40

anindia

Available
Used
Resource Credits
174 Followers
8 Following
September 21, 2017
anindia
steemit
7y
RE: Announcing the winner of my ‘Um, random giveway!’ post :-)
can i borrow a little deligation from you, I want to make my account a little bit bigger @xaero1
$ 0.000
0
anindia
steemit
7y
RE: Announcing the winner of my ‘Um, random giveway!’ post :-)
thank you for choosing me to be a winner, in the category you created, I am very grateful to you for helping me and supporting me here, I really want to tell you a little bit, but I do not know what to
$ 0.000
1
anindia
steemit
7y
RE: Um, random giveaway competition (of some sort...)!😀
Thank you @xaero1
$ 0.000
1
anindia
steemit
7y
RE: Announcing the winner of my ‘Um, random giveway!’ post :-)
thank you @xaero1 I will wait and really expect it to happen
$ 0.000
1
2
anindia
steemit
7y
RE: Um, random giveaway competition (of some sort...)!😀
Please help introducemyself @xaero1
$ 0.000
0
3
anindia
writing
7y
RE: Blood on the Moon - serialised EXCLUSIVE for Steemit! - 29
by hating me maybe today you are very happy, but have you ever been hated by others ,, hope you are happy ,, maybe you are proud of your article, I know who blocktrades and I have never seen anyone interested
$ 0.000
12
anindia
writing
7y
RE: Blood on the Moon - serialised EXCLUSIVE for Steemit! - 29
why donvote you to give me, what is wrong with my comments, you have to be a little professional ,,, I know who works behind blocktrades and I know all, apvote blocksctrades most of my friends, and their
$ 0.000
1
2
anindia
writing
7y
RE: Blood on the Moon - serialised EXCLUSIVE for Steemit! - 28
I follow it every day, and 50% upvote blocktrades is not the result of his own work, and you can not tell the difference ,,,, you have to admit it ,,,,, I'm not angry at you, but you have to know it all,
$ 0.000
1
anindia
writing
7y
RE: Blood on the Moon - serialised EXCLUSIVE for Steemit! - 28
aww ,,, I also follow all the articles in the upvote blocktrades, and there are also articles that are not his own work, but its supporting blocktrades ,, I see upvote blocktrades through steemd.com
$ 0.000
15
anindia
writing
7y
RE: Blood on the Moon - serialised EXCLUSIVE for Steemit! - 28
I see your article so valuable, and @blocktrades always support you, would you help me @michelle.gent
$ 0.000
1
3
anindia
sfpl
7y
RE: Steem Fantasy Premier League - Gameweek 7 Preview and Match Prediction Game
Huddlersfield - Spurs - 2 Bournemouth - Leicester - x Man Utd - Crystal Palace - 1 Stoke - Southampton - 1 West Brom - Watford - 2 West Ham - Swansea - 1 Chelsea - Man City - 2 Arsenal - Brighton - 1 Everton
$ 0.000
0
anindia
war
7y
RE: The South African Border War - Operation Seiljag
I think you are a great article writer, and very useful to everyone, will you help me introduce myself @gavvet
$ 0.643
1
anindia
food
7y
RE: Autumn Brings Heirloom Apples
very good article, and very useful for everyone, thanks for the information, and I beg you please help me introduce myself, I just joined in steemit @donkeypong
$ 0.000
0
RE: Delete post
thank you for welcoming me here, I am very happy with you and forgive me if my article is not good,
$ 0.000
0
anindia
writing
7y
RE: How I Write. Lesson 7
how you can be like this, beautiful I just saw all your articles, and I think your article is very expensive ,, it really is a very good story, and forgive me, if my comments are not pleasing to your heart,
$ 0.418
13
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.