52

anbessa

ANBESSA
Aspire to inspire before we expire
Available
Used
Resource Credits
194 Followers
17 Following
Sweden
July 17, 2018
anbessa
wheatgrass
5y
How is wheatgrass grown and consumed?
Wheatgrass called the invention of the century in America is very difficult and laborious to grow. You need to take care of certain hours of the day for 10 days. Organic wheats, which have been left in
$ 0.335
1718
1
anbessa
diphtheria
5y
What is Diphtheria? How is it treated?
Diphtheria is a dangerous throat disease. It's also called choppas. KlebsLöffer bacilli called a germ, throat tissue settles and grows. Since the discovery of diphtheria vaccine, the danger has been reduced.
$ 0.354
1487
anbessa
hair
5y
Hair Extension With Snake Oil
Snake oil is one of the vegetable oils and is really obtained from the snake. There is no limit to the products and equipment that women will not use for beauty, making a different product popular with
$ 0.304
1236
anbessa
food
5y
Tiny Meatballs Recipe with Pita
Materials: • 1 medium size pita • 2 eggplants • Half a tablespoon of butter • 1 tablespoon flour • Half tea cup of milk • Salt, pepper • Grated old cheddar or mozzarella cheese up to 2 tbsp • 6-7 pieces
$ 0.255
1052
anbessa
dialogue
5y
Dialogue culture
To create a healthy ego, that is, to know the boundaries and respect the boundaries of others, perhaps to say the most precious step, consciously saying no, that is to say yes to all, including yes. When
$ 2.499
1386
anbessa
benefit
5y
Benefits of Green Plum
One of the fruits of summer, I don't like the green plum, I don't like it. We know the benefits to our health. Plum is a fruit rich in antioxidants. It is a fruit filled with minerals and containing high
$ 0.259
1281
anbessa
puberty
5y
I wouldn't return to my puberty
Presently I have a 7-month-old little girl. My mom left her condo outside the city, my dad, came to me for some time. One more month with me. It was a troublesome period in each sense. Dejection again
$ 0.164
985
anbessa
khmer
5y
Khmer Kingdom
Siem Reap's original magic started with the adventure of Angkor, where I went to see the sunrise at 4.30pm. Gel Angkor ınak means the city in Khmer and ına Wat ’means the temple. Angkor Wat, one of the
$ 0.307
1412
anbessa
feel
5y
Is it hurting?
He's sweating sometimes, trying to scratch the back of his head with his little fingers, opening his hand and opening and closing it. On the one hand I watch his fingers on the one hand hurts I wonder
$ 2.694
1143
anbessa
student
5y
A problem facing a college student
I would like to touch on a problem facing every university student today. In fact, a situation faced by everyone involved in teaching, only the entrance through the university will do. At the end of the
$ 0.260
987
anbessa
movie
5y
The Theory of Everything
How about we take a closer look at the life of Stephan Hawking, the mad scientist of the modern age? The Theory of Everything is about the famous physicist Stephan Hawking's love affairs, marriage, family
$ 0.348
1476
anbessa
lack
5y
My lack of confidence
I was a very shy, introverted, insecure child with many shortages. Visual distress, learning distress, lack of confidence, familial distress. I wouldn't think I'd do much in life. Until I discovered I
$ 0.170
662
anbessa
brain
5y
Brain activities
There was movement in his brain, but there was a problem; Did the monkey perceive this experience and experience it in real terms, in that it mimics the experience of the experimenter, activates the mirror
$ 1.002
868
anbessa
effect
5y
Has no effect on culture?
You can find yourself asking the most basic questions that criticize this hypothesis. Does culture affect language, or does language affect culture? Although I believe that this effect is mutual, the
$ 0.383
782
anbessa
strange
6y
Strange Meeting Place
There's a place. All the people who live on this earth have come to this place. Everybody loved that guy after he lost his love. She always did. She loved it. People come here for free and they can eat
$ 1.360
525
1
anbessa
lifetime
6y
What then?
Sometimes you have to stop. Just stop. Just stop and do nothing. Lifetime in morning traffic. Tired eyes in front of digital screens. Hearts crushed under stress. Then the body of the crushed body under
$ 1.349
174
2
anbessa
pregnancy
6y
Pregnancy Interest
When I went out while I was pregnant, foreign people would offer a place to sit and smile gently. After the birth, when my baby cried, I was exposed to lethal looks. When I was pregnant, I was treated
$ 0.057
5
anbessa
dream
6y
Dreaming of Tomorrow
There are two parts of you that belong to you for man to walk. Your eye to see, your mind to think. Tomorrow is a must, but it's your day to live. The only thing you know is the secret to the search. Waiting
$ 0.084
6
1
anbessa
vvolution
6y
Evolution of Freedom
Since the meanings of the words are just what they mean to us, let me open up what it is for me to say that being a free soul and saying myself first. 20 years ago, I still have my liberty value, because
$ 3.370
5
1
anbessa
storm
6y
Storms That Strengthen Us
Sometimes there may be moments when we're in the middle, but without realizing what's really happening. Sometimes we don't understand what things are and how they are, what most of us do without even being
$ 0.296
711
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.