57

anuruddha

ANURADHA#
🇱🇰❤️🥂🦞Foodlover🦞🥂❤️🇱🇰
Available
Used
Resource Credits
31 Followers
117 Following
Srilanka
October 20, 2022
anuruddha reblogged
🌶️ Hot & spicy crab curry 🌶️
🤗 Hi foodie lovers , this is for you all and special for seafood lovers. Many people love to eat seafood. So among them, crabs get a special place. So today we will see how to make crab curry with less
$ 10.067
137
5
3
anuruddha reblogged
Traditional food of Sri Lanka / Milk rice
Shall we celebrate Meatless Monday ? Good morning , today is Meatless Monday .so, shall we eat this kind of food? Today I brought a delicious recipe that everyone can enjoy. Actually, this food is a special
$ 12.143
282
9
7
nishani9
HiveGarden
2y
anuruddha reblogged
🌶️ Let's grow scotch bonnet for home consumption 🌶️
Hi Hive Garden Community friends. Welcome to my new post. So, how are you? I hope all are well. It is after a long time that I am publishing a post in the hive garden community. I had to wait many days
$ 1.355
69
11
4
nishani9
Picture A Day
2y
anuruddha reblogged
🌺 Beautiful flower of the early in the morning 🌺
Hi @pictureaday community friends ❤☘️ I am new to this community. I saw this community as if by chance . i capturerd this photo yesterday morning at around 6.30 am. Guys Look at the the dew has fallen
$ 0.360
47
2
1
anuruddha reblogged
Message de mon café [Fr-En]
Dans le café l'univers est, en toi l'univers est 💫 In the coffee the universe is, in you the universe is 💫 Bonne journée à tous ! Have a nice day !
$ 1.102
42
5
2
ramindi1
Amazing Drinks
2y
anuruddha reblogged
Rich source of fiber and vitamin c / yes it isss amazing wood apple drink
Hello my dear friends! It's been a while since we last post but I just wanted to say hi and send my well wishes. I hope you're all doing great and that you're staying healthy and happy." Today I am
$ 0.634
12
2
2
anuruddha reblogged
Shall we make a mouth-watering mango curry?
🤗 Hi lovely friends , How are you all? Welcome to my new post 🤗 Mango is a very popular and easily available fruit in Sri Lanka these days.and these daya we can see mango trees in many houses. And you
$ 20.874
261
10
12
anuruddha reblogged
☘️Sri Lankan tempered simple and delicious okra recipe☘️
Hi @plantpower community friends , welcome to my new post .Today I brought you how to prepare a quick and easy okra recipe . Okra is a very tasty and nutritious vegetable. Okra can be eaten in various
$ 14.222
286
9
9
nishani9
Amazing Drinks
2y
anuruddha reblogged
🌺 One flower/ two type of drinks 🌺
Hi drinks lovers,😍 how are you? Are you okay? Welcome to my new post. I am @Nishani, greetings from Sri Lanka. Do you know we can prepare drinks using hibiscus flowers? Today I am going to share with
$ 7.506
206
15
9
anuruddha reblogged
Sri Lankan most famous Thala Balls / Gingelly Balls
Hi my dear hive friends, I'm so happy that joined the hive blog chain becuase now i have so many friends all over the world. Today i'm going to introduce very tasty and famous treat in Sri Lanka. The world's
$ 16.468
785
7
8
nishani9
Amazing Drinks
2y
anuruddha reblogged
🍊 Refreshing drink 🍊
🤩 Hi how are you guys? Welcome to my new post . Today I am going to tell you how to make a very fresh drink. We can get a very good fresh drink from this drink. Also, the oranges used for this can be
$ 6.189
190
14
11
anuruddha reblogged
☘️June plum curry / quick and easy way/ Ambarella recipe☘️
Hi @hive friends, and my dear plantpower community friends, how are you all? Welcome to my new post. Greetings from Sri Lanka ☘️🤩🇱🇰, Today I am going to share with you a very delicious and healthy food,
$ 20.734
294
6
6
anuruddha reblogged
Curry pumpkin delicious and healthy way
Hi my dear friends, I hope you are all happy and healthy. When I presented the pumpkin leaf recipe, I promised to present the pumpkin curry, so now I am going to fulfill that promise. Hola queridos amigos,
$ 6.108
113
8
6
anuruddha reblogged
Water spinach recipe / Homemade / easy method
Hi dear friends 🤗, all are fine right? Welcome to my new recipe. Today I brought a famous and delicious recipe. So, I am going to share with you how to cook water spinach easily at home. This water spinach
$ 19.910
186
13
9
anuruddha reblogged
Caramel Cassava Cake Without Eggs For You Vegan Lovers
Yesterday's cassava harvest, there were still some left, so I took the initiative to make another, more delicious cake and of course everyone at home liked it. Cassava cake with caramel topping is my first
$ 54.303
766
21
13
anuruddha reblogged
do you know we can get raw papaya as a food ? so come and see my blog
Hi how are you dear friends , Greetings from Srilanka .welcome to my new post🤗. Do you know that raw papaya can be eaten? Many people know that ripe papaya can be eaten as a fruit. Almost everyone likes
$ 13.525
271
7
7
anuruddha reblogged
🍛sri lankan fried jackfruit seeds /🥵 spicy /😋delicious
Hello guys, 🤗 welcome to my new post.I am going to tell you about a very good food for vegetarians. Is it really impossible to produce the protein needed by vegetarians from plant foods? My answer is
$ 29.251
146
10
6
ramindi1
Hive Food
2y
anuruddha reblogged
Sri Lankan Beef Biryani with in diverse taste / Biryani de ternera de Sri Lanka con diversos sabores
ENG / SPANISH Hi dear hives.. I think all of you are doing good. I hope that my friends will like the recipe that I am going to share with you today. Try this yourself / ENG / ESPAÑOL Hola queridos colmenas
$ 0.046
11
4
2
(ENG/ ESP)carrot🥕 & potatos🥔 vegan nuggets 🧆
Hi @plantpower (vegan) community friends . So how are you.. So here I am today with a food that will surprise you. So you have heard about nuggets.. so we know that nuggets are made from chicken.. but
$ 24.340
133
10
5
nishani9
HiveGarden
2y
anuruddha reblogged
Let's grow indoor plants/ Aloe vera cultivation
Hi, how are you everyone? Today I chose @HiveGarden Community for my new post. This new post contains all the details about the Aloe vera plants in our house and the benefits we get from planting an aloe
$ 10.634
328
9
5

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.