42

antihaejin

Available
Used
Resource Credits
85 Followers
55 Following
February 5, 2018
antihaejin
abuse
7y
Crossfire and Other Casualties of War - Help @allasyummyfood offset downvotes!
Yummy Food If you've been around here for more than a couple of minutes, you're sure to have run into a few posts by @allasyummyfood, one of the great Steemians who posts primarily about tasty food that
$ 7.795
7
5
antihaejin
abuse
7y
@dan downvotes @haejin!
This is exciting. And clearly it's having a measurable impact. We need more big names with big SP to get involved just like this.
$ 0.078
8
1
tarazkp
steemit
7y
antihaejin reblogged
Balancing the pool: Why Helsing is vital for communities
Now, some people might not understand the need for something like Helsing but here is a little scenario to perhaps shed some light through a different perspective. Let's say there is a Whale that cares
$ 13.195
67
22
5
antihaejin
haejin
7y
Downvoting @haejin? - He's now using upvote bots to offset
First, I noticed this. My initial reaction was, "Wow, almost a thousand bucks! How did that happen..." So, I started digging and found all of these. Apparently @haejin is buying upvotes now!
$ 0.023
3
antihaejin
haejin
7y
New @haejin account!
I guess it's not entirely anonymous when you make a public transfer. I wonder what he's planning to do with this account?
$ 0.149
4
antihaejin
abuse
7y
@haejin - Declines payout, will he do it again?
This was exciting to see this morning. Is this the start of something new? We can only hope. If @haejin wants to build his credibility, declining payouts would be HUGE for the community. Even declining
$ 0.026
3
1
antihaejin
abuse
7y
@haejin - "I have no voting ring."
Well yeah, it's not a ring, there's only one voter.
$ 0.036
5
1
antihaejin
abuse
7y
Steem Whitepaper - Can Steem be "resistant to intentional manipulation for profit"?
Have you read the Steem Whitepaper yet? It is anything but light reading but don't let that intimidate you, it really does explain a lot of things about Steem, the blockchain, and how everything works
$ 0.149
5
2
antihaejin
abuse
7y
Proof we can erase @haejin profits - Let's downvote every post to $0!
Just over a week ago you may have noticed a bunch of @haejin posts being heavily downvoted all the way to $0 and they have all finally locked. This clearly was a concerted effort of many SP-strong Steemians.
$ 7.044
13
1
antihaejin
abuse
7y
Notice my follow? I noticed your downvote!
I just followed a few new people! I was looking at recent @haejin downvotes and decided you are my kinda people. Honestly, it's a ploy to capture your attention and point you to my first post in hopes
$ 0.000
2
antihaejin
abuse
7y
Tell your friends about @antihaejin!
So I was browsing around and I noticed this: I mean, it's no baker's dozen, but it's not terrible one day in. But then I started to dig in to see exactly who is following me. Not to worry, I'm not gonna
$ 0.000
1
antihaejin
abuse
7y
Introducing @antihaejin: Promoting Peace and Fair Distribution of Rewards
Intro There's a lot of opinions about @haejin around here, and those opinions have degraded into flag wars, but I'm not here for that. I'm a friendly advocate of facts and I'm here to share facts. So many
$ 0.639
9
9

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.