10

ankku

Student,social worker
Available
Used
Resource Credits
256 Followers
153 Following
June 22, 2018
ankku
support
6y
Way to make more upvotes from other user
I will give steem dollar amd steem coin accordings to the percentage of upvote and comments you will give to my blog If you upvote please write comment about the percentage of upvote has give me to get
$ 0.000
5
1
ankku
blog
6y
How to attract people to read your blog.
Anyone can start a blog but not everyone knows how to write a blog that people actually want to read. Every effort on your blog impacts your readers, from your content to your design, and everything in
$ 0.000
2
3
Randam picture of vizag a city of India best place for couple in winter
Hi gays there i have done 12 grade . This city is very awasome with lots of beaches and beautiful places for couples to enjoy.I upload some picture of vizag.Kailasa_Giri_tsmc1i.jpgThis is beautiful picture
$ 0.000
4
ankku
shivlings
6y
Many shivling found inside a river in india
In karnatka there are thousand of shivling found when the river water get low at river base. I have upload five picture of that but did not find who has made all these shivlings
$ 0.000
1
ankku
real
6y
My story when i was under 19
Still i remember that day i feel exited just 2 days after my birthday i was walking through my neighbour street thier i saw a beautiful and georgerous girl her eyes were very alcholic and she looked at
$ 0.000
2
3
Upvote me i will upvote you too
$ 0.000
2
2
ankku
in
6y
Will bitcoin ever to be 20k again? Why or why not?
Very few people can accurately predict what will happen with the Bitcoin value. The market has been volatile of late, however there's some great advice on this video, check it out. If you’re new to all
$ 0.000
1
ankku
mgsc
6y
The DETAIL OF PLANET MARS SOMETHING UNKNOWN?
Physical characteristics The bright rust color Mars is known for is due to iron-rich minerals in its regolith — the loose dust and rock covering its surface. The soil of Earth is a kind of regolith, albeit
$ 0.000
2
5
ankku
rak
6y
Ngo in cool climate of himalya need volunteers
‘Voluntourism’ is an upcoming concept in India, where the idea is to travel to certain places – like hill stations, mountains, farms, fishing villages near beaches, rural areas, and so on – and take up
$ 0.000
2
1
ankku
fiction
6y
Love with mafia real story
For as long as I can remember, I've been on my own. No one to support me. No one to help me. When I was seventeen, my parents died in a fatal car accident, leaving me alone. Since then I had no financial
$ 0.000
3
1
ankku
fiction
6y
One Night stand with stranger story
I looked myself in the mirror trying to figure out how I wanted to wear my hair . Letting out a frustrated breath I ran my fingers through my hair and my eyes fell to the bruise on my neck and on my back
$ 0.000
2
1
ankku
fiction
6y
Love story by KISMAT
Feeling really exhausted I slump into a chair waiting to get released after my shift. Best feeling ever, having to slouch and not care who is looking. Its 20:00 and all i want to do is get home. The soft
$ 0.000
3
1
ankku
mgsc
6y
Bitcoin price watch
Bitcoin is down 8% this week continuing a trend of an almost 20% drop over the last month. Earlier today, the bitcoin price hit a low for 2018 of $5,825 causing analysts to draw comparisons to 2014 when
$ 0.000
3
1
ankku
mgsc
6y
Crypto Surpasses Credit Cards
cryptocurrency payments back in 2014, reports that crypto transactions have grown to 20% of sales in the past year, helping the company close expensive sales. The company accepts payments in cryptocurrencies
$ 0.000
1
steemitboard
steemitboard
6y
ankku reblogged
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Results of day 10
Here are the intermediate results of the contest after 10 days This day of competition as been really amazing and we saw great football today. Belgium made an impressive score with 5 goals against Tunisia.
$ 1.915
119
29
39
rudxor8
soccer
6y
ankku reblogged
2018 Russia world cup Belgium vs Tunisia Match Highlight
2018 Russia world cup Belgium vs Tunisia Match Highlight
$ 0.029
4
1
2
travelideas
life
6y
ankku reblogged
YOUR CHOICE IS WHAT MAKES YOU
ALWAYS GO WITH THE CHOICE WHO SCARES YOU THE MOST. BECUASE THA’TS THE ONE WILL HELP YOU GROW Posted using Partiko iOS, join the beta testing program here
$ 0.059
5
1
1
ankku
awosme
6y
Beautiful paintings
$ 0.000
0
2
ankku
joke
6y
Civil students when bunk their class then what happen in India ?
$ 0.000
0
ankku
dear
6y
About me
I am a engineering student .I like to play football, making funny vedios and travel around the world one day😁😁.Life is short what you think cannot be achieved in your life but what you get be happy with
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.