49

apeximomen

Apex
Aspiring laboratory scientist in physiology and pharmacology.a poet, and a habitual writer, a moral fanatic. DATA RESELLER IN NIGERIA
Available
Used
Resource Credits
325 Followers
68 Following
Nigeria
March 18, 2018
udezee
BDCommunity
4y
apeximomen reblogged
One Day
One day, I'll speak to every tear that ran down this cheek and ask "hope you are proud of whom you've made? Even though, all you tried to do was break. One day I'll gather them all, every bit right
$ 9.393
127
6
2
apeximomen
poetry
4y
More than a war
Source:economictimes.com Our healthcare workers in the world now realize, that they too, are soldiers, and can be exposed to war like corona, Other illnesses like malaria, are mere terrorist attacks. "No
$ 0.000
5
1
apeximomen
poetry
5y
THE SACRIFICE||spoken words
He is more than an example His love is incompensible he is more than you can see more than you'll ever need he is as loving as you know but much more and more and more His humility humiliates and humbles
$ 1.220
16
2
1
apeximomen
poetry
5y
My Healer(The filter that holds water) - Spoken words poetry
Hey, disease, I know you are one of the devil's lies And as I write you take many lives. You come in many faces and names But, you are just one and the same. You affect many believers and make them loose
$ 0.061
9
apeximomen
poetry
6y
The search for THE SON OF MAN-an original spoken words poetry
this work was inspired by the Holy Spirit and intended to spark repentance Apologies if you find any word hurting, out of place, or extreme thanks for watching, you can resteem for more people to see and
$ 0.000
7
1
apeximomen
poetry
6y
TELL ME- an original poetry to women
Tell me, How the mouth could rival the Tommy, Or the hand jealous the arm, Tell me, Could the light be envious of heat, Or the leaves of the root. Tell me, If her breast you knew not, Or her tears you
$ 0.677
166
apeximomen
poetry
6y
BE MY VAL-An original spoken words
They say love is blind, But I never knew till I met you. My sun is dark, My moon is blind. My nights are long, My joy has traveles to oblivion. The beauty of this world is lost, And all things are dark
$ 0.296
22
apeximomen
life
6y
NOTHING IS EVER BAD WITH MONEY
Few days ago, I had issues about loosing some amount of money due to a miscalculation, but as time went on, the issue resolved itself. The lesson I learnt was that money is no one's property, it comes
$ 0.017
7
apeximomen
partiko
6y
NEVER MAKE ASSUMPTIONS WHEN DEALING WITH CASH
Today I made a terrible mistake. I made a terrible assumption, thinking I was right, little did I know that our brains are limited, little wonder we have to carry pens with us all the time and write a
$ 0.025
11
1
apeximomen
life
6y
DAILY LIFE LESSONS
Each day we go about our daily activities, we tend to make decisions as adults and take responsibilities for them. Sometimes we make wrong decisions and pay for them, while other times we are glad we made
$ 0.221
21
2
apeximomen
partiko
6y
Incomprehensible being- An Original spoken words
This spoken words talks about the awesomeness of our creator, his power and might, it can also be seen as a spoken word of praise, with a little twist with reality. The music is from Jesus culture and
$ 0.202
18
apeximomen
dsw
6y
TAKE ME TO MY LOVE
Hello death, what about what we discussed about, taking my breath, yea I have been patient enough but these dreams I can't stop I know you guys might be wondering what I'm talking about, but if you see
$ 1.236
19
1
apeximomen
poetry
6y
NEW YEAR, NEW BEGINNING
New year New beginning, Is it really or a silly saying. On this day we almost do not sleep Until kpa! Kpoo! Kpoom! kpoof!! HAPPY NEW YEAR! then we merry and party, And send chickens out of the activity.
$ 0.240
168
1
1
apeximomen
life
6y
How do you feel if your life and lifestyle are regulated by your wife?
View the original post on Musing.ioIf you are married to someone who is your friend, I mean if your wife is your friend, it means you guys always discuss issues together in details, if this is the case,
$ 0.000
6
apeximomen
life
6y
SAPIOSEXUALS- MY INTERACTION WITH @BOOKOONS
Hi, steemit community, so I had a conversation with an awesome individual (@bookoons) on whatsapp, who happens to be part of this great community too, and I decided to shear it here. First I'll define
$ 0.736
99
2
1
apeximomen
poetry
6y
Be thankful (video)
Hi steemit community, I just made a video of my poem, (Be thankful). The video is not an original video, it's just a video that depicts a bit of the message am trying to pass across. But the audio is mine
$ 0.519
190
2
1
apeximomen
poetry
6y
THE ULTIMATE SACRIFICE
He is more than an example His love is incomprehennsible he is more than you can see more than you'll ever need he is as loving as you know but much more and more and more His humility humiliates and humbles
$ 0.837
140
2
apeximomen
poetry
6y
Poetry-CONFLICT AND CANNAN'S LOAM
Some say, conflicts lives in poverty's Tommy, while others say, poverty is actually the child of conflict. missiles and bombs shout in the streets, while guns sings at home, to songs of politics, and sounds
$ 1.073
104
3
apeximomen
dsound
6y
Spoken words-trouphy of curiosity
Catch the write up on my blog previous post [here]( ► Listen on DSound ► Listen from source (IPFS)
$ 0.456
35
1
apeximomen
dsound
6y
I QUIT-SPOKEN WORDS
***So it seemed, that if I wasn't in a relationship I wasn't within, for my friends will say, this is a 3D world and there are no virgins, so, I took matters into my hands and ended up with him.*** him
$ 0.322
27
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.