44

arifmaulana

ARIEF MAULANA SIDIQ
Football , Food, Scenery, Car, Fishing, Computer, Adventure, and Healt.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
281 Followers
7 Following
Aceh,INDONESIA
April 27, 2017
arifmaulana
info
7y
Don't Panic! He's 6 of the application to track the lost HP
How Are You !!!!!  In the article this time I will discuss about how to find the missing using hp application that already in trust to be effective to track them,HP is missing is a big problem, because
$ 0.000
3
2
arifmaulana
football
7y
The prediction Score Match Manchester United vs Stoke 16 January 2018
Manchester United are determined to continue to overshadow Manchester City at the top of the table EPL. For that Red Devils will target victories while entertaining Stoke City at the weekend to 23 matches
$ 0.000
1
ifulmirwanda
market
7y
arifmaulana reblogged
City's Inpres Market.
Address: Inpres Road, Tumpok Teungoh, Banda Sakti, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh. The market is one of many systems, institutions, procedures, social relations and infrastructure in which businesses sell goods,
$ 0.000
4
3
arifmaulana
food
7y
BOLLER I CURRY TYPICAL OF DENMARK by arifmaulana
Heloo steemian..... On this occasion I will share  some @arifmaulana food recipes that I learned a few months ago. here's  how the ingredients and how to make it,  Please read this article
$ 0.000
2
1
elfkitchen
cn
7y
arifmaulana reblogged
Pitaya milkshake(original)火龙果奶昔
Yesterday, I made ice cream with my children. This morning, the children suggested eating fruit shake for breakfast.I think this is a good suggestion. Add fruit, milk, nuts and so on to the milkshake,This
$ 146.430
106
28
4
allasyummyfood
food
7y
arifmaulana reblogged
POACHED COD RECIPE
POACHED COD RECIPE Today I will show you a healthy dinner recipe of how to cook cod and poach it.  This will be quick, easy, and tasty dish. This is very simple presentation of cod that really brings out
$ 75.233
219
48
10
stacee
cn
7y
arifmaulana reblogged
Simple and Deli Recipes for Friday dinner: Fresh Seafood and Veggies 星期五晚菜谱:有鱼有贝有蔬菜,好吃又简单
TGIF! Friday night is the happiest night of the entire week, no work for two days and time for the family! For dinner tonight I prepared seafood of the season: boiled clam with wine, steamed fish with
$ 202.879
59
21
4
simonsayz
travel
7y
arifmaulana reblogged
Travel Maldives with me! Holiday Photo-Journal
Hi once again Steemit community & new found Steemit friends! I am back and I would like to share our Holiday to the Maldives from this year - January 2017. My wife and I never did get the chance to
$ 90.205
64
49
5
knozaki2015
food
7y
arifmaulana reblogged
HEAVEN #82: Breakfast at the Hardrock Hotel Ibiza (100% Power-up Post)
Breakfast at the Hardrock Hotel The Hardrock Hotel has a fantastic Breakfast Buffet. It was so good that I paid the 30 Euros per day for the breakfast. Usually I would never pay (Just grab Sandwich somewhere)
$ 61.699
236
24
4
hansikhouse
culturalbridge
7y
arifmaulana reblogged
[Lost in Translation 6] Ready to Feast on Korean BBQ? Let me invite you all to the world of #MukSteem! / 두유노 먹스팀?
Dear culture lovers, let me invite you all to the world of MUKSTEEM. Note that this episode might be a little bit spicy if you love Korean food ;) You probably all know us Koreans love our food. The world
$ 140.847
164
50
4
sweetieprincess
food
7y
arifmaulana reblogged
Taste with me #1 - A leisure Sunday in one of my Top Pick restaurant in town :P
Hi Steemian Friends, 你好Steemian的朋友, It was a beautiful Sunday, with warm and shiny weather. It was a good time for me to date with one of my favourite food in town 'The Authentic North Indian Food'. I
$ 55.106
45
52
5
elfkitchen
cn
7y
arifmaulana reblogged
Home cooking in summer(original)夏日里的家常菜
Now is the canicular days, is the hottest time of the year.On this hot day, the family people had no appetite for dinner,So I was thinking of making some refreshing appetizers to increase the appetite
$ 104.253
108
25
4
sweetsssj
food
7y
arifmaulana reblogged
Miss. Delicious #68 : Poseidon's Table - A restaurant worthy of Gods!
Dear Steemit friends : The Atlantis resort in Bahamas has surely drawn the attention of many travellers who seek their own answers to the mystery of the ancient lost city. After thousands of years submerged
$ 892.348
1365
669
146
amylee
life
7y
arifmaulana reblogged
我的手冲咖啡课之嗅觉的唤醒。My hand made coffee course, sense of smell.
Hello Steemit family: How are you today? Today let us continue to learn the course of hand made coffee. If the last lesson is the taste of the revolution, then this lesson is the sense of smell awakened.
$ 159.026
42
22
1
allasyummyfood
food
7y
arifmaulana reblogged
MINI BERRY MERINGUE NESTS
MINI BERRY MERINGUE NESTS Crisp meringue "nests" filled with delicious whipped cream and topped with fresh berries and chocolate makes perfect dessert.  They are also really easy to make and most
$ 64.911
198
33
8
bxt
health
7y
arifmaulana reblogged
My private kitchen - Green healthy food small tofu 我的私人小厨—绿色健康美食小豆腐
When I went to the market yesterday morning, I finally found my favorite radish leaf. I haven’t seen it for a long time . Why do I say so? Because now it is a hot summer, the radish has grown up and this
$ 77.651
58
21
5
allasyummyfood
food
7y
arifmaulana reblogged
BLUEBERRY MARSHMALLOWS RECIPE
BLUEBERRY MARSHMALLOWS RECIPE  Zefir is somewhat similar in its consistency to marshmallows. ”Zephyr" is a unique, Russian dessert; a heavenly, marshmallow-like meringue. Follow this step-by-step
$ 65.901
185
65
14
sirwinchester
health
7y
arifmaulana reblogged
SALT: Why Eating Too Much Salt Is Bad For Us And How It Affects Our Body!
Almost everybody consumes too much salt. Sodium is hidden in almost all processed foods, and is used way too much in many restaurants as well. Studies from the Harvard School of Public Health have shown
$ 87.108
365
87
22
jaynie
food
7y
arifmaulana reblogged
Cajun Chicken Gumbo - What's Cooking Good Looking #4
It is always great to expand your horizons when it comes to cooking - well I think so anyway! haha! If you cook as much as I do, repeating the same dishes again and again can become somewhat monotonous,
$ 124.712
139
41
6
helene
food
7y
arifmaulana reblogged
Black Seasame Bread 黑芝麻软欧包
Although soft bread with hard-chewing skin is popular for many peoples in recent years , it is not easy to buy in the market. So I decided to do it by myself. Compared with other hard-chewing bread, this
$ 207.089
207
97
16

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.