45

alisonudeme

BABÈ CHRISTÒS
QuAlItY
Available
Used
Resource Credits
1,267 Followers
208 Following
Nigeria
October 28, 2017
alisonudeme
steemit
6y
YOU'RE ALL MAD
You are the known plagiarist, spammer and ID thief.. If you know how upset I am.. Come are you mad?!
$ 0.000
11
5
alisonudeme
steemit
6y
YOU'RE ALL MAD
You'll never upvote somebody's post. You're so crazy. Did you check that my post was plagarized before flagging? Are you blind, didn't you see that I sourced my images?
$ 0.000
17
1
alisonudeme
steemit
6y
WTF?!
So I just finished 7 posts and was about to request for my "UN-BANNING", only to realize I've been flagged again. So I'm na suppose to go and beg one robot to un-ban me and stop flagging my ORIGINAL
$ 0.045
41
1
alisonudeme
steembees
6y
WEALTH, FAME & A GOOD NAME - His Words
Image Source In our present society of criticism, You can't even be yourself anymore Trying hard to fit in, trying to be something more Acting like bubbles when you're in water And like smoke when you're
$ 0.085
14
1
alisonudeme
steembees
6y
UNSTUCK
Image Source From years of living in fear of the unknown From confusion at the crossroad of answering the call of purpose From walking down Purpose-Route without Inspiration From running the Race without
$ 0.000
43
2
alisonudeme
aliwords
6y
ALIWORDS TUESDAY
I will start to avoid you, the moment I realize you treat me nicely and treat the cleaner harshly. Because I now know you'd do the same to me if i were in her shoes. Source
$ 0.000
2
1
alisonudeme
christianity
6y
THE PERFECT LAW OF LIBERTY
James 1:22-27 What qualifies one a lawyer is his ability to put into practice all he learnt in his school days. He goes to the court, argues his case, defends his clients and sees that he/she wins the
$ 0.000
3
1
alisonudeme
parenting
6y
RAISE THE BAR
Source After the worship service one Sunday morning, a woman with a sad look approached the pastor’s wife., who happened to be the proprietress of the preschool her 4-year-old daughter attended. “Sorry
$ 0.023
23
4
alisonudeme
apology
6y
My Cheetah Blacklist. My Apology to the Steemit Community
It is with great grief that I @alisonudeme write this post today as I sincerely apologize to the entire steemit community. Here are the post visited by @steemcleaners leading to my subsequent ban. and
$ 0.054
41
5
alisonudeme
teardrops
6y
THIS CAN'T BE HAPPENING!!!
Oh No!... How did this happen?!
$ 0.051
40
1
alisonudeme
life
6y
CHARACTER FRIDAY!
Source One of the very first things people notice about you aside your shoes and dress sense is your CHARACTER. Like a piece of cloth, your character attracts people to you when it's CLEAN and repels good
$ 0.000
136
3
alisonudeme
stach
6y
THE UNSCHEDULED JOURNEY
Image Source Between hydrating our eyes and gaining insights Which do we settle for? Even as this liquid restricts our sight Need we not weep our minds to stupor For one understands the ways of fate Nay,
$ 0.029
4
alisonudeme
poetry
6y
WE LIVING
They say we living two more Days after the fame, after the name It's Cobain's calendar, the dying out But not the fading out Bullet wounds, only robbers Mom tola me get some, Now we calculating but can't
$ 0.000
6
4
alisonudeme
story
6y
LETTER HEAD - 1
In 2011, Mack Meller went to Stamford, Connecticut, for a Scrabble tournament. In the first round, as he was settling in, the tournament director interrupted play for an announcement. This was highly
$ 0.000
40
3
2
alisonudeme
poetry
6y
BABY....
Source Baby listen To the voice of reason In this season Ladened with treason Be not laxed in thinking For in ignorance, you may sink in Take heed of your ways For like dirt, they stick for days Remember
$ 0.305
36
1
alisonudeme
didyouknow
6y
DID YOU KNOW?
Source DID YOU KNOW?! ... That the Day after tomorrow is called OVERMORROW!.. Now you Know!
$ 0.977
25
1
1
alisonudeme
poetry
6y
THE SAUCIATIS
Beneath this pretty smile of mine hides silent tears I cry. For what I once owned is just but a tale told I am a wounded soul In the darkest corner, I hide and bleed wounded and bruised from Cupid's shooting
$ 1.550
56
alisonudeme
ulog
6y
Edited
Edited
$ 0.967
36
3
1
alisonudeme
ulog
6y
LASGIDI - Of all the Tuesdays, You had to ruin this one!
LAGOS... Source The centre of Excellence as they said it was. True. Lagos is one place where you can do anything and everything to get money. The home of business. Connections. I was born in this
$ 2.032
35
1
alisonudeme
life
6y
QUOTE OF THE DAY!
Quote of the Day Hold yourself responsible for a higher standard than anybody expects of you. Never excuse yourself. -Henry Ward Beecher Source
$ 0.300
30
3

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.