61

alinak15

Alinak15
I love all about life, music, dancing, fashion, travel, sports, history, photography, art, vintage, beauty!
Available
Used
Resource Credits
883 Followers
21 Following
January 7, 2018
alinak15
travelfeed
6y
RE: My trip to the Persian Gulf!
Travels, Culture, Arts and Nature.....can't get better than this! I am truly honored @acropolis and @templo!!
$ 0.000
0
alinak15
travelfeed
6y
RE: My trip to the Persian Gulf!
Thank you @iliasdiamantis 💗! I am happy you loved it !!😃
$ 0.000
0
alinak15
travelfeed
6y
RE: My trip to the Persian Gulf!
Haha 😄, thank you brother! I gave my heart -as I always do when I create - doing this post primarily because I love the Emirates. I consider them my second home as you know and secondly because I believe
$ 0.000
0
alinak15
spring
6y
RE: Hello March! 😎
Thank you @frankcapital! I hope your March is wonderful as well 😀!
$ 0.000
0
alinak15
spring
6y
RE: Hello March! 😎
It certainly was @onepagex 😃!
$ 0.000
0
alinak15
birthday
6y
RE: Sé que llegará, llegará....
Σε ευχαριστώ @andyblack!! 😊
$ 0.000
1
alinak15
birthday
6y
RE: Sé que llegará, llegará....
Shall I pick you up in about an hour and go for waffles bathing in hot chocolate 😋😛?
$ 0.101
1
alinak15
birthday
6y
RE: Sé que llegará, llegará....
Thank you @lordneroo. I had a surprise birthday party; it was so beautiful, that is just unforgettable 😀!
$ 0.000
0
alinak15
birthday
6y
RE: Sé que llegará, llegará....
Thank you @melip 😃!
$ 0.000
0
alinak15
steemit
6y
RE: Got hacked Eth and Btc wallets empty. RIP 2020 dreams
Το καλύτερο που μπορείς να κάνεις :)!
$ 0.000
0
alinak15
february
6y
RE: HAPPY FEBRUARY 💜💜💜💜
Thank you @moniroy, have a beautiful day too 💋!
$ 0.000
0
alinak15
february
6y
RE: HAPPY FEBRUARY 💜💜💜💜
Thank you @zorank, I wish you a beautiful day too😎 !
$ 0.000
1
1
alinak15
february
6y
RE: HAPPY FEBRUARY 💜💜💜💜
It's actually today here in Corinth, Greece 😃! The temperature is about 17 degrees Celsius, really sunny and beautiful. I guess the Alkyonides days, that are like Summer in the heart of Winter, are here
$ 0.000
2
3
alinak15
food
6y
RE: Chestnuts With Chocolate...
Καλά μωρέ Μάριε και εσύ κουβερτούρα διαίτης έβαλες και χωρίς γλάσο ή σιρόπι😄? Γλασέ με Merenda, η ιδανικά συνταγή, έτσι θα τα φτιάξω 😉!!
$ 0.000
1
1
alinak15
steemit
6y
RE: Still on my mind! 😘💗
Επίσης @giosou!
$ 0.000
0
alinak15
blog
6y
RE: When Exactly Enough Is Enough?
Can I come over and open some gifts as well and get to keep the ones I like too? LOL😆 It seems like the only things I get to open lately are my luggage from airports to hotel rooms and way back home!
$ 0.097
1
1
alinak15
steemit
6y
RE: Got hacked Eth and Btc wallets empty. RIP 2020 dreams
Τι έπαθες @skapa?? Πως το έπαθες εσύ??? Δεν το πιστεύω!! Δεν πειράζει τώρα, κοιτάμε πάντα μπροστά, ναι?
$ 0.000
0
2
alinak15
food
6y
RE: Chestnuts With Chocolate...
Καλά χτύπησες φλέβα!!! Will try this on the weekend, I LOVE both chestnuts and chocolate!!! It's my favourite combination💗💗
$ 0.000
1
3
alinak15
greek-trail
6y
RE: Ηello to all my friends here on Steemit and a Happy New Year to all of you!!!
Καλή χρονιά @evimeria μου με υγεία και πολλή πολλή αγάπη και ότι άλλο ποθείς στη ζωή σου 😀!!!
$ 0.000
0
alinak15
tesla
6y
RE: Tesla.....the man that was born by the lightnings ⚡⚡⚡
My dear @chekohler thank you 😀! When I joined Steemit it was mainly because I was at a crossroad and I had an abundance of leisure. I don't have that luxury anymore so I cannot be here as often as I used
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.