52

areynolds

Available
Used
Resource Credits
1,174 Followers
182 Following
August 10, 2016
areynolds
life
8y
My Dog Has A PVC Pipe Fetish
Chucky is not your normal, run o' the mill dog. He spends all day running the ridges and often brings back long PVC pipes that he apparently steals from the neighbors. This pipe came from atop the ridge
$ 0.000
5
5
areynolds
photography
8y
Me, My Dog, My Front Door, & A POS Camera phone
While perusing through some old folders, I came across some photos I had taken with a POS camera phone. I do wish I could have the same shots taken with a quality camera! ~sigh Feeling Mysterious (or hiding
$ 0.114
15
areynolds
pizzagate
8y
Media Backlash Against #Pizzagate Has Officially Begun. I'd Appreciate Your Opinion!
Below, you will find an article from The New York Times signaling the beginning of a major push-back against the alternative media regarding the alleged pedophilic actions of a group of politicians, socialites
$ 0.000
15
8
areynolds
music
8y
SCRUFFY MUSIC - Showcasing The Local Talent Of Knoxville, Tennessee
TUATHA DEA Celtic Tribal Gypsy Rock! Photo: Tuatha Dea One evening, while perusing the music calendar in the newspaper, as is my habit, I saw listed a band by the name of “Tuatha Dea” that would be playing
$ 0.000
5
5
areynolds
health
8y
THE SACRED HERBAL: Selections From My Personal Remedial And Mystical Herbal
Greetings and Welcome All! Given that Halloween, or Samhain, is just around the corner, I thought it fitting to feature the beloved Sage in this installment. We all know of the Sage in our recipes and
$ 0.041
34
3
1
areynolds
music
8y
SCRUFFY MUSIC - Showcasing The Local Talent Of Knoxville, Tennessee
THE BLACK LILLIES Cruz Contreras and Trisha Gene Brady (aka TGB), along with Sam Quinn, Jonathan Keeney, Bowman Townsend, and Mike Seal make up the powerhouse known as THE BLACK LILLIES! Photo: Wikipedia
$ 0.000
14
areynolds
football
8y
I'm Not A Football Fan But, Dammit, GO VOLS!
The Vols 11 game losing streak to Florida is over. Now, to open a nice Chardonnay and grill some of that sweet gator tail. Follow me and I promise not to call the cops. Upvote this post and I'll be your
$ 0.000
4
areynolds
funny
8y
That Feeling I Get . . .
...when my SP jumps .002 instead of the usual .001 Photo: Pixabay
$ 0.000
9
areynolds
herbalism
8y
THE SACRED HERBAL: Selections From My Personal Remedial And Mystical Herbal
Greetings and welcome to you all! I would like to thank you for taking the time to read my little blog about herbs and the many ways we can benefit from their usage. I am not a “expert” by society's
$ 24.962
19
In My Parents' Honor
I designed this tattoo after my Father died; Mother had been gone for eleven years by then. I'll not begin the story of my tat by telling you, the reader, how perfect and wonderful my parents were. They
$ 31.080
46
11
areynolds
steemit
8y
SPAM FLAGGER ALERT
Just a quick "Beware". I have been the target of a spam flagger, or spagger as I like to refer to them, by the name of #httrung32 (14). This person has nothing on their blog that has not been
$ 0.000
3
areynolds
steemit
8y
Meme, Yes? Or Memeless?
Even as a tiny minnow (I'm so small, I prefer to think of myself as caviar - it makes me feel better), I am seeing a trend toward memeing and a growing push against it. So, for what little it is currently
$ 0.000
3
1
areynolds
science
8y
Fractal Minds and Sacred Cosmology
This is not my work, so please do not upvote. However, this is one of my favorite thought-provoking videos, and I feel an important one, so I wanted to share it with you, but I'm not sharing for credit.
$ 0.000
6
3
areynolds
vacation
8y
More, and The Last of, My Key West Photos
I thought I'd post the rest of these photos for your enjoyment. For those of you who go, or have been to The Keys, you'll most likely see some familiar sights in these few snaps, and hopefully those who
$ 0.000
6
2
areynolds
keywest
8y
Key West, Florida Cemetery
While wandering around KW, I became a tad lost, made a right turn and was immediately confronted with this site at the edge of the cemetery. Or was it a wrong turn? Anyway, the irony/message/what-have-you
$ 0.045
8
2
areynolds
keywest
8y
Billy Bob Chillin At Pepe's, Key West
I ran across some photos of KW today and this is one of my favorites. BB never moved the entire time we were there, even though he was petted often. Each year I've been there, he still hangs out in the
$ 0.000
4
areynolds
health
8y
This thing gave me my life back.
First off please allow me to say that I do not own one of these (i wish!), nor do I have any investment in any way in one. All I can say is that it returned to me my mobility and I wish to pass along the
$ 0.054
6
3
areynolds
steemit
8y
Has anyone ever noticed
that on Steemit, we all look alike?
$ 0.000
8
3
areynolds
dreams
8y
A Dream For Your Interpretation
I had this incredibly reality-like dream a few months ago and I would welcome your interpretation. It stayed with me a long time and even reading it now evokes a host of emotions. Thank you for your time,
$ 0.000
5
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.