25

anupmynokia

chef Anup
i am a head chef
Available
Used
Resource Credits
253 Followers
42 Following
United Arab Emirates
June 25, 2018
anupmynokia
bitcoin
6y
RE: The BitCoin ONE Development - Decentralized & Community Driven Project
great
$ 0.000
0
anupmynokia
technology
6y
RE: Mobile phones without external charging ports???
Great idea nice post like it try to give more post more knowledge so that we can grow all of us my job done now is your thank you
$ 0.000
0
1
anupmynokia
unknownfactearth
6y
RE: ORIGIN OF EARTH - LIFE ON EARTH
Good post I like it keep post keep share don't forget to do it's your trun
$ 0.000
0
anupmynokia
mgsc
6y
RE: How To Make Ginger Cake [HOME MADE]
It's your recipes or what me I know
$ 0.000
0
1
anupmynokia
anup
6y
RE: brujkhalifa FIFO recipes asked in comment upvote
Thank u to your valuable response
$ 0.000
0
anupmynokia
mgsc
6y
RE: Earn by testing apps and websites with proof.
I hope you it's true really it's work then I will go for that nice idea and everything my side done now it's your thank you
$ 0.000
0
1
anupmynokia
dailytravelphoto
6y
RE: 27 pictures that will inspire you to visit the California Coast
Some is my fav place I like to visit but no money πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ but one day I will become and travel in the world thank you for good post
$ 0.000
0
anupmynokia
steepshot
6y
RE: Sadia Khan Awesome Home Dance In Pakistan.
Great dance I watch to times good post keep posting and earning and don't forget now it's your turn 😁
$ 0.000
0
anupmynokia
bitcoin
6y
RE: Sleeping Giants (Coins Must Buy Before Bull Run)
Ok done thank you for your update I buy some coin I dont no it will hit or not waiting for my time
$ 0.000
0
anupmynokia
mgsc
6y
RE: [AIRDROP] Easily earn 18(€) Euro and earn up to 14k (€).European airdrop,Great project
Best way to promote your airdrop make dobul money
$ 0.000
0
1
anupmynokia
nature
6y
RE: A Journey at india # one pic of day.. Tuting (arunachal pardesh ) india
Perfect place nice photography also
$ 0.000
0
anupmynokia
science
6y
RE: Sci-Hub & the future of publishing: Library Science Talk in Zurich
Sci hub good post like that
$ 0.000
0
anupmynokia
mgsc
6y
RE: BTC PRICE MAY HIT $ 3K TO $ 5K ,,BUT IN DEC 2018 IT MAY BE $50K
I don't think so it will hit 50 k but sure it will touch all time high
$ 0.000
0
anupmynokia
malvan
6y
RE: My wonderful Malvan
I love it to have it's on of the best break fast in West Bengal thank you for share keep it up
$ 0.000
0
anupmynokia
anuomynokia
6y
RE: What you think beer good for health comment upvot and follow I will do the same
Haha really thank you you like drink beer comment
$ 0.000
0
anupmynokia
programming
6y
RE: [EN/PL] 01/07/2018 Daily free ebook from Packt Publishing / Codzienny darmowy ebook od Packt Publishing
Interesting post good job keep doing your good job and don't forget to now it's your trun
$ 0.000
0
anupmynokia
steemitboard
6y
RE: Nikon’s new wireless tethering feature will change the way you take pictures.
It's look really nice future also awesome thank you for giving your post keep update so that people can know
$ 0.000
1
anupmynokia
colourchallenge
6y
RE: Flower challenge: some beautiful creation of god
Flower creation is God but now people also making many varaitis of flower mixing hormone. Follow comment and upvote please
$ 0.000
1
1
anupmynokia
esteem
6y
RE: We are looking for new Talents
What kind of tellent like I am chef I have a knowledge in food its my tallent
$ 0.000
0
anupmynokia
fifa
6y
RE: Croatia vs Denmark: A terrific start here in Russia with early Scores for Both team
It's a great match all are enjoying hope you also
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.