
$ 32.055
77
6
3
artlover
Alien Art Hive
2y
The Hybrid: Digital Sculpture Breakdown
A short breakdown of my Human- Alien hybrid digital sculpture.
$ 54.604
114
5
5
artlover
steemit
6y
I am RICH - Steemit Bug! ;D
(Had to post this) Just going through my account and noticed this. Finally, I am Rich... ohh well it looks like everyone is rich on steemit. LOL.
$ 0.000
44
3
artlover
blog
6y
Going on a hiatus. GoodBye Pals!!
That's it fellas... I am done with Art and posting for now. I am going on a hiatus for some reasons and I am not sure about when I am gonna return. From today onwards I will not be posting anything or
$ 0.000
39
artlover
art
6y
Green Monster - Quick Artwork
Hello everyone!! How are you all? I somehow managed to complete (kind of) another average looking artwork. I refined the lineart and just dirty coloring is all I did. Here it is: What do you think? SHould
$ 0.342
40
4
artlover
art
6y
Ice Fiend - Quick Draw!
Hello there!! Just doing some random drawing and want to share this quick drawing. Nothing special, just wanted to drop it here. Ice moster "Aye, you've got something in your eyes.... looks like some
$ 0.393
44
5
artlover
art
6y
Angry Monster - Sketch [WIP]
Hello everyone!! Today I want to share a quick sketch of a monster character that I am working on right now. I know he looks like a human. If I remove the horns from his head and chin, he is human. No
$ 0.510
49
2
artlover
art
6y
Goblin character + Process GIF + Chance to win FREE STEEM.
Hello my people!! I hope y'all are doing well. Today I wanna share another artwork that I finished yesterday. I posted the lineart of the same character in my last post and I also mentioned that, that
$ 0.863
60
3
artlover
steemit
6y
Netcoins contest - STEEM has made the grade!!
Congrats steemians!! Steem is the winner of Netcoins Coin Listing Contest. :D :D Few days back I came to know about this coin listing contest and I had been voting for steem everyday since then. It was
$ 0.000
40
1
artlover
art
6y
The Goblin [WIP] - Possibly my last Artwork for this year.
Hello folks!! I hope you all are well. Today I am gonna share a drawing that I did few months ago. It was fun drawing this character. The proportions of this character might seem off but he is supposed
$ 0.832
36
3
artlover
steemit
6y
We can HIDE the RESTEEMED posts now!!
Wow... A nice feature has been added to Steemit. Now, we can choose whether we wnna see the resteemed posts or not. This Hide Resteems toggle is available only on the blogs and the feed doesn't have it
$ 1.053
40
4
artlover
art
6y
[ART] : I have come a long way but still have a long way to go...
Hello people!! Hope y'all are fine. I was just going through some folders and I found out some of the screenshots of my old work, Super old work. I am sure that I started this around 9-10 years ago. Since
$ 1.115
53
5
artlover
art
6y
Human Hand sculpt - Rapid Sculpting
Hey guys!! This is the first time I am sculpting a hand in Zbrush. I was sculpting randomly and sculpted a cartoonish face but I lost it (It was just for practice so thats alright). I restarted the software
$ 0.775
48
2
artlover
art
6y
Chibera Logo : My Entry + Process.
Hey fellas!! Hope y'all are doing good. I just finished something that I've been working on for 4-5 days. This is a logo I made for a contest hosted by @chibera which is a first blockchain based MMORPG
$ 1.226
45
1
artlover
art
6y
Boss Character: Drawing From Imagination
Hello fellas!! Today I am gonna share with you a drawing of a boss or villain character that I did yesterday. I was drawing random drawings and this one looked good so I thought I should develop this one.
$ 0.863
42
artlover
steemit
6y
Things you can't do with your Steemit Account.
Hello my people!! Sharing something different than usual, not an art post today fellas. I just wanna share some points about this platform, some things people wish they could do but they can't because
$ 1.038
62
11

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.