58

artlover

ArtNature
I post my art stuff Here :))
Available
Used
Resource Credits
819 Followers
98 Following
August 15, 2017
RE: Time Flies &
Good to know recovery is going well, brother!! And yes a lot to catch up, I mean A LOT haha!! I will drop a message on discord soon, brother!! Much love to you and the family. πŸ€—πŸ˜Š
$ 0.037
1
RE: Time Flies &
Heyy Brother!! Glad to know that you had a good time with family. Time with family is the best time, isn't it, my friend? Hope you have recovered now/recovering well from the injury. Its been a while since
$ 0.092
1
2
RE: Ducking Awesome photography
Thank you, my friend!! Yes it is so fast that makes me happy. Never had a PC so fast. Sculpting something right now and I can go up to many subdivisions that are necessary for a detailed sculpture. I was
$ 0.000
0
RE: Ducking Awesome photography
Sure, Processor is - 13th gen intel core i7-13700K,3400 Mhz (16 cores) And Graphics Card that I have is - NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3060 (12GB) Best for my budget 😊
$ 0.000
0
2
RE: Ducking Awesome photography
Yes I am learning more art applications :)) My last PC had just 4 GBs of RAM and no dedicated GPU, which is needed to run other 3d apps. So I couldn't learn stuff that I wanted to. The PC I now have is
$ 0.000
0
4
RE: Ducking Awesome photography
Thats awesome, man!! Glad to see you again. I am not posting much either but still learning and creating art. Whats more amazing is that about 2 months ago I finally be able to get a high end PC that I
$ 0.000
0
6
RE: Ducking Awesome photography
Look whos back!! 😎 How have you been, Apsu!!
$ 0.000
0
8
artlover
LeoFinance
3M
RE: Free HBD Raffle Week 71 (Comment For Free Raffle Ticket)
I see them in the wallet. Thank youuu sooo much!! 😊
$ 0.032
1
1
artlover
LeoFinance
3M
RE: Free HBD Raffle Week 71 (Comment For Free Raffle Ticket)
I am not familiar with the meme tokens. Not sure how to receive them. Can you help me with that? Which wallet do I need? 😊
$ 0.000
0
4
artlover
LeoFinance
3M
RE: Free HBD Raffle Week 71 (Comment For Free Raffle Ticket)
OMG πŸ˜‡thank youuuuuuuuuu!!! :D
$ 0.040
1
5
RE: IBT Survival Island - Update
It will add more dynamics to the game indeed. All the best, my friend!! :))
$ 0.000
0
1
RE: IBT Survival Island - Update
Waves look so good for a game, bro!! Very convincing!! About the buildings, are these prebuilt meshes or generated procedurally? If not you might give procedural generation a try. Although that would need
$ 0.129
1
3
artlover
LeoFinance
5M
RE: Free HBD/MEME Token Raffle Week 70
Lets Gooo!!! @lordnigel , Brother, I am tagging you, have a look :))
$ 0.000
0
2
artlover
LeoFinance
5M
RE: Free HBD/MEME Token Raffle Week 70
Thank Youuuuu, Brother!!! For letting me know :D
$ 0.024
2
artlover
Alien Art Hive
5M
RE: There & Back Again 5
I agree what you said about melancholy, brother!! But I wanna be good at all the human expressions haha. Well Getting there. Do some more, Bro!! I will be waiting for more AI faces.:D
$ 0.193
1
artlover
Alien Art Hive
5M
RE: There & Back Again 5
Those girls at the beginning are so amazing, brother!! Love the beautiful expression on their faces. Most of all, they don't look sad like most of my characters haha. The details are wonderful too; feathers,
$ 0.155
1
2
artlover
journal
7M
RE: Little Update - Still alive and kicking
Glad to see you again, Sue!!!!
$ 0.000
2
artlover
Alien Art Hive
1y
RE: Superhero Demon Skull Woman, Digital Art
Amazing Work as always, My Friend!! :)
$ 0.000
0
1
artlover
Alien Art Hive
1y
RE: Freeing the King of Monsters from the Past, Digital Art
This is Amazing!! Love the Artwork and the story behind it. Colors are Awesome!! Welldone, Friend!! :))
$ 0.000
0
1
artlover
Alien Art Hive
1y
RE: "Hopes" - Artwork and Painting Process
Glad that you liked the Process, Julia!! Thank you So much!! :))
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.