49

apeximomen

Apex
Aspiring laboratory scientist in physiology and pharmacology.a poet, and a habitual writer, a moral fanatic. DATA RESELLER IN NIGERIA
Available
Used
Resource Credits
325 Followers
68 Following
Nigeria
March 18, 2018
apeximomen
utopian-io
6y
RE: Netguard V. 2.228: keeping close control over your phone's internet connectivity (Part 1)
Detailed and beautiful, nice info sir
$ 0.000
0
1
apeximomen
introduceyourself
6y
RE: Introduce myself introduce yourself
Welcome to steemit ma'am
$ 0.000
0
apeximomen
esteem
6y
RE: INTRODUCE MYSELF / INTRODUCE YOURSELF
You are very much welcome to the platform
$ 0.000
0
apeximomen
introduceyourself
6y
RE: Introduce myself introduce yourself
A very warm welcome to steemit
$ 0.000
0
apeximomen
anniversary
6y
RE: It’s My One Year Anniversary On Steem! Cheers!!
My oga lordjames, the man who promised to attend my wedding in 3/4 pants. Hahahaha, congratulations sir, better days ahead
$ 0.000
1
1
apeximomen
support
6y
RE: Support minnows , Date 13.1.2019 promote content on Steemit
Hello, nice project, thanks Here is my entry : it's my original spoken words video, I hope you watch and enjoy it.
$ 0.000
0
apeximomen
musing-threads
6y
RE: Musing Posts
View this answer on Musing.io
$ 0.000
0
apeximomen
musing-threads
6y
RE: Musing Posts
View this answer on Musing.io
$ 0.000
0
apeximomen
musing-threads
6y
RE: Musing Posts
View this question on Musing.io
$ 0.000
1
4
apeximomen
support
6y
RE: Support minnows , Date 12.1.2019 promote content on Steemit
Hi, nice job sir. Thanks Here is my entry
$ 0.000
0
apeximomen
steem
6y
RE: Time To Flex On Bittrex Steem
Done
$ 0.000
4
apeximomen
support
6y
RE: Support minnows , Date 11.1.2019 promote content on Steemit
It's nice this project is back. Here is my entry: it's a spoken words video I made to give thanks for life so far.
$ 0.000
0
apeximomen
contest
6y
RE: Over 250 steem giveaway for @Ninoh22 birthday.
Happy birthday
$ 0.000
0
apeximomen
dsound
6y
RE: BE THANKFUL 4
Yes, am the same author, I just made the Audio.
$ 0.000
0
apeximomen
naijapidgin
6y
RE: PRINCIPAL FLOG FEMALE CORPER FOR UYO
Hahahhaha, first of all I want to say the person wah write this thing really try, as in the pidjin make sense, I like the flow and writing style. On the matter, For me oo, person wah dae beat fully grown
$ 0.000
1
apeximomen
nigeria
6y
RE: Survey Closed
No, I think its easy using binance, bitrex etc Yes I have bought steem, it was easy. No, not so much information of knowledge about amazon. Yes. Yes, and yes, Relatively, yes, since I trade. Yes
$ 2.075
1
apeximomen
steemjet
6y
RE: Mini Delegation: Steemjet Mini Boost For Low Sp Users.
Hi, am interested
$ 0.682
1
apeximomen
steemjet
6y
RE: steemjet celebrity of the week 100 steem price
Okay! Me too wants to be a celebrity, its APEX your favourite data guy on the blockchain. For thoes wondering how I look like, see me here. Doubling the hustle.
$ 0.000
1
1
apeximomen
introduceyourself
6y
RE: INTRODUCING THE IRISE-NETWORK
I am in over 20+ steemit watsapp groups, but irise is the best. Shalom Upvoted and resteemed
$ 0.000
1
apeximomen
steem
6y
RE: Kindly Subscribe To The SubReddit For ULOGGERS, Let's Continue To Grow Steem.
Reddit is a nice move, Terry you are doing well
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.