38

ameliazahra

Steemians
Available
Used
Resource Credits
172 Followers
18 Following
Indonesia
February 5, 2018
ameliazahra
photography
6y
Scorpion
The scorpion is a group of eight-footed beasts belonging to the Scorpiones order in the Arachnida class. Scorpions are still related to ketonggeng, spiders, mites, and ticks. There are about 2000 types
$ 0.000
3
2
ameliazahra
photography
6y
Dragonflies
Dragonflies and Dragonfly Needles are a group of insects belonging to the Odonata nation. Both types of insects are rarely far from the water, where they lay their eggs and spend their pre-adult children.
$ 0.000
5
ameliazahra
photography
6y
frogs
frogs, there are many types of frogs in this world, some are frogs are ordinary, and there are toads are poisonous, usually toads that have poison have a very beautiful color. but has a very dangerous
$ 0.554
7
1
ameliazahra
photography
6y
Flies
flies, is a very disgusting animal, most people are very disgusted when seeing this one animal, because the fly is a very dirty animal he always landed in a very dirty place.
$ 0.852
9
1
ameliazahra
zappl
6y
red roses
roses are beautiful flowers,everyone has different views about this flower,but most of them like this flower because of its unique shape and bright color.but behind the beauty of this flower has a dangerous
$ 0.312
4
ameliazahra
photography
6y
beautiful flower
this time I want to share a little about ornamental flowers, I have been long enough not to share information in steemit. because there is busyness. but this time I want to share about very beautiful flowers,
$ 0.610
5
2
ameliazahra
photography
7y
Small Caterpillar
Actually this is a caterpillar, but because of his young age the feathers on his body have not grown evenly. here are some photos of caterpillars that I have portrayed using the Xiaomi redmi note 2 smartphone
$ 0.098
14
1
ameliazahra
photography
7y
Elephant flies😂
Actually I am confused what I share in my post this time, I do not have photos that I can share to all of you, but I want my post to stop just because I do not have photos that I can share. I decided to
$ 0.000
2
ameliazahra
zappl
7y
Balloons
Balloons, a flexible bubble that is usually filled with gases like helium, hydrogen, nitrogen monoxide and air, there are some types of balloons absolutely absolute as decorations, while other types are
$ 0.000
1
ameliazahra
photography
7y
white, beautiful colors
This flower grows a lot in my yard, actually it is not a wildflower, but because of its unflattering color I often regard the flower as wildflower, here are some photos that I have taken with my Xiaomi
$ 0.816
8
1
ameliazahra
zappl
7y
Music
Music is a very well composed sound that contains rhythm,song,and harmony.music is a type of intuition phenomenon,to create,and dedicated to others as an art form.Music is a unique phenomenon that will
$ 0.000
2
ameliazahra
photography
7y
beautiful, but dangerous
I found this caterpillar while I was looking for something I could share in an esteem app. I am actually confused what I share to all of you, but hopefully my post this time useful for you, here are some
$ 0.100
39
1
2
ameliazahra
zappl
7y
Female moth
I am very happy to be able to re-upload on zappl, in fact I do not have photos that I can share to all my friends zappl, but I keep trying not to stop sharing information with all of you, here are some
$ 0.000
3
1
ameliazahra
photography
7y
a beautiful moth
this little animal is always attracted the attention of many people, because in addition to its beautiful color and unique this animal also has a small size. this is the main attraction for people who
$ 0.959
24
2
ameliazahra
bitcoin
7y
stay alert for false investments on behalf of bitcoin
bitcoin does have a very high prestige, bitcoin has a very strong appeal, many people are tempted by the investment, so be careful of fraud, because now many people take advantage of that situation to
$ 0.000
2
ameliazahra
zappl
7y
life is simple
life is simple,do not be hard,do not think how the future,what about tomorrow.We can not change our destiny can only strive for the best.The point is just enjoy today, be grateful what we have.because
$ 0.408
3
4
ameliazahra
life
7y
Life is a choice
life is choice, we can not determine our future, but one very important thing in life is belief. we may not know how our life will be but life is choice. real action from now on is the basic foundation
$ 0.118
20
1
ameliazahra
zappl
7y
Life Is Drama
life is a challenge, no one can succeed instantly, we will never be able to change unless our self that change it. assume a test, only certain people who can pass the exam. this is life, if we are able
$ 0.417
3
ameliazahra
photography
7y
Red Dragonfly
I am very confused what should I upload on this post, but I always try to continue to be able to share information to all friends steemians especially users of esteem applications. here are some photos
$ 0.000
2
1
ameliazahra
bitcoin
7y
Bitcoin
bitcoin is a new history in digital money, bitcoin has now reached a fantastic price when compared to its occurrence. Even today bitcoin is starting to take over the function of conventional banks. This
$ 0.811
14
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.