35

altcoingamer

altcoingamer
Available
Used
Resource Credits
276 Followers
118 Following
altcoingamer
smartcontracts
6y
RE: Smart contracts, the next big thing in 2019, need You!
Wasn't expecting a Verity article on steem (feels like a first). I've been doing the alpha for this project for months and its one of the most developed projects out there that no one has heard about.
$ 0.000
1
1
altcoingamer
video
6y
RE: Top 10 Disappointing Games of All Time
No Man's Sky has to make any top 10 game letdown lists.
$ 0.020
1
1
altcoingamer
bat
6y
RE: Ad-blocking Brave browser to give crypto-payment tokens to everyone (BAT)
Good stuff, followed you.
$ 0.000
0
altcoingamer
getyerlearnon
6y
RE: Y's book 1 and 2: I don't expect you to relate
I've been playing Crusader of Centy for an hour now and absolutely love it.. at first I thought okay this is totally a Link to the Past clone but after playing it some its definitely more than that.. I'll
$ 0.000
0
1
altcoingamer
getyerlearnon
6y
RE: Y's book 1 and 2: I don't expect you to relate
Wow I've never played this one. I've played the one on PS Vita and it was fantastic, although the open world aspect could be quite confusing (where do i go next, lol i need linear!)... although this one
$ 0.849
1
4
altcoingamer
life
6y
RE: Fear Factory: Did they accidentally design clean death metal?
Demanufacture still exists in my constant rotation but all the other ones have fallen off... and remanufacture was a complete joke. I first encountered them at Ozzfest one year and it was actually pretty
$ 0.329
1
altcoingamer
90s
6y
RE: PCU: before "Old School" there was this
This is definitely one of the better ones in this genre.. I think this and Real Genius are my favorites... I'm not as big on Van Wilder and some of the newer ones reworking this same concept.. but like
$ 0.000
0
altcoingamer
fitness
6y
RE: I lost 40 lbs in 6 months and it wasn't that difficult (part 2)
My biggest problem is alcohol and crypto trading.. I'm not real food motivated but I have a hard time staying off the sauce (BOREDOM!). I think I'll try going 3 days without starting today just to force
$ 0.320
1
1
altcoingamer
tv
6y
RE: Ren and Stimpy: why did it end?
This show was a really good time in my life. I really miss "Happy Happy Joy Joy" constantly stuck in my head for months at a time. Informative article, really appreciate it.
$ 0.472
1
altcoingamer
mspsteem
6y
RE: Letter To The Minnows and Newbies : The Secret equation to a Successful "#IntroduceYourself" Post...And The #1 Mistake to Avoid
I've still been thinking about my introduction post about a week in.. will use these to help.
$ 0.000
0
altcoingamer
minnowsupport
6y
RE: Minnow Support Project Weekly Resteem Contest Winners!
Congrats! Love the minnow support project!
$ 0.000
0
altcoingamer
steemit
6y
RE: Exchange SBD for Steem (or Steem Power) with ZERO FEES!!
Thank you so much!
$ 0.000
0
altcoingamer
steemit
6y
RE: Exchange SBD for Steem (or Steem Power) with ZERO FEES!!
When i first started it says (15.00) what does this number mean? Does this mean I have 15.00 steem power starting out? what do the brackets mean?
$ 0.000
0
2
altcoingamer
steemit
6y
RE: Exchange SBD for Steem (or Steem Power) with ZERO FEES!!
Question for you.. do I need to invest to make returns on curation? It seems like its better for sure if I "am" invested but is it required?
$ 0.000
0
4
altcoingamer
datascience
6y
RE: What if 99% of the World was ILLITERATE???
I like the way you present this .. it makes a lot of sense. I wonder too how long it will really be before most professional tasks will be completed using computers. As a day trader, I'm constantly wondering
$ 0.000
0
altcoingamer
crypto
6y
RE: After Fatal Uber Crash, a Self-Driving Start-Up Moves Forward
A couple of mistakes is just a part of technology moving forward.. can you imagine if we stopped aviation after the first plane crash? I really do believe in this technology and it will save many lives
$ 0.000
0
altcoingamer
tilphilippines
6y
RE: LA Clippers Traded Blake Griffin to Detroit Pistons
All said and done the Clippers didn't really fall off any.. as much as I didn't like it at the time.. I think the Clippers won this trade.
$ 0.000
0
altcoingamer
gaming
6y
RE: NBA 2K18 - My Career - Let's Play - Part 75 - "DeAndre Jordan Putback Through The Glass"
Milos looks super realistic in this game... they got his mannerisms perfectly.. River's shot too looks spot on.. why Griffin though? Go Clippers!
$ 0.000
0
altcoingamer
gaming
6y
RE: Let's Play Factorio! Episode 2 - Let's Build a Smelting Factory!
I love love love this game. The only thing that isn't my favorite is killing monsters outside of the base... it can be really unpredictable and this part of the game is uninspiring. The building though
$ 0.000
0
altcoingamer
photography
6y
RE: A Few photos from the Winchester house
This house is beautiful but it really creeps me out..all the false stairways make me feel the tension and nerves of the homeowners that lived there.
$ 0.000
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.